can help me get some light bulbs?

light for which part?i oso changing my speedometer light oso....

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

• Replies 8.7k

light for which part?i oso changing my speedometer light oso....

1 LED for the neutral light but try to get the running light seven lightin in a bulb. if not get blue in color

1 blue light bulb for the tail light

I only seen tis LED at kok seng. you ask them for the bight LED its has the same socket size is the same as the signal light and i want 4 blue LEDS

there would be 1 light bulb 4 blue LEDs and 1 seven LED in one (if cant juz get a blue one). i'll update you if the is any more stuff i need or cancel.. for the time being i need those

thanx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

1 LED for the neutral light but try to get the running light seven lightin in a bulb. if not get blue in color

I only seen tis LED at kok seng. you ask them for the bight LED its has the same socket size is the same as the signal light and i want 4 blue LEDS

there would be 1 light bulb 4 blue LEDs and 1 seven LED in one (if cant juz get a blue one). i'll update you if the is any more stuff i need or cancel.. for the time being i need those

thanx

1 big round CF mirror. thx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

thanx

haha. donn wannt to join us?

nowsday just wanna rest at home traveling far getting tiring on the other hand go in cant pump petrol .. tats really sux (even thou im riding small cc bike.. )

how much for big disc rotor plus the bracket?

under SBF Cubs Community Parts Exchange

Where to get the cheapest Oversized Front Disc Brake wid bracket?

M'sia Hou Heng Motors quoted me RM155!i find it ex..

i guess should be around there..

hmmm only i got my old bracket.. den i could sell you mines..

nowsday just wanna rest at home traveling far getting tiring on the other hand go in cant pump petrol .. tats really sux (even thou im riding small cc bike.. )

come on la. once a while only. aha. bike can pump petrol. it applies on cars only.

izzit? i overheard in the bus juz now... those uncles !@#%#2

haha. that applies for cars if im not wrong. the ban start on 9th june. By sun its only 7 june. still can top up petrol! :)

hmmm i'll look into it.. pm me yr num.

thx... i'll keep you inform

when when?? hakz can i join the x1 trip as well? my x1 sibei abandoned sia...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
when when?? hakz can i join the x1 trip as well? my x1 sibei abandoned sia...

ure welcome to join @swat! aahha. we will be going on Sunday noon as to prevention congestion at the bike shop! join!

o_O whooooooooooooooooooo!