• Replies 8.7k

Y lagi worse?? Care to elaborate..

using aftermarket carb n power setting..dats y fast petrol used up..

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

using aftermarket carb n power setting..dats y fast petrol used up..

Haha but power is it?? Cause power drinks petrol!!

Ride Carefully as the riders are always at a risk..

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

I LOVE MY X1 very much!!:D

my fc 28.8~32km/litre =x hahh i feel so extra here.

Btw wat is the best FC, currently I am now at 3/4 tank travelled abt 105 km..

Is it normal??

Or to Any Cup seniors can enlighten me??

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

What size sprocket ur using?

use different sprocket fc change eh?

i use from 38 go down 34 still same. only top speed increase. heh

Do Not Speed

Btw wat is the best FC, currently I am now at 3/4 tank travelled abt 105 km..

Is it normal??

Or to Any Cup seniors can enlighten me??

not that bad wat, ur fc is roughly 35km/l.

What size sprocket ur using?

power setting ah nesquik, done at where? jb?..

i using standard size,but nid to strain hard then can get the maximum top....

power setting i do at SG,tampines industrial there...

Haha but power is it?? Cause power drinks petrol!!

but now tinkin of goin stock back,onli mod my external to look bike more nicer....

not that bad wat, ur fc is roughly 35km/l.

Use 1/4 tank((travelled abt 105 km), but after the 3/4 tank seems like go down veri fast.. now approaching 169km used 3/4 tank liao.. still monitoring..

Btw bro rizaldinho, when u change gear, is it with a crisp change or with like got chain sound when u release the clutch??

Feel funny abt the sound..

Use 1/4 tank((travelled abt 105 km), but after the 3/4 tank seems like go down veri fast.. now approaching 169km used 3/4 tank liao.. still monitoring..

Btw bro rizaldinho, when u change gear, is it with a crisp change or with like got chain sound when u release the clutch??

Feel funny abt the sound..

i think its more to the crisp feeling. i think if theres a chain sound, might be loose chain.

U mean loose chain??

So is it the chain , which we use the spray chain lube can to spray the chain??

So if we spray the chain would we settle the problem of hearing the chain sound again??

Paiseh for the so many questions....:slapforehead:

U mean loose chain??

So is it the chain , which we use the spray chain lube can to spray the chain??

So if we spray the chain would we settle the problem of hearing the chain sound again??

Paiseh for the so many questions....:slapforehead:

haha no need to paiseh one la bro.

when the chain is loose, tighten it abit does help. but dont tightened it too tight if ur like taking a pillion everytime, as it might snap. spraying the lube will make the sprocket and chain smoother in terms of less friction mah.

chain loose is usually wear out due to high speed or long distance riding...

but regularly lube ur chain,if not it will sumhow feel like hard due to residue from riding....dats wen u will hear ur chain rumbling...n nvr tighten ur chain too tight...

any bros out there noe what kinda bulbs are we using on the meter lights? how many bulbs and wat types of bulbs? thanks.

obviously its light bulb la bro...hahahaha.....

any bros out there noe what kinda bulbs are we using on the meter lights? how many bulbs and wat types of bulbs? thanks.

dun know leh,i oso tinkin of change,my gear light only left with gear 1 n 2....others no lighting in the meter..

obviously its light bulb la bro...hahahaha.....

hahaha! siak btol tau la light bulb. still need to noe what type, intend to change to LED nye uh. kasi terang sket. haha

chain loose is usually wear out due to high speed or long distance riding...

but regularly lube ur chain,if not it will sumhow feel like hard due to residue from riding....dats wen u will hear ur chain rumbling...n nvr tighten ur chain too tight...

Thanks Bro nesquik..

Btw where to get our chain lube, from NTUC?? Cause I haven really go and look and compare...:o

Thanks Bro nesquik..

Btw where to get our chain lube, from NTUC?? Cause I haven really go and look and compare...:o

i now using maxima chain lube,get most of my car n bike maintance product from our famous 24Hr shopping parade...MUSTAFA CENTRE...everting can find down there bro..

hi guys juz brought a 2nd hand x1 is it possible to fix a damper on it? coz feeling very wobbly when riding...

cn,but confirm modified here n there...tink jus buy fork clamp enough already...unless u playing jackpot den use damper la....

hi guys juz brought a 2nd hand x1 is it possible to fix a damper on it? coz feeling very wobbly when riding...

yeap. u can. ive seen an X1 using a damper before. but it cuts through the coverset. cheers. :D