haha, for eva if give her no bike for 1 week i tink she also cannot tahan liao :p

me stay center so good, go anywhere also almost equal distance.. hehe..

wah!!!!!!i no bike for 1 day oso can die le :faint:

hahaha, yeah la, i mean i sayang my x1, but i already ride for 1 yr plus, sooner or later i should enrol for 2a and upgrade le..

even if i enrol for 2a get s4 *dreaming* hehehe..i'll still kip my x1..cozcoz sometimes u jus wanna chill out n take it sloooooooow..hahahahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 8.7k

wah!!!!!!i no bike for 1 day oso can die le :faint:

even if i enrol for 2a get s4 *dreaming* hehehe..i'll still kip my x1..cozcoz sometimes u jus wanna chill out n take it sloooooooow..hahahahaha

good for you! :cheeky:

guys... when do u guys service the spark plug... for X1

hmm, i change the spark plug every 3 mths, but there was once, after 6 mths..

hey ho, let's go.

every month change.. WY $10 package haha...

Qiang nice siggy.. concept is der.. but... go find nicer carpark can? hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

wha lao eva, spark plug also ask qiang change -_- :p

coz he has de tools marh..he bought de bike comes wif de tools liao..hehehe ++ i oso dunno hw 2 chg..ltr anyhw chg die..bike cannot start..

hahaha, qiang is our x1 free labour mechanics mah. =p

not free labour lah..i still owe him ice-cream..u owe him prata81..where got free..hehehehehe

lol -_- liddat also can.. u all ying liao lor.. -_-

poor qiang.. bro i think u teach and share knowledge better rather than do for ppl...

"Give a man a fish he'll eat for a day, TEACH a man to fish, he'll eat all his life"

esp eva.... hahahaha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

erm, this convoy i tink i cant join u us le, feeling so sad right?

coz if i send my x1 for best bike compe, den i had to leave the bike there for 2 days for display. and means i cant ride. so only left phantom for me to ride... den the convoy they might be leaving in bike model de, so cant join u guys as a group if i ride phantom :(

erm, this convoy i tink i cant join u us le, feeling so sad right?

coz if i send my x1 for best bike compe, den i had to leave the bike there for 2 days for display. and means i cant ride. so only left phantom for me to ride... den the convoy they might be leaving in bike model de, so cant join u guys as a group if i ride phantom :(

wa... confident sial... haha...

Too bad dun have most noisy bike... think my bike can win... loose exhaust pipe... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

wa... confident sial... haha...

Too bad dun have most noisy bike... think my bike can win... loose exhaust pipe... haha...

change the pipe gasket, tighten the screw, can liao.

or u can join go jb this friday.

poor qiang.. bro i think u teach and share knowledge better rather than do for ppl...

"Give a man a fish he'll eat for a day, TEACH a man to fish, he'll eat all his life"

esp eva.... hahahaha

ever wonder why they say "give a MAN......."

cos they know girls cant.

lol. :p

yo xiaobanz... in case u nv go SBF SIM thread...

Wa seh, you took the pics in the afternoon and post so fast.. lolz.. Pengz... Nxt time my turn to hunt your bike down le.. haha

o.O there are some SIM x1 riders? me from NP leh.. mayb we can meet some days? hehe

Haha can can... I think we are the only 2 x1 bikers in the whole SIM cos until now only us.. lolz.. If wan can jio for outing also. haha

change the pipe gasket, tighten the screw, can liao.

or u can join go jb this friday.

haha... wa.. hmmm... mine the screw gone case liao... no more thread in the hole... haha... nid redo it... gonna cost 100++... now nid wait until i got this money... haha...

Without that thing fix still can ride la... just a bit slower... less vibration... haha...

esp eva.... hahahaha

wahhhhhhhhhhh..u gd u gd..nvm2..say me until like dat..hrmphh..i go learn frm my uncle liaos *time to park at xtreme motors* hehehe

haish..still working >

so any outing this friday???

haha... wa.. hmmm... mine the screw gone case liao... no more thread in the hole... haha... nid redo it... gonna cost 100++... now nid wait until i got this money... haha...

Without that thing fix still can ride la... just a bit slower... less vibration... haha...

i dont think if need to do the thread will cost that much.

100+ is more like changing the whole part of it.

i dont think if need to do the thread will cost that much.

100+ is more like changing the whole part of it.

o,o ok... haha... thx for the advice bro... hmmm... my mech say he nid to take out the whole head den send to a factory to melt metal into the hole den redrill it... He say he cnt retread due to the hole is already very big liao... (Size 12 Nut)... haha... then he say if the factory cnt do it... den hav to change the whole head... 200++

o.O there are some SIM x1 riders? me from NP leh.. mayb we can meet some days? hehe

wahaahahahaha yep yep... can go ur NP there and makan if u want~~~ lol~~~

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

Kiam-Pa and xianbanz how do i contact u all :)

i leave my contacts here => 94891418

contact me if wanna meet up for lunch or something :)

let me know in advance if wan meet up with my x1, coz i normally dun ride x1 to school ( no box ), i everyday ride phantom to school de, hehe