whoa..u guys used 2 b frm SP as well? me oso..last time u all took wat course?mine was DMMT..heeee..grad last yr ^^

Haha. Last time i'm from DIT. So can say you are my 3yr junior. haha.

• Replies 8.7k

btw, is it possible for us to have an outing in the west or north? cos live at Bukit Batok is a little far. :cry:

eva stays at teban leh.. nwae tdy is informal gath just bcos some ignorant gal want try eat this eat dat haha so just asking along whos ever free to join...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
btw, is it possible for us to have an outing in the west or north? cos live at Bukit Batok is a little far. :cry:

dun wry..next time we go west side der ^^ i oso stay in de west marh..budden i workin at serangoon so dat's y anywhere oso can..heee

eva stays at teban leh.. nwae tdy is informal gath just bcos some ignorant gal want try eat this eat dat haha so just asking along whos ever free to join...

ignorant coz nvr go out 2 dis kind of places bfor marh..got bike oso nvr go out..jus go work den hme den work den hme *pouts*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Haha. Last time i'm from DIT. So can say you are my 3yr junior. haha.

really? i was a DECC student in year 2000 so hw many yrs junior is dat? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

erm erm... i tink eugene will be very happy liao.. his swt swtheart going to pillon him =X hehehehe... =X

what swt swtheart? hahaha. i only stand in for eva. eva is his real swtheart. =p

hey ho, let's go.

dun wry..next time we go west side der ^^ i oso stay in de west marh..budden i workin at serangoon so dat's y anywhere oso can..heee

Haha nxt time we meet for dinner at west coast mac... Easier..!!! :angel: for west side *devil* for pple living in the east..

Btw where you work.. Cos i work at jalan besar and doing network troubleshooting for pple so usually outdoors.. Maybe can go look for you..

I just got a used FY plate of X1, engine is just overhauled(according to the shop), so..the shop ask me to ride under 80 km/hr . but my bike keep on dying on the road,no idling at all, i have to play the accelerator a lot to keep the engine up, is this normal for newly overhaul bike?

Ride safe..

• < över min döda kropp > •

• NOVA /AKIRA / DREAM / DT / MTX / KTM125 / GL 125 / TW 200

• CURRENT RIDE : DS 400 Custom

I just got a used FY plate of X1, engine is just overhauled(according to the shop), so..the shop ask me to ride under 80 km/hr . but my bike keep on dying on the road,no idling at all, i have to play the accelerator a lot to keep the engine up, is this normal for newly overhaul bike?

Ride safe..

its not normal. ur idling too low therefore it always die off.

try to tune ur carb to higher idling, it helps.

Haha nxt time we meet for dinner at west coast mac... Easier..!!! :angel: for west side *devil* for pple living in the east..

Btw where you work.. Cos i work at jalan besar and doing network troubleshooting for pple so usually outdoors.. Maybe can go look for you..

haha... sweet... west coast mac...

sian... just reach hm nia... work like a cow... stupid boss... tot i can go for outing tdy... den she push lots of work to me last min... damn her... Intern should not be torture...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haha... sweet... west coast mac...

sian... just reach hm nia... work like a cow... stupid boss... tot i can go for outing tdy... den she push lots of work to me last min... damn her... Intern should not be torture...

Haha the thingy is that they always bully the Interns. When i was an Intern, I had to endure the crazy amount of work they throw at me without OT... Super super pissed off during my Internship.. After that though they give me more pay, i also rather work as a sales person then continue on.. :angry:

its not normal. ur idling too low therefore it always die off.

try to tune ur carb to higher idling, it helps.

Thanks for replying,

Yep i just adjusted the idling ( 2 screws, one is star, one is flat type).

But the stroke that coming is not very nice nor even, its not smooth yet, i like low idling personally, i am riding it under 80km/hr now.

Anyway, for a newly overhauled engine, how should i take care of it? How many Kms must i ride under 80 km/hr. to season the internel parts?

try asking to the shop that i bought, but they dont speak english, i dont speak Chinese nor Malay too, So i dont really understand and get wad they mean, the only thing i know is 800kms, change new engine oil, and dont ride more then 80..

Cheers...

for abt 1k KM? i not sure too. i only got overhual for phantom b4 =X

need wait for the pros to reply you.. dun wprry they will reply u soon :)

dat time i went his hp wif his fren..lol..n de way dey bandaged his hand is de middle finger pointing out..hahaha..so he's gonna haf fun pointin de middle finger at every1..i told him 2 point at his lecturer =X

what swt swtheart? hahaha. i only stand in for eva. eva is his real swtheart. =p

poor imeg.. may he recover fast.. but on the good side.. for the mean time he can no longer swear and curse ppl wit his middle finger wahahaha....

:dot: anyway tis will be my trademark for the time being.. http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/83/20/6860238/1_942469815l.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ohh ya i have uploaded my accident's foto in FB( facebook not FcukBuddy) and Frenster... enjoy it.. :angel:

http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?a=907378252&uid=6860238

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74820&id=784154923&ref=mf

hahaha, now everyone can see you korek until your finger like that. lols. =p

ok photo uploaded... am half sleeping... good nite peeps~~~ enjoy meeting you all~~~

Our sub group + whole evening adventure:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=46494&l=8e0c4&id=525069829

weee. that's fast. :thumb:

hey ho, let's go.

morning all... hehe..

another new day =X so boring... i hate tueday lesson :(

oooooooo..im his real sweetheart..hahahaha..ya rite >

u sure or not u 1 to find me at my workplace..my workplace at serangoon lei..lolx..yangzheng pri..serangoon ave 3..everytime ask u come down den u always last min cannot de coz 2 far n all..tsk tsk

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Thanks for replying,

Yep i just adjusted the idling ( 2 screws, one is star, one is flat type).

But the stroke that coming is not very nice nor even, its not smooth yet, i like low idling personally, i am riding it under 80km/hr now.

Anyway, for a newly overhauled engine, how should i take care of it? How many Kms must i ride under 80 km/hr. to season the internel parts?

try asking to the shop that i bought, but they dont speak english, i dont speak Chinese nor Malay too, So i dont really understand and get wad they mean, the only thing i know is 800kms, change new engine oil, and dont ride more then 80..

Cheers...

n black smoke coming out too... very smelly... :(

lol. haha X1 gang =X later others see liao tot we wat sia.. den i tink they lock this thread we jialat ar =X