Sian leh... see all of u fairing so nice... haiz...my fairing chui... cmi... here crack there scratches... see liao si beh sian...

Any idea whr got sell stock seat for x1 ar?? how much will it cost ar??? (Tight budget) my gf complain that she will slide to the front if i brake (even very gentle one).

i did a survey on the seats this week.

all second hand seats.

219 motorsport - $70-$90 with some rossi designs.

auntie shop - stock but abit trimmed $30.

difficult to find x1 stuffs, seriously.

• Replies 8.7k

somebody juz now worried ar if kena saman again.. LOL!!!!!

to baodidiz,

tankbag? as far as i know, x1r tank under seat oso.. so u wana put tankbag under ur seat?

if ur purpose/motive/meaning is to cover the side fairing to prevent scratches/cracks... imo if dere's any scratches/cracks might as well change new cover.. it shld be affordable.. it's nt as if u gona damage it everyday..

if ur purpose/motive/meaning is juz to put a bag/compartment.. can juz fix a hook or a basket..

if dat's wat u meant..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

can help you on x1 exhaust pipes though :thumb:

With More than 30yrs Experience

For Any Bike Service Enquiries,

Do view us at Advertisers' Board or

Visit Us At 32 Sin Ming Drive #01-331

GA MOTOR [specialized in Kups and All Bike Mods]

Blk 32 Sin Ming Drive Tel: 64539903

Links:

:::Click here for Location Map:::

GA MOTOR Forum Offers

http://www.gamotor.110mb.com

Cub Prix Finals Race Day 6

http://www.hugedrive.com/published/PD/html/scripts/getfilethumb.php?nocache=1216235582&basefile=JTJGaHVnZWRyaXZlJTJGZGF0YSUyRldBVFMlMkZhdHRhY2htZW50cyUyRnBkJTJGZmlsZXMlMkYxMCUyRjN0cm9waHliZXN0XzFlNDRGLjEwMjQuanBn&ext=anBn&SIZE=1024

Race Day 5

http://www.hugedrive.com/published/PD/html/scripts/getfilethumb.php?nocache=1216235582&basefile=JTJGaHVnZWRyaXZlJTJGZGF0YSUyRldBVFMlMkZhdHRhY2htZW50cyUyRnBkJTJGZmlsZXMlMkYxMCUyRmFndl90ZWFtXzE5ZEJBLjEwMjQuanBn&ext=anBn&SIZE=1024

hmmm swensens at bideford rd... simpang bedok... errr... mad jack@jln kayu hmmm take ur puc.. eh the gathering ard what time?

i cant stop laughing at this qns posed to eva.... x1 dunno hw many time langgar liao other bike i dunno hw sia.... mebbe eva SHOULD ride wit the FF wahahaha....

i tink gathering shld be aft work..lol..mebe arnd dinner time..nt 2 late oso coz u all sure got plans on sat as well =D

yaya..say me..mebe i shld wear de FF sia..den decorate wif powerpuff girls stickers jus like my current 1..haaaaaaaa

basket..u oso pe..u kip sayin..eh got white paper or nt..hahahaha..chicken lah..dun wan park on pavement oredi..

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

i did a survey on the seats this week.

all second hand seats.

219 motorsport - $70-$90 with some rossi designs.

auntie shop - stock but abit trimmed $30.

yea, old production and out of production bike model mah..

i tink gathering shld be aft work..lol..mebe arnd dinner time..nt 2 late oso coz u all sure got plans on sat as well =D

yaya..say me..mebe i shld wear de FF sia..den decorate wif powerpuff girls stickers jus like my current 1..haaaaaaaa

basket..u oso pe..u kip sayin..eh got white paper or nt..hahahaha..chicken lah..dun wan park on pavement oredi..

hahahaha, eva, i thought u like getting saman-ed? hahaha!

hey ho, let's go.

u ppl nvr learn i guess tsk tsk tsk.....

GA motor in this thread lah specialised in all cubs leehhhh dunt pray pray horr haha.. uppzzz lah GA....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

to baodidiz,

tankbag? as far as i know, x1r tank under seat oso.. so u wana put tankbag under ur seat?

if ur purpose/motive/meaning is to cover the side fairing to prevent scratches/cracks... imo if dere's any scratches/cracks might as well change new cover.. it shld be affordable.. it's nt as if u gona damage it everyday..

if ur purpose/motive/meaning is juz to put a bag/compartment.. can juz fix a hook or a basket..

if dat's wat u meant..

Thanks for replying me those tips.maybe bagpack will be a better choice.Cheers!:cheeky:

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

i got 4 helmets at hme..jus nice..1 agv full face..c who lucky den who get..wakakakaka

hehe i dun mind getting AGV ff :p coz i no ff ... hehe

get le can wear when i rider phantom :p

AND the outing on my BDAY AR!.. lol... i scare i not free wor =X haha... coz should i organiser BBQ... den i invite ALL my friends come? drivers / riders / non driver&rider... hehe wat u guys tink?

hehe i dun mind getting AGV ff :p coz i no ff ... hehe

get le can wear when i rider phantom :p

AND the outing on my BDAY AR!.. lol... i scare i not free wor =X haha... coz should i organiser BBQ... den i invite ALL my friends come? drivers / riders / non driver&rider... hehe wat u guys tink?

lol..nt a bad idea wors..c wat de rest haf 2 say =D

ya lor coz my friends also asking me whether got BBQ on my bday anot... den u guys wan go out on my bday. den liddat i tinking of bbq tgt lor... a big big bbq... hehe

but i need help if reali wan bbq... so see how lor, see x1 riders wan bbq for outing anot

me.. i confirm worried one.. at some point lazy oreadi.. donated alot oreadi to them.. they muz be happy throwing around my money onto their faces.. lol..

get a box la, its a good investment.

yeah.. makes u become lazy too.. lol..

ya lor coz my friends also asking me whether got BBQ on my bday anot... den u guys wan go out on my bday. den liddat i tinking of bbq tgt lor... a big big bbq... hehe

but i need help if reali wan bbq... so see how lor, see x1 riders wan bbq for outing anot

bbq ar? where?

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

but i thought eva posted that the outing is tonite?

if im not mistaken, its not only for ur bday rite the outing tonite?

not tonight.. next fri, 12dec? erm, at where haven decide

nxt week goin jb do-up bike... tentatively tues nitez.. anione want come along?

all the neccessary stuff hahah..

chain sprocket, svc carb, brake pads, etc etc lah...

come ah haha sianz if go alone.. rare u noe want see me go jb ride x1 hahaha... den can eat nasi lemak, smk sheesha...

all the neccessary stuff hahah..

chain sprocket, svc carb, brake pads, etc etc lah...

come ah haha sianz if go alone.. rare u noe want see me go jb ride x1 hahaha... den can eat nasi lemak, smk sheesha...

haha. go at night ar bro?

o.O some1 also asking ppl to go in jb with him wor... hahahaha :p

so so guys how? BBQ on 12th dec ok ma? swat u ok with it ma?

BBQ a lot of prep n logistic to be taken care off.. unless u want do it alone hahah...

o.O some1 also asking ppl to go in jb with him wor... hahahaha :p

im def goin lah asking only who want follow unlike u no ppl den dowan go wahahaha

wah!!!!so gd go jb =( my 70bucks goin 2 TP instead of makin passport..hiak hiak..rizal bro..it's next fri nt 2nite =D

see see see give garmen money for no reason n get nth in return....

haha. go at night ar bro?

nite lah den in the day mehh.....

BBQ a lot of prep n logistic to be taken care off.. unless u want do it alone hahah...

im def goin lah asking only who want follow unlike u no ppl den dowan go wahahaha

that day in the end also i go in alone -_-

u dun wan help den nvm lor, i try find friend help me

hahaha, chey chey, go jb, finally we will see aswat bike in awesome good condition then. :cheer:

hey ho, let's go.

that day in the end also i go in alone -_-

u dun wan help den nvm lor, i try find friend help me

so conferm bbq on 12th??

hahaha, chey chey, go jb, finally we will see aswat bike in awesome good condition then. :cheer:

no more things falling off frm aswat's bike oredi..yay! =D