hahaha, okay thanks fiq for the loooooooong post. so im assuming, you will help us with the preparation on that day and provide us labour. hehehe. thank you in advance.

i agree with the ice & charcoal buy from ecp 7-11 cause charcoal quality is better, and for ice, won't melt as fast.

as for drinks, because everyone will be contributing $10, i don't think we will ask them to bring the 1.5l bottles because $10 each should cover food plus drink. =)

anyway, if it's really mutual agreement for ecp as location, then we will buy all the stuff on that morning.

most likely, the three girls (me, eva, sue) will go buy the stuff, but need one more guy to help, then all 4 can take cab back to ecp. hehehe. =p

ok.. about the $10.. it's not about the $10 actually.. it's about segregating the load.. imagine one person two bottles.. 10 person 20 bottles.. 4 person carry 20!!! bottles excluding food n barang2.. hehe.. after dat will become hercules n xena going for picnic.. ahHAaAaha..

take 1 bottle $2.. so 2 bottles $4.. so juz fork out $6 lorr..

UNLESSssssSsSsss u wana buy syrup instead n mix it in the container.. but who's gona bring the container? confirm nt me.. haHAHHhAHAahaa!!

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

• Replies 8.7k

ok.. about the $10.. it's not about the $10 actually.. it's about segregating the load.. imagine one person two bottles.. 10 person 20 bottles.. 4 person carry 20!!! bottles excluding food n barang2.. hehe.. after dat will become hercules n xena going for picnic.. ahHAaAaha..

UNLESSssssSsSsss u wana buy syrup instead n mix it in the container.. but who's gona bring the container? confirm nt me.. haHAHHhAHAahaa!!

hahaha, okay good idea cause it will lessen our load as well. but next question is, is everyone who's coming willing to bring 2 bottles of 1.5l soft drink?

if yes and all are agree, then everyone will contribute $6 per person in advance, and bring 2 bottle of soft drink on the day itself.

so everyone, please let us know what you think, agree or disagree, we need to know! =)

hey ho, let's go.

LOL! saw syafiq at customs juz now.. scanned my passport sumore..

cannot tahan saw him there...

din know he's in the government line.. =D

walao.. i tot new jb customs hav enuf corners when entering malaysia..

exiting mlys EVEN MORE CORNERS!!! ahHAAaHa..

like GAP liddat.. huhu.. corner 7 oso got..

but very dangerous.. bumpy nt even..

cheers!!!!

haha! now u noe already ahh.. so behave urself ahh.. hehe..

i noe riders like corners so much.. but please be careful.. as the saying goes, remember the one you loves.. :cheeky:

gd day everyone!

hello everybody,

as suggested at friday's meetup, we agreed to have a bbq soon.

currently, the date is quite set already.

however, got a slight problem which is location.

so guys & girls would appreciate if everyone can help suggests places suitable for bbq. of course, we're open to suggestions. would definitely help if the places have the following listed below :

1. toilets nearby

2. carparks for all our bikes.

3. provision shop/convenience store/supermarket nearby (in case food runs out)

4. fastfood restaurant/food place nearby (for those who don't like bbq food or when our food runs out and we're still hungry)

5. a nice place like waterbreaker or jetty (for those who want to fish if bored)

6. space for tent setting/ playing games

7. provides bicycle rental (if possible)

so if anyone know of a place where we can roughly do all this, please suggest. needs everyone's idea/contributions/suggestions of places possible for a bbq which is convenient for all before we decide. =)

and also also, will need some help from guys with the food stuff cause you know, we only got three girls, all skinny skinny.. hehe. would appreciate if got guys willing to volunteer to help us on that day. =)

all are welcome to the bbq, however, each individual needs to contribute $10 per pax, for food and the charcoal and whatever we need for bbq. excess money will be set aside as funds for future outings.

as of friday, we have $47 in our fund thanks to excess cash from sheesha.

ecp is ok i guess. its near to parkway parade.. can ride there if food/drinks runs low. fast food also near. 7-eleven also near. :)

i noe riders like corners so much.. but please be careful.. as the saying goes, remember the one you loves.. :cheeky:

gd day everyone!

ecp is ok i guess. its near to parkway parade.. can ride there if food/drinks runs low. fast food also near. 7-eleven also near. :)

wahahaha!

6TH POST SUE!!! =p

hey ho, let's go.

erk..LAZYYYYYYYYYYYYY! kekeke..budden even if u bring container where u gonna put oso..ur box so small..kekeke

hahaha, okay good idea cause it will lessen our load as well. but next question is, is everyone who's coming willing to bring 2 bottles of 1.5l soft drink?

if yes and all are agree, then everyone will contribute $6 per person in advance, and bring 2 bottle of soft drink on the day itself.

so everyone, please let us know what you think, agree or disagree, we need to know! =)

too much!!!! imagine if 10 ppl go..each bring 2btls..den got 20btls..basket..all no nid 2 eat oredi..all bcom bloated wif water..kekekeke..de 10bucks incl drinks n food..so i tink we buy de drinks as well..if nt enuff can walk over 2 7-11..kekeke..dun all buy soft drinks..mixture like lemon tea or green tea..haaa..ASWAT BRING UR DAT SHEESHA THINGY! *smokin hot*

gd day everyone!

wah wah! 6th post! more more! syafiq workin der..kekekeke..mebe he'll noe my cousins..i got 2 cousins werkin at custom oso..lol

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

too much!!!! imagine if 10 ppl go..each bring 2btls..den got 20btls..basket..all no nid 2 eat oredi..all bcom bloated wif water..kekekeke..de 10bucks incl drinks n food..so i tink we buy de drinks as well..if nt enuff can walk over 2 7-11..kekeke..dun all buy soft drinks..mixture like lemon tea or green tea..haaa..ASWAT BRING UR DAT SHEESHA THINGY! *smokin hot*

true true.. i need everyone elses opinions as well to be fair and square and mutual agreement. =)

hey ho, let's go.

wahahaha!

6TH POST SUE!!! =p

wah wah mash... happy ah u.. :box: :cheeky:

wah wah! 6th post! more more! syafiq workin der..kekekeke..mebe he'll noe my cousins..i got 2 cousins werkin at custom oso..lol

haha! more coming right up! :p kekekeke.. maybe lor.. too many ppl werking there liao.. :)

erk..LAZYYYYYYYYYYYYY! kekeke..budden even if u bring container where u gonna put oso..ur box so small..kekeke

ya.. my box small.. so cannot.. ahHA..!

estimated 2 bottles coz tot overnite.. if nvr overnite 1 bottle shld be enuf.. if nt enuf, juz buy plain water frm excess cash.. plain water go00o0od.. can clear our system.. huhu..

so depends on u all la how u wan it.. me on my part juz injecting some ideas..

ok i promise i will not behave like a monkey... lol!!

btw the ones i love, love me to corner.. ahAHHhahaA.. juz kidding..

whao whao whao... so many suggestion liao.. hehe.. when is comfirm jus let me know wat to do or wat to bring can le... hehehe

wah wah mash... happy ah u.. :box: :cheeky:

haha! more coming right up! :p kekekeke.. maybe lor.. too many ppl werking there liao.. :)

of course la i happy. happy for you what sue.. hehehe.

ya.. my box small.. so cannot.. ahHA..!

estimated 2 bottles coz tot overnite.. if nvr overnite 1 bottle shld be enuf.. if nt enuf, juz buy plain water frm excess cash.. plain water go00o0od.. can clear our system.. huhu..

so depends on u all la how u wan it.. me on my part juz injecting some ideas..

healthy lifetsyle or whattt.. hahhaa. if not enough water, there's abundance of it in the sea. =) i like your idea, but also let's see what majority says because afterall, they need to agree with the bringing of bottle too.

it's either,

$10 per pax & don't need bring any food or drinks.

$8 per pax & bring 1 bottle of 1.5l drink.

$6 per pax & bring 2 bottle of 1.5l drink.

so opinions everyone?

hey ho, let's go.

anyone wanna buy x1?? my shop there come another rare stock of x1.. lols.. da*mn dunno y i go buy a ah pek bike without any mods.. argggh...

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

anyone wanna buy x1?? my shop there come another rare stock of x1.. lols.. da*mn dunno y i go buy a ah pek bike without any mods.. argggh...

no mods oso ur ah pek bike u mod till swee swee den tio summon *bish* no mods betta bah..safer..try askin ben..dat time he said his frns wanna get x1..heh

qiang, u alot of money, u buy la..

then you mods nice nice alrd, put me as subrider. thank u. hehehe. :cheeky:

hey ho, let's go.

healthy lifetsyle or whattt.. hahhaa. if not enough water, there's abundance of it in the sea. =) i like your idea, but also let's see what majority says because afterall, they need to agree with the bringing of bottle too.

it's either,

so opinions everyone?

errkkkk......

i tink jus pay 10..nice number oso..den all u guys nid 2 bring r xtra clothes..fishing rods..games..cards bla bla..den let mash do de food & drinks..simple..no nid 2 tink so much..kekekekeke..if foods/drinks nt nice jus complain..wahahahah

o.O.. ben ben ar.. if ur friend looking for x1 u can tell him go down my shop look.. go down call me oso.. maybe i can get cheaper.. =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

fiq, erkkk, is $10, $6 or $8? hehehe

OBVIOUSLY I WILL CHOOSE $10 LAA!!!!!! LOL.. EASY MAHH..

juz come, eat n enjooooy..

if eva dun mind become xena, i dun mind go suntanning 1st.. ahhAAHhaha..

but no worries la.. i'll go wif da flow.. c wat u decide on..

lol..me xena?wun lah..i got ppl 2 help me carry de things..wahahahaha

of course la i happy. happy for you what sue.. hehehe.

it's either,

so opinions everyone?

hmmm i got a question.. if i bring 5 bottles of 1.5L of drink means FOC?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

*LOST* so many post lazeeeee to read hahah....

NWAE... new addition to my drop off list...

ytd i went wing yap for $10 package.. upon entering the shop, i clutched in and heard a THUD sound... when i release the clutch... guess what? THE WHOLE LEVER DROP!!!!!! so it was dangling der by the clutch cable... so feeling sianz alr.. i totally fixed every part that needs to be fixed.. haha

yes mash nw my bike gt front brake, new clutch plates, cable and lever,

sori ben nxt mth den i think go panjang haha...

bbq? hmm 10 is a gd price easy no nid bring thing wahahahaha... food prep who gonna settle? ouh abt sheesha.. $50 for 100g.. who want to sponsor??!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

okay, come enjoy food k? =p

lol..me xena?wun lah..i got ppl 2 help me carry de things..wahahahaha

hahaha, i think after that we three girls become xena.

hmmm i got a question.. if i bring 5 bottles of 1.5L of drink means FOC?

ytd i went wing yap for $10 package.. upon entering the shop, i clutched in and heard a THUD sound... when i release the clutch... guess what? THE WHOLE LEVER DROP!!!!!! so it was dangling der by the clutch cable... so feeling sianz alr.. i totally fixed every part that needs to be fixed.. haha

bbq? hmm 10 is a gd price easy no nid bring thing wahahahaha... food prep who gonna settle? ouh abt sheesha.. $50 for 100g.. who want to sponsor??!!!

hahaha, see, you dnt bother abt your x1, then it's sad then it decides to drop off its lever.

anyway, good job that you've done your bike! hahahahaha, how much in total for the front brake, clutch plate, cable & lever?

and yea, $10, everything will be settled, just come with cards, fishing rod or tent or mats or any entertainment stuff.. =)

food prep will be done by the girls k, but need guys help to bbq the food. hehehe. =ppppp

and 50$ for 100g?!!! so expensive seh! from where seh the tobacco.. turkey kot?

hey ho, let's go.

=/ wat lah..aiyoh..hw much u spent in total?

okay, come enjoy food k? =p

hahaha, i think after that we three girls become xena.

hahaha, see, you dnt bother abt your x1, then it's sad then it decides to drop off its lever.

anyway, good job that you've done your bike! hahahahaha, how much in total for the front brake, clutch plate, cable & lever?

and yea, $10, everything will be settled, just come with cards, fishing rod or tent or mats or any entertainment stuff.. =)

food prep will be done by the girls k, but need guys help to bbq the food. hehehe. =ppppp

and 50$ for 100g?!!! so expensive seh! from where seh the tobacco.. turkey kot?

lol..xena the warrior princess..kekeke..yar..tobacco so xXx