pls tell me someone is going to marinate the chicken... if not.... won't be good....

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
  • Replies 1.7k

We are buying marinated chicken on the day.............

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

hi all, jus to update, we have bought most of the bbq stuffs today.... will be getting somemore food later in the evening.

sad to say, onli kent was there to help out, we have to do a few rounds b4 we can get everything back in my house.

until now, still cant get confirmation from some of the guys for the outing

i'm buying the food n items base on 20paxs estimation. those who r going pls be there by 7.15pm. i'll be going there ard 7pm n will be doing somemore shopping after dat. if u all need any info, u can contact me at my number 97907339

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

your dear Sky_80 has finally fallen sick today.. after runnning around so much.

However, we are still trying to make this work with the minimal help (thank you, Kent!) we're getting at the moment. :sian:

Those truly interested to make this BBq work, pls be there today at East Coast Park PIT C21 by 7.15pm.

Quantity of food is based on 20pax as mentioned.

Those who have not paid, pls do so when you reach today. Your cooperation is much appreciated.

See you there! :hungry:

hope all enjoy... just got home from sparks... got fight again

any more outings after today's happening? hope there r.... anyway, the bbq was quite successful but there's a slight drizzling initially n the bbq started late... cheers =)

Originally posted by ACooJunLemon@Jun 11 2005, 04:01 AM

**phew** Finally found this forum!! :cheer: Thankz for thIs BBQ sky80 !! :thumb:

wah lau............

neXt time..........can chEck out Our outings and Events liao lah,...........

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Special Note..........kent You have been a Great Help............

think must call u ONER Next time....always ready, always ON

The BBq Was a Sucess.................

We had some Unpleasant incident but i think We can Live Without That..........

Guys keep Posted .........watch ThIs Space........... :cheeky:

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Thansk To all Who cAme..........

All Who Helped..............

I guess We See Things Happen :nono:

But we should all Stand Strong As A Forum Group............

Wave Riders..............

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

hehe...long live Sky 80

Originally posted by sky_80@Jun 11 2005, 04:33 AM

Thansk To all Who cAme..........

All Who Helped..............

I guess We See Things Happen :nono:

But we should all Stand Strong As A Forum Group............

Wave Riders..............

yo peeps..great nite..haha u should noe wat i mean... :cheer: learnt a new lesson in life again...lookin 4ward 2 another meet-up...yeah man...sky kor kor sorry 2 cause inconvinence..

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

:cry: :cry:

sounded fun . but missed it

where else on the otherhand, got pssed off by a tour guide @ work............

du lan till now man................

sorry guys...last nite got to leave early...as got another outing meet up at newsroom....:sweat:

BBQ was ok,... gotta give credit to sky for organising it.... and his gf for doing most of the cooking.... Zzzz.... some pple just sit there and "HEY! ready??"

LoL!! not me... haha

well,... sorry had to leave early too.... already had plans,... but wanted to make e bbq more happening,.... thanks to eric again...

(and i not purposely give u uncooked potato,... hahaha)

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif

sorry got to leave early too... also got other plans liao.. didnt get to taste their cooking though... :weep:

guess u guya also dunno who is me ba... hee

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696

Originally posted by IreneVXR@Jun 12 2005, 01:06 AM

sorry got to leave early too... also got other plans liao.. didnt get to taste their cooking though... :weep:

guess u guya also dunno who is me ba... hee

hahaha...who are u?? i didn't know there was another female wave rider there... LOL!!

anyway i am going to gather pple in e west for a mini outing as requested by some west side riders try to check in here often for more details.

BBQ AfterMath

Guys..........it Was a Wonderful outing......... the weather is Great and we had enough Food to go aloNg............

Some of Us left early but they made the effort to Came.........like diRuiz and Buthead , thanks for the Potato man.........with the Fake Bacon Bits.....

:smile: everyone had Fun i guess............

:cheeky: irene...........i think some of us saw u.....the cool gal in tinted glasses...... :thumb:

Credits to..............

Thanks to Kent for help............Jester for Beer, ah long and gal fren for all the toking And his dear for holding his helmet ALL THE TIME..... hee hee :cheeky:

Nick and Galfren had a gd romantic time.............

Mike for coming..........

Ben and dreamTCs for the support.........

joe for playing soccer With Kent and mi. ..........

Ryan and Teacher for giving us their " Sei Mo Dong Xi " Theory... hee hee

Junlemon for his Camera and DV that he neber Use at all for " exciting moments "

mel_1974 and his Wife for coming. first time see so many monkeys Jump around rite?

Last But NOt Least.................

Mi wonderful baby. whole Nite BBq food for everyonE ..sweaty and Tired...all smoked by the Flames............

baby, U r the GreatEst !! Three CheerS! :lovestruck:

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

:clap: :clap: :clap:

but your speech a bit mushy :sian:

want to :makeup: dun need to inform the whole forum one mah

hahahazzzzzzzz

paisei, dun :box: me hor

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jun 11 2005, 03:47 AM

hope all enjoy... just got home from sparks... got fight again

wake up bro..its year 2005 u still @ S-P-I-A-K-Z-Z-Z..haha:cheer:

eh.. i wear tinted glasses not cause wanna be cool lar..

cause sun burn mar.. then whole face red.. eyes there white.. abit ugly.. so have to cover lar..

too bad didnt eat anything.. wonder if its nice mar.. haiz

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696