:: Vespa Photos, Meetups, Rides & Superstars ::

• Replies 1.3k

hahax. i was a way for quite a long time tho.. at first dno nuts bout people in tis forum.. slowly i can figure out who's who.. n i know maes2ro.. he's my best fren. :D

.:vEspA on tHe dArK siDE:.

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:MrSCzsv_o8nZTM:http://www.metalshop.cz/images/836.jpg

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

hahax. i was a way for quite a long time tho.. at first dno nuts bout people in tis forum.. slowly i can figure out who's who.. n i know maes2ro.. he's my best fren. :D

:: hahahhahah~ siao... eh lucky i left early that day from kpg glam~ the second i stepped off my bike, bedok reservoir began to pour like niagara falls sia~!!

lucky u.. we went to banquet at raffles hospital.. after leaving there.. it started to rain lke ****.. hais.. almost kene bang sia. anw.. u heard aza pink had an accident..?

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:MrSCzsv_o8nZTM:http://www.metalshop.cz/images/836.jpg

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

yar lor.. i shock like ****.. well.. vespa kemek leh pulih.. hati kemek, rabak babe.. hahakx. anw how u put pic on ur signature uh..? i tried but canot.. :(

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

yea yea done it.. tanx mr maes2ro. wakaka. whens the next outing..? so tat i can practice my cam trick..

jOkeR iN tHe paCK

:: photomadness i stumbled upon when flickr-hopping~ dope lenses~!! ::

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2090/2070397499_903fe3c3b8.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2004/2070397553_f507a08bb7.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2023/2071191474_8fc4b3ba90.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2287/2071191510_41ca39c528.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2349/2071191572_b6f1f2a9fe.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2133/2071191614_b0f881fc67.jpg?v=0

:: hear ye' hear ye' fellow mods and lads, if you have the time and good at juggling in betwwen websites and such, register yourselves @ www.retrorumblers.com

met up with a fellow rocker riding a sweet rumbler yesterday *ain't sure of the model, a vintage honda i guess*... would be a pleasent idea to link up the mods with the rockers for a possible outing one day yuh~ will be making updates there for possible future combined gatherings~ check it out~! ::

wtf? thats damn late of u to spot my post..haha

i'm fine man..u orange ball of fire, i like that metallic green, silver? scoot up there man... can almost fight my milo..haha

lately raining a lot man.. anyone caught in the flood in town? was looking at pictures of the disaster in STOMP

yar lor.. i shock like ****.. well.. vespa kemek leh pulih.. hati kemek, rabak babe.. hahakx. anw how u put pic on ur signature uh..? i tried but canot.. :(

Haha btol2... Depressed ah :sian: :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v632/azahoneystar/AHS%20Live%20Journal/e29/6.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v632/azahoneystar/AHS%20Live%20Journal/e29/7.jpg

as long as you are alright man..take it easy..

and i like ur makeshift horncast..7eleven should be proud of you

Yeah I'm ok thanks.

Hahaha no choice must quickly get something to cover the wires before it rains... :angel:

Get your fork checked... it may be bent after the impact....

Glad you're ok though :)

Vespa PX200Disc ------The Pinaccle of Classic Scootering------

www vesporeanfaq:) wikispaces:) com

:: hear ye' hear ye' fellow mods and lads, if you have the time and good at juggling in betwwen websites and such, register yourselves @ www.retrorumblers.com

met up with a fellow rocker riding a sweet rumbler yesterday *ain't sure of the model, a vintage honda i guess*... would be a pleasent idea to link up the mods with the rockers for a possible outing one day yuh~ will be making updates there for possible future combined gatherings~ check it out~! ::

this is damn good an idea!! i will be riding... erm... dun know which one?! heehee hi people, i am back!:cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg

I'm helping to find out if anyone of you Vespa owners would be available this Sunday (02.12.2007) for a job to ride your scooter for a video shoot. Rate is $70 if you are selected. If you're cool to showcase your bike, please email me your contact & a picture of your bike asap!! Thanks. :) :angel:

:: erm... it's a lambre-lameh-or-lambteh-sumthing~ can't seem to recall the name; i know it runs on a dozen triple-a batteries~ :faint: ::

think its lampata ... dun think it runs on batt ... most likely diesel engine ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

this is damn good an idea!! i will be riding... erm... dun know which one?! heehee hi people, i am back!:cheeky:

wah .. u have rocker bike ?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand