:: Vespa Photos, Meetups, Rides & Superstars ::

:: morning choodren~!!

>> wah... bluey is back. *must buy 4D*...

>> heya motionfish~ good luck on your scooter-hunt~!

>> azahoneystarbutterjam, good thing is, you're upright and walking~ thank god...

>> kk... oi ahgong... long time no meet leh...

>> vigano, hey mod~! how's the vespa restoration coming along, mate? and the lil vespa for your lil one?

• Replies 1.3k

:: the coolest people to ever step on the face of this planet~ the modern darlings~!! they are the upstairs~!!!

www.myspace.com/theupstairs

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2297/2075251772_774c91b1c6.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2141/2074459501_683713402f.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2405/2075251916_fcda9cac7f.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2005/2074459631_ff06c749be.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2386/2075252108_6f7c3d4d00.jpg?v=0

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff200/letbox/l_01b0b5462cc3aecc383f51f3d2883c4e.jpg

ah.. rakan-rakan aneh dari indonesia!!

their back up vox, dian maryana is so fever hot in person.long live the modern darlings.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

:: the small band of super(scooter)friends. some captures to share... not much to be uploaded for now... shots courtesy of bas, rider of the red trojan px... ::

:: the trojans of semi-aerodynamics ::

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2276/2064225803_ca0cb005f7.jpg?v=0

:: the band o' classics ::

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2351/2064226001_6038ea1734.jpg?v=0

:: the black suited planner ::

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2237/2065021876_9647e5f400.jpg?v=0

:: the musky grey one who arrived an hour late o_O ::

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2195/2064226345_8a63f58f10.jpg?v=0

nice pics thr maes.. haha.. i know the paprazzi.. the rider of the red trojan horse... the kudut trojan.. haha.. basit.. basit... basiiiitttt... haha.. too bad i still cant ride.. been reading these post quite frequently... soon la.. soon.. insya'allah.. will join u guys to ride one day.. and basit.. dun forget abt me ah once i'm gone.. and wen i can ride.. dun forge abt me too.. bring me along ah.. haha.. ure the only damn person tat i know tat rides a scoot.. the rest all, ah pek bawah blok. :p cheers~

restoration completed ... now both my wife vespa and my daughter vespa very similar ... just waiting to get the seat delivered ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

Not much of a rocker... but a vintage racer!!!

u mean cafe racer .. what model u riding ? let me guess, CB175 ?... AN plate ?

not CB, its a C110 also from honda. AF plate. hee... :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg

hey peeps!

been damn busy the last wk, everyday knock off work after 10pm.. alot of events in camp.. suckss..

haha hope u all are doing alright, ride safely!!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

of coz not! you riding one now?

dec 12. it's comin!!! haha. cos i'm waiting to let go my gilera. then ride vespa back. miss riding it. with all the friendly ppl n all. haha!

will be goin down TA on dec 12, anyone wanna tag along? thinkin of changin the seat cos currently the vespa that i'm gettin is full of tape. haha! like the owner got a durian butt... lol!

dec 12. it's comin!!! haha. cos i'm waiting to let go my gilera. then ride vespa back. miss riding it. with all the friendly ppl n all. haha!

will be goin down TA on dec 12, anyone wanna tag along? thinkin of changin the seat cos currently the vespa that i'm gettin is full of tape. haha! like the owner got a durian butt... lol!

cant make it on that day to join you mate... got to work lah...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
not CB, its a C110 also from honda. AF plate. hee... :cheeky:

hmm ... very familiar .. from kelvin >

hey ppl. mind if i blend in?

wanna join the vespa trade...

hee.

can join lah no prob ... no need to pay protection money :cheeky:

oh ya... talking about CC, its only 49cc.:cheeky:

its a super cute bike ... upload a pic leh ...

:: dude~!! gimme a buzz when you're going to TA... my office's 3mins away~ will pm you my contact~ holla holla~!! ::

ya sure dude. maybe on the day b4 i'll just pm u my number then we can meet up on the day itself...