Originally posted by AspMonK@Oct 5 2005, 06:57 PM

Tonight I free mah and so many of u wanted..

my contact no. 94767131 tonight also depend numbers of ppl to turn up cause I dont know where is ' kampong chantik or rifle range'...

I'll give u a call before going down.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

• Replies 500

Tonight Mini outing meet at 10:30PM NUS prata (west coast)!!!

We could meet there first then start our nite!!

1. AspmonK

2. Idn

Instead of 10pm I have changed to 1030pm to suit most of the riders

:thumb: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Oct 5 2005, 07:23 PM

Tonight Mini outing meet at 10:30PM NUS prata (west coast)!!!

We could meet there first then start our nite!!

1. AspmonK

2. Idn

Instead of 10pm I have changed to 1030pm to suit most of the riders

:thumb: :cheer: :lovestruck:

ah sh*t.. nv check the post as i went out juz now.. haiz... have to wait for next k0pi session. :giddy: ...anyway.. weekends coming!!

Originally posted by DMS4R@Oct 6 2005, 01:07 AM

so fast went home...

Requested Places for outing!!!

1. south bouna vista road

2. Jervious rd

3. Mt. Faber

4. Marina south

Tonight is an last min session. We will have another outing end of this month and it on Sat.(To be comfirm). Hope it will be an advance notice!

And u may suggest yur favourite places for the outing!

:smile: :cheer: :cheer:

tuas naval base :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Touch n Go@Oct 5 2005, 11:38 PM

ah sh*t.. nv check the post as i went out juz now.. haiz... have to wait for next k0pi session. :giddy: ...anyway.. weekends coming!!

Me too... :cry:

Sori guys.... cant join u guys last nite... u noe wat... my rear tyre was punchered. i called for tow yesterday....haizzz... :giddy: nid to change sport rim soon...

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 6 2005, 09:38 AM

Sori guys.... cant join u guys last nite... u noe wat... my rear tyre was punchered. i called for tow yesterday....haizzz... :giddy: nid to change sport rim soon...

but r u ok...:confused:

Corners too much isit ??!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by AdiBzZz@Oct 6 2005, 11:08 AM

pancit kapah....

yalah... pancit la bro.... jialat condition.....

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Originally posted by AspMonK@Oct 6 2005, 11:13 AM

but r u ok...:confused:

Corners too much isit ??!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

i ok.... but my bike need to change tyres..... but waiting for pay in.... haiiizzz...

AHHH!!! correct...south bouana vista...also if u guys wanted to try like the cub prix...there is a big carpark ulu ulu at hillview...there all M-Block and dont know if the carpark still open...just plan ur route for 1 lap then off u go...dnt worry about ppls there coz they are parking attendence eating snake....my fren used to practice there for the cub prix...and this monday we are plannign for CUB tracking at PG...only 3 bikes (sonics)...feel free to join if u want to...

Originally posted by AdiBzZz@Oct 6 2005, 03:52 PM

how much a tyre cost? $60-$80 have?

huh... u kinda getting good tyre?? like Battlax? Battlax cost ard 70 and TT900 may cheaper cause it made from thailand. choose a bigger size if u like corners

by e way anyone join the tracking?? count me out cause going to oversea... Enjoy guys!!:cheer:

Originally posted by AdiBzZz@Oct 6 2005, 03:52 PM

how much a tyre cost? $60-$80 have?

I juz change the tube.

Towing=> $25

Tube=> $12

Total=> $37

Hi guys, im keen for some riding outings on my kub.

sth bouna vista quite easy for kubs as the road is small wif some decreasing radius turns, fun on a kub. its near my workplace so i always go there.

hee..

keep me posted if there is a meet up again..

sama sama.. i oso wan to play at south buona vista.. the road is wide enuff for kupkias.. :smile: .. then can go up 40deg kent ridge park to take foto. :sweat:

tonight how? ok? tot of riding tonight? meetup at 10pm at any kopi tiam. any updatessms me at 92468571. rudi.

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 8 2005, 12:55 PM

tonight how? ok? tot of riding tonight? meetup at 10pm at any kopi tiam. any updatessms me at 92468571. rudi.

y u every nite also kopi one. hahaha :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by idn@Oct 8 2005, 02:48 PM

y u every nite also kopi one. hahaha :cheeky:

kopi good for our health mah..

Originally posted by TinyBiker@Oct 8 2005, 05:59 PM

kopi good for our health mah..

:giddy: .. overdose of it wil led to insomia... haha.. wat abt tea?

Originally posted by TinyBiker@Oct 7 2005, 04:09 PM

Hi guys, im keen for some riding outings on my kub.

sth bouna vista quite easy for kubs as the road is small wif some decreasing radius turns, fun on a kub. its near my workplace so i always go there.

hee..

keep me posted if there is a meet up again..

Sure man...:smile: