can can.

im having 3 weeks holidays soon.

i will try.

lets hope the weather is good :thumb:

u just say hope weather is good then now my place raining big big liao. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 507

this sat 14 of august who wan to play basketball? around evening, like 5+ until lights off.

location woodlands.

as for who will be bringing the ball, I think I can. but im unsure now.

anyone interested?

this sat 14 of august who wan to play basketball? around evening, like 5+ until lights off.

location woodlands.

as for who will be bringing the ball, I think I can. but im unsure now.

anyone interested?

i should b okay. but i no bike now. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

never zheng anything lah. haha... that time skid in malaysia then the tail fairing part broke and got some scratches on the bike, so go change the tail plastic and touch up the paint. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

sure lah. usually i go jurong west take 15mins, today take mrt and walk = 1hour+. damn sian man...

LOL I also just went through this super sian experience last week. The most it took me 20mins from CCK to Toh Guan, last week use BMW took me 1&half hour. :sian:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

LOL I also just went through this super sian experience last week. The most it took me 20mins from CCK to Toh Guan, last week use BMW took me 1&half hour. :sian:

you stay in cck? Fried Rice organising a bball session this saturday. will you be free to join us?

肥仔七åƒå·

stanco, i just recorded my mileage for half tank..

it is 733.. how to check my fuel consumption?

convert it to km and divide by my fuel tank capacity? o_O

just take the distance travel divide by amount of petrol you pump in lor... do it a few time to get a more accurate reading.

肥仔七åƒå·

just take the distance travel divide by amount of petrol you pump in lor... do it a few time to get a more accurate reading.

the numbers on my bike is in miles right? so must convert to km?

:o

the numbers on my bike is in miles right? so must convert to km?

:o

er err err... i think should be in km? your meter there never write the unit meh? but so far i see, usually like only big bike got km and mile reading. small bike usually is km de.

肥仔七åƒå·

er err err... i think should be in km? your meter there never write the unit meh? but so far i see, usually like only big bike got km and mile reading. small bike usually is km de.

okok i shall go and check it out tomorrow.

cos my fuel consumption is like very poor o_O although i ride for very short distance only.

okok i shall go and check it out tomorrow.

cos my fuel consumption is like very poor o_O although i ride for very short distance only.

spark fc very poor then mine one how? :(

i go koon first.

will check back this thread tmr :thumb:

good night.

hope got more people respond by tomorrow. you got pm them or not?

肥仔七åƒå·

spark fc very poor then mine one how? :(

hope got more people respond by tomorrow. you got pm them or not?

my is cub kia ma.. how to compare with yours :D

anyway..

i got 733 on my meter.. so i divide by half of my tank capacity which is 2.

733/2= 366.5? o_O

mean what? 36.6km/l?

and i never pm them :o

my is cub kia ma.. how to compare with yours :D

anyway..

i got 733 on my meter.. so i divide by half of my tank capacity which is 2.

733/2= 366.5? o_O

mean what? 36.6km/l?

and i never pm them :o

wah chim... ur tank 2L only meh? if tomorrow got play, then i take a look lor.. if not you gpgt here.

you never pm them, later all never check this thread... then not enough ppl, we cant play also. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

wah chim... ur tank 2L only meh? if tomorrow got play, then i take a look lor.. if not you gpgt here.

you never pm them, later all never check this thread... then not enough ppl, we cant play also. :(

i calculated le.. 37.5km/l

is that good or bad?

i think we will not have enough ppl lor. why not wait till u get ur bike back?

when u getting it back? :o

i calculated le.. 37.5km/l

is that good or bad?

i think we will not have enough ppl lor. why not wait till u get ur bike back?

when u getting it back? :o

average ba? sparks should be able to get 40km/l quite easily? but you ride on normal road all the time so might affect abit also.

sian man. very long nv play bball liao. :(

肥仔七åƒå·