watch on monday holiday cost $9 per ticket right? .. abit exp leh , why dont watch tuesday hehe

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

• Replies 1.3k

Dear all, please kindly confirm by today 23.59hrs whether you will be going for the movie, feel free to sms or call me at 92476674 to confirm. I will provide you with the payments transfer method so that by sunday i can book online to avoid disappointment. Thanks! :smile:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Wah do not know there there is also PK who is also Star Wars fan like me man

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Okay the deadline passed and i have not recieve any calls to confirm the attendance of the movie, i guess not everyone is free then. Nevertheless, i hope all will get to enjoy the show in their own time.......:smile:

PK & Friends

Originally posted by chinu@May 22 2005, 09:55 AM

huh ???? no one going ?

no~ i wanna go... i said i on mah~ but i was in camp the last few days so uncontactable lor...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@May 22 2005, 10:22 AM

no~ i wanna go... i said i on mah~ but i was in camp the last few days so uncontactable lor...

oic :p tot noone going wit bro 0 ........

:btw: me not going :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by zero_degrees@May 22 2005, 12:29 AM

When i was a kid way back, i use to play with the toy, luke skywalker.......favourite toy was chewbecca but now no longer hehehe not sure about others tho.......:cheeky:

Oh, I got them in my collection :smile:

This is to confirm that I'm not going to the movie. Sorry, but my daughter is very sick. :weep:

Originally posted by madman@May 22 2005, 04:26 PM

This is to confirm that I'm not going to the movie. Sorry, but my daughter is very sick. :weep:

sad to hear tat.... hope she get well soon .

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

hope she get well soon. :thumb:

Hope she gets well very soon and start running around.......:thumb:

PK & Friends

Hope your little girl gets well soon... and there will be plenty of times can go see movie... maybe next month's Inital D movie??

zero>> dun be late tomolo~... meet 3 pm at PS box office~ :thumb:

Originally posted by zero_degrees@May 23 2005, 12:43 PM

Good idea, i will organise again when initial D is showing.......hope better response then hehehe.....:cheeky:

inital D count me in :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

bro Zero_degrees,

can hijack your thread for next month's inital D movie??? if not, i dun mind helping u co-organise it lor...

i know the opening date... maybe plan for Friday evening or Sat evening lor... know the price will not be low, but it's the best time to make sure all got free time...

maybe even try to all go makan after tat??

Just came back from movie with Hart, hart's friend and my friend, very very nice movie.......i hope everyone who miss it this time round can go and catch it own time own target.....:smile:

Upcoming movie session will be for Initial D, i shall pass the mic over to AhXiong for him to organise! Watch this thread!

PK & Friends

Initial D, if the date is correct I'll be going to watch also.

LoLz

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Event: Movie Session: Inital D the movie

Date : June or July Weekend (To Be confirmed).

Time : Evening time (to be confirmed)

Meeting Place: Suntec tower 4, level 3, outside the Rock??

Parking Place: Free parking @ Suntec underground free parking (more places than plaza Sg)

Organized By: AhXiong

Price : $9.50 per head

Interested Participants: ( Leave ur contact number here )

1. AhXiong and 1 friend / 94793010

Dear all, the event details will be confirmed a week before the actual event. Feel free to SMS me @ 94793010. Confirmation will be provided upon successful transfer of payments (to avoid pilots).

Kindly "Quote Post" this post, Cut the airticle from the "Original Post to Quote" Section & Paste it into your "Entre your Post" Column. Thank You

just put your name down if u are interested... i already arranged to meet a friend to see before hand liao... so me and her confirm going...

timing is most likely to be Sat evening lor... hope most can make it...

PS. thanks zero_degrees... for allowing me to use this thread...

i need to know what date is it before i can commit

i'm interested =D

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"