Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 4 2005, 10:18 AM

*arbish*

no nid go ard telling ppl i fell asleep mahz !!

anyway worth my $7 watching man !!!

esp the last part ~~ lolx

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

ownself bom come out.... :nono: :cheeky:

now e whole of sbf know... happy??!!! :goodluck: lol

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

• Replies 1.3k

Charlie & The Co Co Factory

Charlie Bucket, a good-hearted boy from a poor family who lives in the shadow of Wonka's factory. Every night, the last thing Charlie sees from his window is the great factory, and he drifts off to sleep dreaming about what might be inside.

For nearly fifteen years, no one has seen a single worker going in or coming out of the factory, or caught a glimpse of Willy Wonka himself, yet great quantities of chocolate are still being made and shipped to shops all over the world.

One day Willy Wonka makes a announcement. He will open his factory and reveal "all of its secrets and magic" to five lucky children who find golden tickets hidden inside five randomly selected Wonka chocolate bars.

Indeed, one by one, news breaks around the world about the children finding golden tickets and Charlie's hope grows dimmer. Something wonderful happens. Charlie finds some money on the snowy street and takes it to the nearest store, thinking of how hungry he is and how good it will taste. There, under the wrapper is a flash of gold.

Once inside, Charlie is dazzled by one amazing sight after another. Wonka's own invention churn, pop and whistle, producing ever new and different edible delights. Meanwhile, the other children prove to be a rotten bunch, so consumed with themselves that they scarcely appreciate the wonder of Wonka's creations. One by one, their greedy, spoiled, mean-spirited or know-it-all personalities lead them into all kinds of trouble that force them off the tour before it's even finished.

When only little Charlie Bucket is left, Willy Wonka reveals the final secret, the grandest prize of all: the keys to the factory itself. Long isolated from his own family, Wonka feels it is time to find an heir to his candy empire, someone he can trust to carry on with his life's work and so he devised this elaborate contest to select that one special child.

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 4 2005, 08:29 PM

i cant wait til wed... will b watching soon n gif u all my review

eh~... cannot be sporting and watch with us ah? :p

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 4 2005, 08:29 PM

i cant wait til wed... will b watching soon n gif u all my review

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/6884/burnhouse.jpg

:lol: :faint:

Originally posted by hart@Aug 4 2005, 08:34 PM

eh~... cannot be sporting and watch with us ah? :p

tre is a reason y i haf nt join u all on wed...

bcuz im not free on wed nite.

haf other commitmt every wed.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 4 2005, 09:05 PM

tre is a reason y i haf nt join u all on wed...

bcuz im not free on wed nite.

haf other commitmt every wed.

nmind lah... i understand~ next time lah

:btw: the picture "burn his house, beat his mother" damn funny, been waiting to use it for a long time... :sorry: tat u r the first victim... :lol:

Originally posted by hart@Aug 4 2005, 09:18 PM

nmind lah... i understand~ next time lah

:btw: the picture "burn his house, beat his mother" damn funny, been waiting to use it for a long time... :sorry: tat u r the first victim... :lol:

.... rmbr to pay me royalty fees

ltr watchin choco fact lo...

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

ARG>... 10 august 6-8pm i got badminton!!!! aiya... cannot go le... should have brought e dvd... which i nearly wanted to but thought will be watching with you guys... aiya.... so forgetful me...

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Rebby@Aug 6 2005, 02:23 PM

ARG>... 10 august 6-8pm i got badminton!!!! aiya... cannot go le... should have brought e dvd... which i nearly wanted to but thought will be watching with you guys... aiya.... so forgetful me...

i push back the timing to about 9, then can u make it?

Originally posted by hart@Aug 6 2005, 03:13 PM

i push back the timing to about 9, then can u make it?

CAN! onz!! wah... but wait you guys must smell some sweat lei... lol... no lah... i'll stop earlier n go bath nice nice give you all smell

LOL....

Movie Session: Charlie & The Choc Factory

Date :10th August 2005 (Wednesday)

Show Time : 9:05 pm

Meeting Place/Time: Box Office

Parking Place: Free parking

Organized By: h@rT

Price : 700 cents per head

Participants:

0. Zero (auto-add)

1. Ann (auto-add)

2. rebby

7. hart

Total: 4

Note: Show time changed to 9:05pm, pls be there by 8:45pm. Venue also changed to Plaza Singapura

confirmation to be done latest by Monday night as i'm afraid tat i might not be able to get the seats.~ thanx :smile:

i watched le!

ytd!

damn damn damn hilarious... tink im the only 1 in cinema laughin non-stop...

WAHHAHAHAAAAAA :lol:

if u ask me... it's a good show.

There we go, our critic Gerard has once again brave the wave and storm to bring us the latest news in box-office and we have heard what he gotta say, do not wait further pen your name down to join in the adventure with Charlie in his search of candy.....i think hehee........:cheeky:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Aug 6 2005, 07:30 PM

yesterday me also watch already...... quite funny..  :smile:

u get this too~! :gun: :gun: :gun:

Very Sad.. seem like nobody interested.. :cry:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Aug 8 2005, 11:38 AM

Kiddy show, funny & silly also :lol: . Hum . . like Alice in the wonder land type lor :lol: :p

:gun: :gun: :gun:

"

nice & funny show.. :cheeky:

im so amazed by the factory.....if oni theres reali one in reality...

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

it relives everyone's childhood.

if u had read roald dahl's werk..

hmmm.. n if u hadn't, go face the wall n bang ur head.

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Aug 8 2005, 12:13 PM

it relives everyone's childhood.

if u had read roald dahl's werk..

hmmm.. n if u hadn't, go face the wall n bang ur head.

i got read la..juz fantasizing e story into reality can or not... :box:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by hart@Aug 7 2005, 01:41 AM

u get this too~! :gun: :gun: :gun:

opppssss :help:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg