episode 3 is a great show sia~~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by nivleK1985@May 23 2005, 08:27 PM

i need to know what date is it before i can commit

i'm interested =D

likely to be 2nd or 9th July lor... :confused:

We have own 1st Movies at Great World, now in Suntec :clap:

The Movies will be release in Mid Ju. So stay Tune & count me in :thumb:

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@May 28 2005, 08:17 AM

We have own 1st Movies at Great World, now in Suntec :clap:

The Movies will be release in Mid Ju. So stay Tune & count me in :thumb:

Mid June or End June?? I read from Yahoo Movie info... say coming out in end june... the 1st weekend would be in July liao.... anyway, hope it goes well...

btw... is GV Great World ok?? got lots of parking or not?? as much as i like Plaza Sing... only got limited bike spaces leh..

Title: Initial D

Rating: TBA

Consumer Advice: TBA

Genre: Action

Main Cast: Jay Chou, Anthony Wong, Edison Chen

Director: Andrew Lau, Alan Mak

Release Date: 23 June 2005

Running Time: NIL

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_initiald.jpg

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@May 28 2005, 04:32 PM

Title: Initial D

Release Date: 23 June 2005

Running Time: NIL

23th June?? oh no... i just agreed to go Thailand with my family on 24th - 26th... cannot make it on the opening weekend...

anyone mind if we make the movie session on the 2nd weekend?? 2nd or 3rd of July???

today I saw a Trueno 96... some more same panda colors... i think the driver is a huge fan... only did not write the advertisment by the car door only... :sweat:

wondering if organizer of this upcoming movie session wanna fix the date soon ... ??? :confused:

since the showing dates's out ... den for those whose working and really wanna go maybe if informed about the dates earlier, they can arranged to go for it ... ??? :cheeky:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Event: Movie Session: Initial D

Date: 2th July (Sat)

Time: about 7pm?

Venue: Suntec

Meeting place: Suntec tower 4 level 3 (directly outside cinema, above Carriefour)

Parking Place: Suntec (free and sheltered)

Organiser: AhXiong @ 94793010

Interested Participants: ( Leave ur name / contact number here )

01. AhXiong + 1 friend / 94793010

Payment for the movie will be made prior before the date (to avoid pilots). Method of payment will be confirmed in due time.

or anyone interested in going to the movies on 26th June Sun?? i will be back in the afternoon...

i'm interested in that movie too, but, dunno whether caN I join u guy/gal to watch together? as i'm new here, dun know u guy/gal yet, will it be odd if i join??

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Not really wierd, we all have to start somewhere....we also come out together afew times before getting to know each other better....:smile: Please feel free to join our outings.

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

sunday wat time ? i only scared no ticket :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

REALLY.. great.. but.. u guy/gal.. seem like havent set a date yet.. :confused:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Date: 26th June (Sat)

Meeting place: Suntec tower 4 level 3 (directly outside cinema, above Carriefour)

02. zero_degrees / 92476674

Payment for the movie will be made prior before the date (to avoid pilots). Method of payment will be confirmed in due time.

PK & Friends

isnt 26th a sunday ? hmmm

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

ya lor...

isnt it a sunday ?

Date: 26th June (Sat)

03. Ann@Ant / 90253524

"

Date: 26th June (Sun)

03. Ann@Ant / 90253524

PK & Friends

Date: 26th June (Sun)

03. Ann@Ant / 90253524

01. nivleK1985 - Need to see if anyone else joining me and the time needs to be confirmed.