Neither. Haha

It's better for u not to know if u don't. Eh guys dun start this kind of topic ah. Some people dun like. Might feel offended

haha..ya..dun talk about porn la

• Replies 1.1k

nolah not porn...but abit of biography lesson here.....but its got nutin to do with the thread.....

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hi all...m curious abt a few things m intendin to do 4 my bike...

1) can spark 135 seat change to honda wave stock seats? i c like wave seat got more cushion for comfort for both myself and pillion :) ... i tried asking at auntie shop lavender st .. but she say somethin like must 'cut' the seat so rider position wont be too high?? ...but if must cut like defeat purpose of me changing right?

2) can spark 135 kickstarter change to honda wave type? my work pants tend to tangle onto my stock kickstarter when riding and kinda irritates me. mayb if i use wave kickstart (usually bent in a curve) the prob would be solved...?

any1 got advice or suggestions? m willing to hear ur opinions. thnx for reading. meantime like to share sum pix of my ride.. stock as before... add stickers only for bit eye-candy. ride safe!:cheers:

back.jpg

front.jpg

left.jpg

farz like experience chicks ah?

hmm...if u tink tat ur ans den...let it be.. :p

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

hi all...m curious abt a few things m intendin to do 4 my bike...

1) can spark 135 seat change to honda wave stock seats? i c like wave seat got more cushion for comfort for both myself and pillion :) ... i tried asking at auntie shop lavender st .. but she say somethin like must 'cut' the seat so rider position wont be too high?? ...but if must cut like defeat purpose of me changing right?

2) can spark 135 kickstarter change to honda wave type? my work pants tend to tangle onto my stock kickstarter when riding and kinda irritates me. mayb if i use wave kickstart (usually bent in a curve) the prob would be solved...?

any1 got advice or suggestions? m willing to hear ur opinions. thnx for reading. meantime like to share sum pix of my ride.. stock as before... add stickers only for bit eye-candy. ride safe!:cheers:

1)Bro auntie can add sponge for u on the stock seat itself but later confirm aunti go "Why! Not nice leh" but if it's ur choice den i support u. Can be done but it won't be so nice

2)Kick starter cannot change bro. If u using x1 can use 125z kick starter. Still looking around for another kick starter to swap wif my stock one. So currently that problem only got two solution, take out kick starter totally and push start all the time, or get used to it :)

Hope it helps eh :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

wah seh, push start all the way ah?

better idea use gutters like cd n army use.. only for riding.. if not just rubberband.. or sepit ur pants ah.. sepit... ahhh clothes peg.. hehe..

how it get tangled in the 1st place..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

1)Bro auntie can add sponge for u on the stock seat itself but later confirm aunti go "Why! Not nice leh" but if it's ur choice den i support u. Can be done but it won't be so nice

2)Kick starter cannot change bro. If u using x1 can use 125z kick starter. Still looking around for another kick starter to swap wif my stock one. So currently that problem only got two solution, take out kick starter totally and push start all the time, or get used to it :)

Hope it helps eh :thumb:

1) add sponge can ah? ok didnt know that...hmm...will consider 1st ah like that...skali really look funny not hensem already haha

2) aiya was hoping i could...had a feeling cannot be done..coz i been scoping ard ppl's waves and 125z but noticed the hinge different angle/position...but if u happen to find out another swappable kickstarter, do pm me k?

nyways thanks bro! appreciate it!

wah seh, push start all the way ah?

better idea use gutters like cd n army use.. only for riding.. if not just rubberband.. or sepit ur pants ah.. sepit... ahhh clothes peg.. hehe..

how it get tangled in the 1st place..

alamak clothes peg? hehe...my work pants baggy ah...so at red light when i bring my leg down, somehow the fabric tends to be caught by the kick starter..well gez for now no choice but get used to it...thanks yah :thumb:

alamak.. careful bro.. skali entangled u could not put ur feet on the ground skali u fall to ur right.. alamak.. wat a sight..accident while not mooving..

dumb luck? maybe...

feel like taking out my box, dun noe how to live without raincoat.. any idea from u guys?

http://photos-970.friendster.com/e1/photos/07/99/11149970/1_609097160l.jpg

Carry a helmet bag.

1) add sponge can ah? ok didnt know that...hmm...will consider 1st ah like that...skali really look funny not hensem already haha

2) aiya was hoping i could...had a feeling cannot be done..coz i been scoping ard ppl's waves and 125z but noticed the hinge different angle/position...but if u happen to find out another swappable kickstarter, do pm me k?

nyways thanks bro! appreciate it!

alamak clothes peg? hehe...my work pants baggy ah...so at red light when i bring my leg down, somehow the fabric tends to be caught by the kick starter..well gez for now no choice but get used to it...thanks yah :thumb:

Haha sometimes i wear baggy pants also like that ah. Dun worry it's normal. Like the price of oil increasing. Inevitable.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

feel like taking out my box, dun noe how to live without raincoat.. any idea from u guys?

helmet is good also...

btw bro u install fork braces....any diferent in handle??

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

erm...y not u carry a helmet bag inside it raincoat??..if u dont want to put box or bring helmet bag,i suggest u put a plastic zip lock bag(a small one will do) under ur seat..bcuz if it rain,u use ur zip lock bag put ur hp or walet in it n wont get wet,but u get wet..khekheezz..up to u..itz ur call den.. :p

I AM A RIDER...

alamak.. careful bro.. skali entangled u could not put ur feet on the ground skali u fall to ur right.. alamak.. wat a sight..accident while not mooving..

if that should happen, like cartoon already seh... hehe :cheeky:

Haha sometimes i wear baggy pants also like that ah. Dun worry it's normal. Like the price of oil increasing. Inevitable.

yea siah...oil prices cont go up...now esso 95 $2.1??? per litre already...few days ago only $2.0??? per litre...dont mean to sound so calculative :cheeky: but really the prices gettin expensive

wear shorts la...or fold untill the knee area there...

i got saw people using 125z starer b4....anione installed it?

yea now me wearing berms when go work...ok lah so far no issue...actually now tt u mentioned it, i tot i did saw a pic of a thai bike with the kick starter which looked like a 125Z one...but its from the net ah...if any of u got change urs do PM me? thanks :)

wear shorts la...or fold untill the knee area there...

i got saw people using 125z starer b4....anione installed it?

ah!!!! good idea!!! fold the pants.. like muslims b4 prayers.. kekeke (mcm nak amik air wudhu)..

dumb luck? maybe...

ah!!!! good idea!!! fold the pants.. like muslims b4 prayers.. kekeke (mcm nak amik air wudhu)..

or maybe dun wear pant?? :angel:

ok im lame :D

Do like me ,la... always carry bag.....:angel: :angel: :angel:

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
Do like me ,la... always carry bag.....:angel: :angel: :angel:

yup..carry bag lah if u wan ur bike look nice without box..

I AM A RIDER...