Originally posted by Mugen_R1@Jul 5 2005, 09:38 PM

No problem bro! Nice to meet u too.. Lucky tat day managed to get the starter repair. Hey btw ask u ar, when u put ur magic on main stand and then u put 1st gear, will the rear tyre rotate?

yes the rear will sure rotate.thats how i lube my chain

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 947

Originally posted by *Garnet*@Jul 5 2005, 08:40 PM

no excuse for not pillioning me liao :p

Dont want lah,slow bike plus you on top cant go laio.

Originally posted by Mugen_R1@Jul 5 2005, 09:45 PM

and oso, the fuel meter like not accurate one.. The needle indicates almost 'E' and I go refuel only 1.8+ litres only from full tank. Think i travel 90++km of distance with 1.8+ litres.

after it hit the E, still can go very very far

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WW@Jul 5 2005, 11:31 PM

Like how far?

my tank hit 180 before.not sure the limit...

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WW@Jul 5 2005, 11:26 PM

and magic vibrate alot. Cant tahan especialy on the right leg.

Vibrate alot? Easy to get high ar? :sweat: Then the right leg go soft after u got high? :nono:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by WW@Jul 5 2005, 11:26 PM

and magic vibrate alot. Cant tahan especialy on the right leg.

right leg??i dun feel it le...maybe u going too fast liao

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Mugen_R1@Jul 5 2005, 09:38 PM

No problem bro! Nice to meet u too.. Lucky tat day managed to get the starter repair. Hey btw ask u ar, when u put ur magic on main stand and then u put 1st gear, will the rear tyre rotate?

guess u have the ans from shoei :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Mugen_R1@Jul 5 2005, 09:45 PM

and oso, the fuel meter like not accurate one.. The needle indicates almost 'E' and I go refuel only 1.8+ litres only from full tank. Think i travel 90++km of distance with 1.8+ litres.

mine with the speed of 80 to 90km/h, i can reach 180 to 190km for 3.8L kekekeke :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Jul 5 2005, 11:31 PM

Like how far?

after it hit the E there is still 1L in the tank for u to travel aleast 50km depend on the speed u travel :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Jul 5 2005, 03:12 PM

Just got my magic. Full tank can go how far???

Welcome to Team Magic

Proud to have WW in our team so tat if we kana bully by a wave rider call pauche hor we can ask WW to bully him back from wheelie beside him yeah :cheer:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 6 2005, 01:15 AM

Welcome to Team Magic

Proud to have WW in our team so tat if we kana bully by a wave rider call pauche hor we can ask WW to bully him back from wheelie beside him yeah :cheer:

Cannot lah, Wave like faster than magic, Must have a shot out.

Wahahahahaha

Welcome to Team Magic

:sian: Looks like I'll have to sign up for the wheelie school liao....... :lol:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 6 2005, 08:43 AM

:sian: Looks like I'll have to sign up for the wheelie school liao....... :lol:

no need lah, go gp esso ,ask those kup rider teach can laio.

They can easily wheelie a kup kia .

Originally posted by WW@Jul 6 2005, 08:26 AM

Wahahahahaha

shot out before lah.... sgbiker23 will know the result!!! haahaaaa :D

Originally posted by WW@Jul 6 2005, 08:48 AM

no need lah, go gp esso ,ask those kup rider teach can laio.

They can easily wheelie a kup kia .

yah i've seen them before!!! haaahaaa so funny the way they do.... like running with the bike like tat... :lol:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 6 2005, 08:55 AM

shot out before lah.... sgbiker23 will know the result!!! haahaaaa :D

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 6 2005, 08:57 AM

yah i've seen them before!!! haaahaaa so funny the way they do.... like running with the bike like tat... :lol:

used to see them doing tat too.............. as if the bike is running away from them and they have to chase after it................ :giddy:

Originally posted by WW@Jul 6 2005, 08:26 AM

Wahahahahaha

coz they bigger cc ma

在绝望中坚强

Guest R1szuan

Welcome to Team Magic

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

i think its 29 front and 29 rear for solo rider.if im not wrong.confirm with u tonite.later go and check the manuel

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Jul 6 2005, 12:51 PM

shoei ur TL still riding or growing codwebs???

wahahaha

whats tl?? i think its some where in my store room..

在绝望中坚强