Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2005, 06:53 PM

Maybe , but i do think is the way i ride it.

u kept on full throttle all the way arh :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
  • Replies 947

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 5 2005, 06:54 PM

u kept on full throttle all the way arh :confused:

Should be ba, need to go many place.So need to faster up . If not going to do free OT laio.

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 5 2005, 06:59 PM

wahaha maybe should mod the gas tank.its too small

mod cannot lah put extra oil tank yes but u have to put a basket infront to hold the tank hahahahaha :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 5 2005, 07:04 PM

mod cannot lah put extra oil tank yes but u have to put a basket infront to hold the tank hahahahaha :smile:

That would be very dangerous laio. Anyway Singapore is full a petrol station.But my magic still pump malayisa petrol. Hahaha. Transfer from my lau k.

Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2005, 07:03 PM

Should be ba, need to go many place.So need to faster up . If not going to do free OT laio.

haizzz its like tat de faster speed mean faster fuel comsumption............ to wat i know our tank can store up to 4.2L of petrol. :thumb:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2005, 07:06 PM

That would be very dangerous laio. Anyway Singapore is full a petrol station.But my magic still pump malayisa petrol. Hahaha. Transfer from my lau k.

not from yr K5 meh :confused: :confused: :confused:

my magic also drink malaysia petrol just oni i happy happy go in eat supper buy vcd and then backside itchy pump abit before come out.... there is once i oni pump 60cent RM leh the pump attendant also tio stunned how come so little. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 5 2005, 07:08 PM

not from yr K5 meh :confused: :confused: :confused:

my magic also drink malaysia petrol just oni i happy happy go in eat supper buy vcd and then backside itchy pump abit before come out.... there is once i oni pump 60cent RM leh the pump attendant also tio stunned how come so little. :cheeky:

K5= Lau K.Wahahahaha

Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2005, 07:50 PM

K5= Lau K.Wahahahaha

wow tat bike u claim to be lau k power man............ :giddy:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 5 2005, 07:50 PM

K5= Lau K.Wahahahaha

like tat also can ubest

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 5 2005, 06:50 PM

New model from SYM. 3 different colour of red, blue and green on display @ southern, heard tat the price is also same as magic cos everyting same as magic oni thing is the design more on scrambler style.

This is for u gerard:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/29/79/6439792/1610729497188l.jpg

:giddy: :mad: :giddy: :mad:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 6 2005, 03:12 AM

when u guys gg to sourthern call me along

u cannot skip class :sweat:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Sep 6 2005, 03:13 AM

u cannot skip class :sweat:

now holidays la

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by WW@Sep 9 2005, 06:18 PM

:mad: :mad: Guy my magic kena bully lei!!!!!

where and went by wat :confused: dun worry use yr lau K to bully tat @sshole back. i bet 10,000 for u to win. :cheer:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 9 2005, 06:18 PM

:mad: :mad: Guy my magic kena bully lei!!!!!

mine alwats gena bully by big buses and lorrys

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Sep 9 2005, 07:16 PM

where and went by wat :confused: dun worry use yr lau K to bully tat @sshole back. i bet 10,000 for u to win. :cheer:

At PIE in under a very hot afternoon. sh*t thing is a lorry beside mi when i am already going at 100km on my meter.But that nice officer stop mi instead of that lorry cos i didt on my head light. And super sh*t thing is that he fine mi. wow lau. than come a motor bike without head light but he didt stop!!!!!!!!!

TMD