Originally posted by weiz85@Jun 17 2005, 01:20 AM

saw this uncle at jb today riding his 2 weeks old magic.

then i go ask him about the bike and he say its very powerful even when he pillion his wife.

then he told me , he go 100km with less than 2 litres of petrol, thats very economical lehz...!

gd luck for the 2 new magic downgraders here, hope they enjoy riding it!

yeah its very good.today i travel 80 km but still more than half tank.

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 947

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 17 2005, 01:27 AM

yeah its very good.today i travel 80 km but still more than half tank.

haha as long as u dun whack it hard , u can easily get more than 50km/L one lorz

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 08:48 AM

Good morning to all magic rider........ even there is oni 2 in here hahahahaha :cheeky:

i might join in the magic family. :sweat: :sweat:

but which is better ???wave ? X1 ? smash? Or magic????

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 08:48 AM

Good morning to all magic rider........ even there is oni 2 in here hahahahaha :cheeky:

Wah seh yellow MAGIC sial... phweeet. so how enjoying the ride.. The finish on the magic look better in closed up...but dunno will the paintwork and the finishing last till end of the year b4 it get rusted up. :cheeky:

how when want to go 2nd link pump petrol??

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by shoei@Jun 16 2005, 12:41 AM

yeah just got today.still run in.but i think hard run in better.

so how fun??? the shocks and the sport rims look cool man.. but the TYRES are the BEST.. Brand is YOKOHAMA... CAR TYRE BRAND MAN!!! POWER! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 17 2005, 09:21 AM

so how fun??? the shocks and the sport rims look cool man.. but the TYRES are the BEST.. Brand is YOKOHAMA... CAR TYRE BRAND MAN!!! POWER! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

the tires is quite good.rather good to cup!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 17 2005, 12:28 PM

the tires is quite good.rather good to cup!

so with a gd pair of gd tires, u are going to bua finish the kata like phantom's again liao uh haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 11:01 PM

yeah just now go 1st on my magic hahahahaha virgin ride to malaysia :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i went also, but never see u?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 18 2005, 09:48 AM

i went also, but never see u?

how to let u spot me....... kekekekeke :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 18 2005, 09:57 AM

how to let u spot me....... kekekekeke :cheeky:

duh..... :sian:

yesterday nite 2nd link chaos siah.... all the people shouting at the immigration officers! :help:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 17 2005, 09:21 AM

yeah its a fun bike!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by allan2104@Jun 18 2005, 11:07 AM

SYM having EXHIBITION ON JULY 2ND & 3RD at suntec convention hall lobby SEE U GUYS there come on magicians lets support them

will ride my bike there to show support on SYM..... hahahahaha

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 17 2005, 11:01 PM

yeah just now go 1st on my magic hahahahaha virgin ride to malaysia :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

sure can reach meh??? wont break down half way meh?

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 18 2005, 07:42 PM

will ride my bike there to show support on SYM..... hahahahaha

power la!!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by RVF32@Jun 18 2005, 09:01 PM

sure can reach meh??? wont break down half way meh?

reach where :confused: with good preparation wont be easy to break down. :cheeky:

wat i mean is i went to 1st link on my magic and its a virgin trip to jb

will be going to yong peng tomorrow afternoon to have a try on longer distance. :smile:

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 18 2005, 11:03 PM

power la!!

u also come support support who know our bike might be ask to put on display tat day leh............ :smile: