• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Deepavali Holiday, Melaka

Date: 25 - 26 October 2008

Day: Saturday & Sunday (Following Monday is a PH)

Meeting Time: 1000hrs (GP Esso) Riding/Driving, Coach (TBA)

Traveling Speed: 120km/h - 150km/h

Journey Duration: 2.5hrs (GP Esso - Hotel)

Invited:

01) Kennethy + Wife

02) RageMyDream + Steady

03) Roger_X11 + Steady

04) MiCmAsTa + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

05) Flaky_Boi + Steady

06) haroldyeo + Steady

07) sky_Walker + Steady

08) Hong

09) wait4me + Steady

10) yuxiang856

11) Other _____Ride_____ members

Not Going:

01) zelot (On Course)

02) ]Roger{ (Thanks for the Invite guys)

*Note: Please kindly confirm your attendance ASAP as we will need to make reservation for the Hotel & Coach. Closing date is 12 October 2008.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

err... coach??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Invited:

01) Kennethy + Wife

02) RageMyDream + Steady

03) Roger_X11 + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

05) Flaky_Boi + Steady

06) haroldyeo + Steady

07) sky_Walker + Steady

08) Hong

09) wait4me + Steady

10) yuxiang856

Not Going:

01) zelot (On Course)

*Note: Please kindly confirm your attendance ASAP as we will need to make reservation for the Hotel & Coach. Closing date is 12 October 2008.

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

not so fast amc.

cos i find condo cant hold or do not have a better selling price in years to come.

Renting wise most probably easier for the latter. But tat is in the far far future, first to list is making the hdb truely mine in time to come.

oh yeah~ its been baking in the sun and getting bombarded by the rain for quite a while alr. time to do some touch up~

for your case at that condition, need a lot of time to touch up... kekeke...

will not call it touch up... more like extreme make over... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

i burn out via sideways ma ...

anyway uncle , i wanna to ask u how to go about applying for class 4and 5

class 4 & 5 only one place to learn in SG... it is at the Jurong Stadium... go search for Pan Island Driving Centre... then you have to make a trip there to signup. The instructor there will give you more details.

Then i guess its call a donut and not burnout

to him, its the same... alot of smoke plus lots of tyre wear and tear...

yeah doughnut

can do at expo there

changi business park

that place no fun lah... end of pungol better...

All Must Work Hard!

oh.. sorry.. my speed limit is only 70km/h..

but u dun follow~

he never follow which is understandable... but how come nowadays you follow speed limit so closely... still have not changed back to your titanium balls? kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Invited:

01) Kennethy + Wife

02) RageMyDream + Steady

03) Roger_X11 + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

05) Flaky_Boi + Steady

06) haroldyeo + Steady

07) sky_Walker + Steady

08) Hong

09) wait4me + Steady

10) yuxiang856

Not Going:

01) zelot (On Course)

should be ok... but have to check if wife wants to go... anyway, where will we be staying? transport wise, depending, we should follow the majority...

All Must Work Hard!

for your case at that condition, need a lot of time to touch up... kekeke...

will not call it touch up... more like extreme make over... :cheeky:

he never follow which is understandable... but how come nowadays you follow speed limit so closely... still have not changed back to your titanium balls? kekeke...

had a great weekend rite~

monday so "high" one~

:gun: like siao~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Invited:

01) Kennethy + Wife

02) Roger_X11 + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

03) MiCmAsTa + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

04) Flaky_Boi + Steady

05) haroldyeo + Steady

06) sky_Walker + Steady

07) Hong

08) wait4me + Steady

09) yuxiang856

10) Other _____Ride_____ members

Not Going:

01) zelot (On Course)

Just receive a red invitation on 25th. Not able to join this time :(

had a great weekend rite~

monday so "high" one~

:gun: like siao~

weekends nowadays are labour day man...

we decided to DIY curtains to both save $$$ and get the design we like, so gotten my dad to come over and help us drill and fix the curtain stands...

Hopefully all the settle within the next few weeks so that I can get all my make up sleeping time... :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

Invited:

01) Kennethy + Wife

02) Roger_X11 + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

03) MiCmAsTa + Steady (Confirm, Coach/Riding)

04) Flaky_Boi + Steady

05) haroldyeo + Steady

06) sky_Walker + Steady

07) Hong

08) wait4me + Steady

09) yuxiang856

10) Other _____Ride_____ members

Not Going:

01) zelot (On Course)

03) Ken & Gin (Kena Red Invitation)

04) kennethy & joey

Sorry Guys, my nephew is expected to make his first cry around that period my brother will be away on business trip, so it is up to the uncle and auntie to take care of business at home... sad... missed another time to clear carbon... exhaust already have all the big elephants inside... :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

we decided to DIY curtains to both save $$$ and get the design we like, so gotten my dad to come over and help us drill and fix the curtain stands...

Hopefully all the settle within the next few weeks so that I can get all my make up sleeping time... :giddy:

The curtains will take abit of time, marking and drilling should be quite fast. Will use few weeks tat much?

need to t-loan drill?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Guess got other thing in place to do first that why need few week ba. Curtain not important for now for them . Need help sure alot here will asssit u . I also got basic skill to drill . Buzz me if u need . i nite time free

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Just receive a red invitation on 25th. Not able to join this time :(

Wah... Ask me post to jio others by posting here now say you not going? :gun:

Not Going:

04) kennethy & joey

Sorry Guys, my nephew is expected to make his first cry around that period my brother will be away on business trip, so it is up to the uncle and auntie to take care of business at home... sad... missed another time to clear carbon... exhaust already have all the big elephants inside... :cry:

Approve :angel:

The curtains will take abit of time, marking and drilling should be quite fast. Will use few weeks tat much?

need to t-loan drill?

I can loan the drill if you need them :)

need to t-loan drill?

of course the actual drilling and setting up the frame takes about half a day, but the process of checking out the items, selecting from shops and design is the one that is taking time.

just like buying furniture, the delivery and setup is fast, but trying to get the right pieces of furniture is the time consuming part...

All Must Work Hard!

PAGING FOR UNCLE KENNETHY

I think I will be out tonight but i can bring the coolant to your place for you to top up

Wah... Ask me post to jio others by posting here now say you not going? :gun:

er... i am also one of those that is calling for the trip yet cannot go leh... dun like that say lah... got other priority thing to attend to lah...

Approve :angel:

lucky mine kena approved... kekeke...

I can loan the drill if you need them :)

no need lah... the frames are already up. only need to fit the curtain when it is ready (we asking people to 'sew' the curtains for us).

All Must Work Hard!

PAGING FOR UNCLE KENNETHY

I think I will be out tonight but i can bring the coolant to your place for you to top up

i thought your phone kena water deep deep... yesterday called your mobile twice and today sms you once all never reply...

anyway, dun have to come all the way down... we can meet somewhere convenient... i think just pass me half of whats reminding can already... i will top up myself...

All Must Work Hard!

i thought your phone kena water deep deep... yesterday called your mobile twice and today sms you once all never reply...

anyway, dun have to come all the way down... we can meet somewhere convenient... i think just pass me half of whats reminding can already... i will top up myself...

Last night slept at 9.00pm, woke up at 12.30pm. Thats why I didn't pick up your calls nor reply your sms. I will bring half of the remaining coolant out later. Will be in the west but I can always go over to your place to pass you. Singapore small small only. :)