• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 11 2005, 11:33 PM

lets make thing clear ,how many ppl meet at

caltex paya lebar @ 2130hrs (Moving off @ 2145hrs Sharp)

1. ketten hunde

2. HONG

3. Toto29 + Wife

4. MiCmAsTa + GF

5. Benjamin00

6. Racing World

7. Vtec 2 + Wife

And how many ppl meet at

GP Esso @ 2215 (Moving off @ 2230hrs Sharp)

* This is for those confirm going pls .pls dont rush urself if u think u can make it thats good ,if not lets us know early so we can arrange u to meet at the next meeting point .

You can reach toto29 via SMS onli pls @ 98421811

wont jammed meh if going up at 2130hrs?

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

Originally posted by chrisonance@Aug 13 2005, 04:52 PM

2nd link will jam meh

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by chrisonance@Aug 13 2005, 04:52 PM

shouldn't haf much of a jam cos we're going by 2nd link. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

sianz.... how come no one came home yet? kekekekeke....

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

thanks to those who join us for the kulai makan trip

1. ketten hunde

2. HONG

3. Toto29 + Wife

4. MiCmAsTa + GF

5. Benjamin00

6. Racing World + GF

7. Vtec 2 + Wife

8. kuppoh +GF

large fruit juies

http://photos21.flickr.com/33701941_0b3f5c33d3_m.jpg

our dinner

http://photos21.flickr.com/33701942_95e2acf837_m.jpg

Originally posted by kuppoh@Aug 14 2005, 02:42 AM

sianz.... how come no one came home yet? kekekekeke....

bcos u live the nearest to JB mah...:sian:

post the photos leh.. heh...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Aug 14 2005, 04:07 PM

post the photos leh.. heh...

need to ask permition first mah ,cant any how post ley ,

so who dont agree i post the pics ?

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

me.... u can take out mine.. =)

can past to those whom hv came to outing only.. =)

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Originally posted by kuppoh@Aug 14 2005, 07:33 PM

me.... u can take out mine.. =)

can past to those whom hv came to outing only.. =)

cos u've already got a cover photo as ur avartar mah... :D

http://photos21.flickr.com/33903006_e726f2377d_m.jpg

http://photos21.flickr.com/33901822_04937f212d_m.jpg

http://photos22.flickr.com/33901821_5b36c4b8ca_m.jpg

Originally posted by AdiBzZz@Aug 14 2005, 11:52 PM

the place u guyz went.....any halal food?

the place we went is a chinese seafood restaurant.. dun think Halal bah... but even if there's any muslim joining us in future.. we can always arrange to go eat halal food.. should be no problem bah.. i guess...

Hayabusa really damn fast sia.. hard to keep up man..

Originally posted by xiaowang@Aug 15 2005, 11:49 AM

Does anybody knows where is the nearest Mobil in JB coming from the Woodlands customs? I wanna try their F1 petrol. Thanks. How about Petronas? ANy ideas?

i onli know the Petronas at the way to carefour(opp.) or jus exit from north-south high way.

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

thursday: cb4 outin

sat: D bithday(minium kulai)

sun: wash bike

so when eat tim sum at kulai ?

and how about a session on changing of waterwet(coolant)....

and the 90 click to eat seafood near desaru.(morning trip)

impossible: a trip to genting to drink a cup of Genting Starbuck...

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

HaHa... go Gentin cold cold den go drink a cup of hot coffee den go K.L shoppin la..

When can we go Malacca again? i MIZ e CHICKEN WINGS beri much!!! :lovestruck: Deeply in love wif it nehZ~

MiZ Kulai's Fruit Juice too.. Yumm yuMM~~ Jumbo!

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°