Originally posted by HONG@May 25 2006, 07:22 PM

tot we told u already?? RGV250 is a good bike... and some say better than PGM-IV ..... but looking at wat u post in that thread... are u jus looking for a bike that is dry clutch?? get a ducati then...

no lah.. juz to confirm with the guy mah.. coz i feel tat wet clutch is better in some sense.. the price for the RGV is also quite cheap..

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ]Roger{@May 25 2006, 07:42 PM

just reach home

feeling super weak

having side effect from the anaesthesia

1. nausea

2.drowsiness

3. feeling to vomit

feeling shack...

Xiao di ---- take good care hor!

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

Originally posted by yuxiang856@May 25 2006, 07:50 PM

no lah.. juz to confirm with the guy mah.. coz i feel tat wet clutch is better in some sense.. the price for the RGV is also quite cheap..

used to ride a rs250..dry clutch is something very cool..got two fren spend thousands just to get the rgv dry clutch on our rs250..said that respond is better caise of the dry grip of the clutch friction plate..but to me..one word :stylo..

250's bike is a legend, if u like go for it..but as usual..engine won't be smooth.. i spent thousands on my rs250..but th eengine just won't be as smooth as a honda.. but power wise...very fantastic if condition is good.. for such old bike dun look at their selling price.. meet the owner n check it out.. if now call me buy a rs250 i klnow what to look out for..but for rgv think its the same..cause the bike is old..rear suspension n front r very important cause rebuilting or get aftermarket will be exp..if u try to kick start the bike, if the kick starter can go down easily, means the two block compression is low..beware..2-strokes, wear n tear very easy..but a done up one, 400cc will smell ur 2t..( dun flame me ar)..lastly hear the engine, usual knocking ( problem might be camshaft, conrod, pston n so on) 1 k plus can do full overhaul..good luck duke...

Originally posted by ]Roger{@May 24 2006, 10:41 PM

Ladies and Gentlement

tomolo @1100hrs i will be at CGH Day Surgery, Level 3, Lift lobby A

for a day operation for my right ankle

the time of the operation is yet to know...

so got to wait thereuntil me turn....

doc say after 2 week I'm able to use the right leg

but will abit of help from the crutches

it take 3 month to fully recover

hopefully i can ride my F-16 after 1 month of rest

speedy recovery, tough guy.

take care! i'll see u on the rd soon. :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 25 2006, 01:47 AM

Enjoy.. hope to see u in action nxt week.. :smile:

thanx dude!

all the best in ur new posting! :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

btw fellas.. what happened to _Ride_ u-know-what? is it not gonna materialised?

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

any meetup tonite guys?? :confused:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 26 2006, 07:10 AM

btw fellas.. what happened to _Ride_ u-know-what? is it not gonna materialised?

agree with roger......

long long long time never heard about it liao loh......

cannnot wait for it :sweat:

BTW i feel better after a super early sleep last nite :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@May 26 2006, 11:37 AM

agree with roger......

long long long time never heard about it liao loh......

cannnot wait for it :sweat:

BTW i feel better after a super early sleep last nite :cheeky:

still waiting for the plant to grow... in order to get the cotton...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@May 26 2006, 05:36 PM

:sian: :sian: :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@May 26 2006, 05:36 PM

nobody water the plant.. how to get the cotton then? :sweat:

2 near miss today.. stupid vehicle turned out without looking at main traffic.. ALMOST HIT ME.. ALMOST JUMPED OFF MY BIKE!!! :mad:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by HONG@May 26 2006, 07:14 PM

nobody water the plant.. how to get the cotton then? :sweat:

very paiseh... will water and grow the cotton next week for harvesting k??? :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@May 27 2006, 04:16 AM

very paiseh... will water and grow the cotton next week for harvesting k??? :cheeky:

eleh... next week water prices go up liao lar :sian:

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@May 27 2006, 04:16 AM

Guys... My Mobile line have been suspended since thursday.... So, try not to waste your SMSes on my mobile. :smile: I won't reconnect it so soon. :smile:

hey guys.. just a suggestion. How about we go in early and have some tim sum at kulai tonight. Then after that , we go Udan for some coffee session...

People make mistakes. We are allowed to make mistakes. But the actions we take while in a rage will haunt us forever.

how early u guys plan to go in kulai?? i wouldn't be able to make it so early, can only meet up at 9 plus the earliest. If u guys really going kulai for dim sum early then maybe u guys go ahead first then i go kulai find u guys :cheeky:

but do wait for me at kulai coz i don't know how to go to udan :sweat:

i can be reached at 96370968. keep me updated coz will be going offline liao.

By the way, will online for another time at 6pm, if by then there's no plan for tonight by 6pm, might consider joining the eastsiders makan session coz see their thread, they going to taman sentosa for pipa duck.

Don't want to rot at home on a sat night, want to go out to relax and enjoy after one long week of work. :cheeky:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

so whats the plan tonite?

will be out later and will not come back till late. let me know by SMS or call please. thanks...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 26 2006, 11:15 PM

2 near miss today.. stupid vehicle turned out without looking at main traffic.. ALMOST HIT ME.. ALMOST JUMPED OFF MY BIKE!!! :mad:

thats what i always say... slow rider lives longer... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!