Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@May 31 2006, 01:27 AM

oversea? Wahahaha.. Furtherest also M'sia only.... :smile:

still oversea mah!!! :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

argh.. sianz sianz sianz... :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 31 2006, 01:54 AM

argh.. sianz sianz sianz... :sian:

1st post of the night sian already.... :sian:

well.. if u experienced the kinda sh*t i experienced for the last few days... sianz is an understatement..

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@May 30 2006, 11:42 PM

Got licence anot?

how i know... i believe they will know about the license requirements lah...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@May 31 2006, 02:13 AM

1st post of the night sian already.... :sian:

that is his usual statement what... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@May 31 2006, 10:29 AM

that is his usual statement what... kekeke...

hehe.. yah loh.. venting my frustrations in the thread only.. muhahahahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 31 2006, 01:33 PM

hehe.. yah loh.. venting my frustrations in the thread only.. muhahahahaha... :cheeky:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 31 2006, 01:33 PM

you are becoming like KF... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@May 31 2006, 06:50 PM

you are becoming like KF... kekeke...

whahahahqahahaha~ Bo Dai Bo Ji, kf kann dragged into the pic again... whahahaha~~~~~ :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Hwee Ling lai liao~!!!!!!!!! :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :nono:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

so wat plans this saturday?? be it in the afternoon or at night?? i not having high hopes anyway... :sweat:

Guys... read and try this. Creepy??

WEIRD 9/11 FACTS

this

is pretty

creepy!

1) New York City has 11 letters

2) Afghanistan has 11 letters.

3) Ramsin Yuseb (The terrorist who

threatened to

destroy the Twin Towers in 1993) has 11

letters.

4) bill clinton has 11 letters.

This could be a mere coincidence, but

this gets

more interesting:

1) New York is the 11th state.

2) The first plane crashing against the

Twin Towers

was flight number 11.

3) Flight 11 was carrying 92 passengers.

9+ 2 =11

4) Flight 77 which also hit Twin Towers,

was

carrying 65 passengers. 6+5 = 11

5) The tragedy was on September 11, or

9/11 as it

is now known. 9 + 1+ 1 = 11

6) The date is equal to the US

emergency services

telephone number 911. 9 + 1 + 1 = 11.

Sheer coincidence..?! Read on and make

up your

own mind:

1) The total number of victims inside all

the hi-

jacked planes was 254. 2 + 5 + 4 = 11.

2) September 11 is day number 254 of

the

calendar year. Again 2 + 5 + 4 = 11.

3) The Madrid bombing took place on

3/11/2004.

3+1 + 1 + 2 + 4 = 11.

4) The tragedy of Madrid happened 911

days after

the Twin Towers incident.

Sheer coincidence..?! Read on and make

up your

own mind:

Now this is where things get totally eerie:

The most recognised symbol for the US,

after the

Stars & Stripes, is the Eagle. The

following verse

is taken from the Quran, the Islamic holy

book:

"For it is written that a son of Arabia

would awaken

a fearsome Eagle. The wrath of the

Eagle would be

felt throughout the lands of Allah and lo,

while

some of the people trembled in despair

still more

rejoiced: for the wrath of the Eagle

cleansed the

lands of Allah and there was peace."

That verse is number 9.11 of the Quran.

Still uncovinced about all of this..?! Try

this and

see how you feel afterwards, it made my

hair stand

on end:

Open Microsoft Word and do the

following:

1. Type in capitals Q33 NY. This is the

flight

number of the first

plane to hit one of the Twin Towers.

2. Highlight the Q33 NY.

3. Change the font size to 48.

4. Change the actual font to the

WINGDINGS

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 31 2006, 07:40 PM

whahahahqahahaha~ Bo Dai Bo Ji, kf kann dragged into the pic again... whahahaha~~~~~ :lol:

wats new... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 1 2006, 12:39 AM

wats new... :sian:

MO for our ___RIDE___ "u noe wat"

the "u noe wat" will b black wif logo(Roger's design) on the left chest n words on the left sleeve. words will b in gold. words n logo all embroided.

NICK / NO. OF PCS / WORDS / SIZE

01) ketten hunde / 01 / feng / M

02) Roger_X11 / 01 / Roger / M

03) Roger_x11 / 01 / Jacqueline / XXS (or whatever smallest u got)

04) ]Roger{ / 01 / ]Roger{ / S

05) ]Roger{ / 01 / Kiyoko / M

06) MiCmAsTa / 01 / Danny / M

07) ViciousKitty74 / 01 / ViciousKitty74 / S

08) team_four/ 01 / Daniel / L

09) team_four/ 01 / Janice / S

10) francis / 01 / Francis / M

11) Haroldyeo / 01 / Harold / L

12) Flaky_Boi / 01 / Kelvin / M

13) Hong / 01 / HonG / M

14) Hong / 01 / Cherlyn / XS

15) yuxiang856 / 01 / Xiang / M

16) kennethy / 01 / kennethy / M

17) kennethy / 01 / Joey / S

18) ben / 01 / benjamin00 / M

19) ben / 01 / Kat / M

20) JoeDeSouza / 01 / Joe / L

21) Karen / 01 / Karen / S

SIDE PROJECT

01) Roger_X11 / 01 / Roger / M (X11 Project.. )

*pls take note dat all will b in men's size. any last updates to the list :confused: we're gonna finalise tis soon.

JB AFFAIRS

DATE: 3rd JUNE 2006, Sat

MEETING PLACE:

- 2200hrs @ Paya Lebar Caltex

- 2245hrs @ Gelang Patah Esso

ITINERARY: top up gas n F.O. follow by makan & TCSS at Clementi prata. thereafter, is anyone's guess..

GOING:

1) ketten hunde & gf (Esso)

welcome all! :cheer:

JB AFFAIRS

DATE: 3rd JUNE 2006, Sat

MEETING PLACE:

- 2200hrs @ Paya Lebar Caltex

- 2245hrs @ Gelang Patah Esso

ITINERARY: top up gas n F.O. follow by makan & TCSS at Clementi prata. thereafter, is anyone's guess..

GOING:

1) ketten hunde & gf (Esso)

PENDING:

1) ]Roger{ (Will join if my ride ready to collect)

welcome all! :cheer:

just found out

that our Sai Gong is

going to perform ceramony

soon arh....

when you LV arrive?

want to see ceramony leh :D