Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jun 9 2006, 03:49 AM

2night? As in Friday? WC leh... :sian:

opening match starts at 0000hrs right? :confused:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 9 2006, 03:51 AM

no leh.. the rd back quite ok...

last 2 weeks was there, the road CMI... :lol:

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 9 2006, 03:52 AM

opening match starts at 0000hrs right? :confused:

According to my digital setbox, 1st match Germany vs Costa Rica is @ 2300hrs.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jun 9 2006, 03:57 AM

According to my digital setbox, 1st match Germany vs Costa Rica is @ 2300hrs.

think thats opening ceremony bah :confused:

:sleep: :sleep:
Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 9 2006, 02:45 AM

compare to ur bike my wan is small case le... pocket bike oso sounds fun... bt i scare i sit liao my butt will stuck there leh.

S4 okey mah :sian:

i oso when up will S4 the last time with pillion some more

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Jun 9 2006, 04:06 AM

opening ceremony 2220 den 2300 match start

wah... Ah ZU now Mod oso le ar... i so outdated... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Jun 8 2006, 07:12 AM

Btw, today's the day our dear Harold aka PC aka Legend aka TRT Head aka Zhan Ce, is goin to start bookin at Pulau Tekong.

REC YEO, ALL THE BEST!!!

Cya on ur nxt bookout!

that is where a boy becomes a man!!!

GET MOVING RECRUIT!!!

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jun 8 2006, 01:22 PM

i thought its the 10th :confused:

correct... civil servants are on 12th but army special... they are on the 10th...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jun 8 2006, 09:07 PM

By what kind of transport :confused:

will be interested if i am still in town!

also may consider to drive instead of riding... can provide 'support' for you guys as well as keep all your bags and tools... i think for long trips, it will be good to have a 'safety car' to follow... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jun 9 2006, 10:53 AM

also may consider to drive instead of riding... can provide 'support' for you guys as well as keep all your bags and tools... i think for long trips, it will be good to have a 'safety car' to follow... kekeke...

wah.. that will be good... we can put our barang barang and other equipments in the car liao... :thumb:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jun 9 2006, 03:49 AM

2night? As in Friday? WC leh... :sian:

feed bike more important... anyway i not really interested in WC... :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jun 9 2006, 09:12 AM

S4 okey mah :sian:

i oso when up will S4 the last time with pillion some more

hmm... intend to go... maybe end of the year... hope i can lose some weight to ease my bike... haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jun 9 2006, 03:56 AM

last 2 weeks was there, the road CMI... :lol:

as i always say... you cant have your cake and eat it...

cheap petrol, cheap cigerattes = jam at custom, road CMI

dun want jam at custom 1st link, good road condition = pump in singapore...

i always 'tell off' people that go into JB and complain this complain that... if go till so chiam then dun go lah...

life is about trade-offs... you get some, you loose some... welcome to the world of realities...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jun 9 2006, 10:42 AM

correct... civil servants are on 12th but army special... they are on the 10th...

thanks for the infor :thumb:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 9 2006, 10:57 AM

feed bike more important... anyway i not really interested in WC... :sweat:

i am sure it is a matter of priority... kekeke...

there are some people that will definiately STICK to the TV set...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jun 9 2006, 10:53 AM

its alway good to have a safety vechical

best if you can put the red and blue blinker

so people will siam :D

:smile: :cheeky: :sweat:

Originally posted by kennethy@Jun 9 2006, 11:51 AM

haha... actualli i got no interest in WC lah... nv really watch any WC match b4... bt i did participate in the set up of the last world at the expo... if u guys still remember "Scorpion Knockout"... in 2002... :cheeky:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 9 2006, 11:00 AM

hmm... intend to go... maybe end of the year... hope i can lose some weight to ease my bike... haha... :cheeky:

cam 1 lah

if i can do it

should you can :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/28194812622132l.jpg

this is my bike

as you can see 3 box + 1 pillion + rider + 2 people barang barang :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Jun 9 2006, 11:51 AM

wahahaha : lol :

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jun 9 2006, 11:57 AM

cam 1 lah

if i can do it

should you can :sian:

hehe... yes sir... i got chance i will go... :thumb:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jun 9 2006, 11:53 AM

its alway good to have a safety vechical

best if you can put the red and blue blinker

so people will siam :D

:smile: :cheeky: :sweat:

what the fish... :sian:

anyway, you still recovering at home or already started back at work already?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jun 9 2006, 12:00 PM

hehe... yes sir... i got chance i will go... :thumb:

thats the way man :thumb: