btw.. pillow and i will be going to wild wild wet this sat.. so if anybody want to go, u are most welcome to join us... :cheeky:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jul 11 2006, 04:54 PM

btw.. pillow and i will be going to wild wild wet this sat.. so if anybody want to go, u are most welcome to join us... :cheeky:

OoOOooO... wild wild wet.. too bad my 1 year pass has expired... wats the entry fee huh? :confused:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Jul 11 2006, 04:58 PM

OoOOooO... wild wild wet.. too bad my 1 year pass has expired... wats the entry fee huh? :confused:

Adult is $12.90. Each ticket entitles you to a day of unlimited access to Wild Wild Wet's facilities. :smile:

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 9 2006, 09:28 PM

ME ME ME!!!

Wanna come out watch?

West Coast Mac? :smile:

should have SMS me or call me...

was at PS ... and met yuxiang there...

although the screen was big... there are also alot of big headed people blocking the views... regretted going there to watch... :weep:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jul 10 2006, 05:34 AM

france lost :cry: :cry: :cry:

:sleep: :sleep:

expect France to lose anyway, but just feeling sad how Zidane end his career... that really is :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 11 2006, 02:36 AM

Most Important question....

ARE WE INVITED????

nice try...

you can wait looooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg looooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 11 2006, 06:22 PM

nice try...

you can wait looooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg looooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg

:spam:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jul 12 2006, 01:18 AM

:spam:

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Jul 11 2006, 07:56 PM

but watch half way need to go le.. coz i can sense the rain is going to be real heavy.. but half way also tio the rain.. so no diff.. :sweat:

hahaha... after first half... wanted to go outside to sit cos the view outside better + can smoke...

then see the weather not so good ended up going back to the tent...

so you did not finish watching the game?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 11 2006, 02:43 AM

Where we going to watch?

I have a place in mind.... My fav Movie place....

GREAT WORLD CITY

Actually i got the DVD anybody wants it..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 12 2006, 11:08 AM

hahaha... after first half... wanted to go outside to sit cos the view outside better + can smoke...

then see the weather not so good ended up going back to the tent...

so you did not finish watching the game?

ya loh.. nv watch finish.. i scare cannot go back home due to rain.. but as i said.. no diff coz on the way also tio the rain le.. :cheeky:

but its seems all are italy fans at the tent ah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 12 2006, 11:26 AM

hmm. if the video quality is good.. i dun mind watching at someone's hse... :cheeky: can save money :sweat:

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Jul 12 2006, 02:37 PM

ya loh.. nv watch finish.. i scare cannot go back home due to rain.. but as i said.. no diff coz on the way also tio the rain le.. :cheeky:

but its seems all are italy fans at the tent ah.. :cheeky:

dun tell me you France fan? kekeke...

i am quite netural in this case since none are my favourite... (cos Germany and Brazil are out!!!)

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Jul 12 2006, 04:04 PM

hmm. if the video quality is good.. i dun mind watching at someone's hse... :cheeky: can save money :sweat:

certain movies are best experienced in cinema... cos at home, the effect may not be maximised...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 12 2006, 11:26 AM

Bought From Hat Yai ah?

Originally posted by kennethy@Jul 12 2006, 04:43 PM

dun tell me you France fan? kekeke...

i am quite netural in this case since none are my favourite... (cos Germany and Brazil are out!!!)

hahah ya loh.. france fan here.. :cheeky:

but hor.. my frens rite.. 1 support italy.. and 1 support draw.. so we like quite nonsense there.. haha..

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Jul 12 2006, 10:54 PM

but hor.. my frens rite.. 1 support italy.. and 1 support draw.. so we like quite nonsense there.. haha..

Eleh~ U and ur Zizou...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Jul 12 2006, 04:04 PM

my hse.... :cheer:

+ curry :hungry:

+ durian :lovestruck:

+ mj :thumb:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Jul 12 2006, 10:54 PM

whats new?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jul 13 2006, 12:43 AM

my hse.... :cheer:

+ curry :hungry:

+ durian :lovestruck:

+ mj :thumb:

but curry + durian healthy anot?? i wonder what will come out from us after these 2 are eaten together... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 12 2006, 08:39 PM

Bought From Hat Yai ah?

yup.. :smile:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004