Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 05:08 PM

wah.. kenn~~ really bidding for the AV7 le ah.. jia you~~

like i said... still dunno what present to buy for myself... kekeke... more interested in the bike itself than the license plate...

if you really keen maybe next time i can transfer to you when you get your PGM... :smile:

(sounds as if i get it for sure like that... :cheeky: )

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 05:10 PM

kaoz.....

U now den say. I gt a fren who jux sold away his s4 for very cheap. Very gd condition...

Haiz...

No fate la.... :nono:

dun worry... there are always S4 out there one... kekeke.. dun have to really look far you know... :sweat:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 4 2006, 05:48 PM

PGM leh.. ride with me.. i dont think i can catch up loh..

haha.. dun like tat say leh.. i think if i ever get PGM.. i'm going to throw PGM face liao.. slow riding PGM.. :cheeky:

kenn: eleh.. really muz pass over ur future AV7 hor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 05:28 PM

Eleh~~~ My bike for posing purpopses onli la...

I ride slow slow 1... It has been proven thruout the last few outings rite? hehe

me also leh... even if i get sportsbike... will only chong inside circuit...

OTR i still very 'harm ji'...

like i always say... slow rider lives longer... kekeke... :thumb:

you see my on S4 you know already... i always by default the tail man... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 4 2006, 05:30 PM

:thumb: :clap:

live to ride man!

driving can never give the same feeling as riding...

All Must Work Hard!

Dats becoz u r the sweeper... Dats y u r the tail man....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 06:10 PM

live to ride man!

driving can never give the same feeling as riding...

2x totally agree!!! :thumb:

Btw, its 'Hweeling'.. :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 05:44 PM

Hey~ Mind ur words, will ya...

Wad eat snake? My mc is genuine ok.... :cheeky:

what the fish?!

i am saying i can eat snake by going off early... not you :box:

why you so sensitive?!

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 05:34 PM

Wow~ U finally admitted u old... haha

$30 'bo tang zao liao' lo.... :D

as if you will always stay 20+ loh... o_O :gun:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Aug 4 2006, 06:03 PM

haha.. dun like tat say leh.. i think if i ever get PGM.. i'm going to throw PGM face liao.. slow riding PGM.. :cheeky:

kenn: eleh.. really muz pass over ur future AV7 hor.. :cheeky:

steady steady... this one can 'chiam siong' if i get the bike...

too bad it is '7'.. if '2' then i will not let go... kekeke... somemore AV... like Adult Video gigolo no 7... :lol: :faint: :lol:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 06:17 PM

what the fish?!

i am saying i can eat snake by going off early... not you :box:

why you so sensitive?!

Because I'm SNAG... :D

*Sensitive New Age Guy :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 06:19 PM

as if you will always stay 20+ loh... o_O :gun:

Eleh~~~

Relak leh... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 11:57 AM

sure... i hereby make and an offer at S$22,000/- (Singapore Dollar twenty-two thousand only) to take over R1 with the following terms and conditions**

if you are agreeable, let me know and i will make an officially offer and you shall officially accept; for both to sign.

** 1. Offer valid till 22 Aug (like i said, birthday present, so have to be before my birthday).

2. All negotiation offer and acceptance details (eg, date of transfer, payment terms) shall be agreed and signed by both parties (buyer and seller) any breach of offer/acceptance after signature shall render the deal void and the party responsible shall be liable for a penality of S$1,000/- (Singapore Dollar one thousand only) (think this is only fair to both sides)

3, Price of $22k shall include ownership of machine + ownership of all exisiting accessories + ownership of 'AV7D' license plate (not just the physical plate but the rights to own the registeration number)

i'll let u noe again. :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 06:25 PM

steady steady... this one can 'chiam siong' if i get the bike...

too bad it is '7'.. if '2' then i will not let go... kekeke... somemore AV... like Adult Video gigolo no 7... :lol: :faint: :lol:

AV 7 D = Adult Video CD :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 07:08 PM

Because I'm SNAG... :D

*Sensitive New Age Guy :cheeky:

eleh... :puke: just have dinner leh...

thick skin guy maybe... :lol:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 4 2006, 07:14 PM

Eleh~~~

Relak leh... :smile: :smile: :smile:

friend... women like mature guy with career... kekeke... :angel:

they say young guys are inmature, dunno how to please them and no financial stability... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by CB400@Aug 4 2006, 09:06 PM

AV 7 D = Adult Video CD :lovestruck:

so i guess you will be look for 'BBM' plate... :lovestruck:

kena wish that SG can bid for plates like US and Aust whereby anything under the sun...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 4 2006, 10:42 AM

Wanna go touring with me? Just the 2 of us. Round M'sia? Wahahaha...

sure can......

but here is the problem....

i oni can go for day trip oni.....

must reach back sin by 1900 hrs

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 4 2006, 02:48 PM

you never go and take izzit? your 2A should be more than a year already right...

same sentiment... i would want to try out a sports bike, whack the beast... before finally settling down for a tourer...

i promised myself before that i will definitely own a R1 in this lifetime...

but now facing the strong competition of K6... (Joey is now quite crazy over K6)

nope.....

I oni can enroll class 2 is on 19102006

godma say that i still veri young for a tourer now

ask me to something younger like BB, CBR6 or VFR

but recently got some feeling for CBR6 loh....... :lol:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 5 2006, 12:47 AM

sure can......

but here is the problem....

i oni can go for day trip oni.....

must reach back sin by 1900 hrs

bo jio me... kena outcast already... :cry: :cry: :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 5 2006, 12:58 AM

nope.....

I oni can enroll class 2 is on 19102006

godma say that i still veri young for a tourer now

ask me to something younger like BB, CBR6 or VFR

but recently got some feeling for CBR6 loh....... :lol:

bb not tourer meh?

bb was also on my list... but still worry it will be too big and heavy for me...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 5 2006, 01:42 AM

bb not tourer meh?

bb was also on my list... but still worry it will be too big and heavy for me...

BB is SPORT TOURER mah

not 100% tourer leh :sian:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 5 2006, 02:36 AM

BB is SPORT TOURER mah

not 100% tourer leh :sian:

so what would you consider as 100% tourer? STX?

All Must Work Hard!