Btw, Guyz.....

I wanna go up Genting in October. I mean early October. Exact date to be confirmed.

Any1 wanna join me?

It has been a nong time since we last tour.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 13 2006, 11:50 AM

thanks you UNCLE Kenneth for the fried rice and nasi lemak....

and thanks Jeoy Jie Jie for the Mac :D

wtf... i uncle, she jie jie.... :gun:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 13 2006, 01:43 PM

Btw, Guyz.....

I wanna go up Genting in October. I mean early October. Exact date to be confirmed.

Any1 wanna join me?

you jio, i sure onz... :bouncefire: :cheer: :lovestruck:

also have to provide that i am in town...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 13 2006, 01:45 PM

whahahahahahahahaha~~~~~ :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 13 2006, 01:48 PM

you jio, i sure onz... :bouncefire: :cheer: :lovestruck:

also have to provide that i am in town...

Swee la~

I go organise...

Btw, Guyz.....

Any1 wanna join me?

I want to go... give me the exact date and i'll apply my leave.. :cheer:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 13 2006, 01:12 PM

There's always a thing called HANDPHONE..... Where's it?

err.. ur HP is out of commission last night... :sweat:

Btw, Guyz.....

Any1 wanna join me?

You Jio, I support. :cheer:

Thanks Uncle Kennethy for the supper last night. :smile:

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 13 2006, 03:55 PM

err.. ur HP is out of commission last night... :sweat:

Eleh~~~

can call earlier mahz...... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 13 2006, 04:42 PM

Okie~ Swee.... Thank u!!!

I'll go plan...

So far, I hav 1 more fren from my ship who's joinin.... :smile:

Will let u guyz know the date soon....

Stay tuned....

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 13 2006, 11:09 PM

Okie~ Swee.... Thank u!!!

I'll go plan...

So far, I hav 1 more fren from my ship who's joinin.... :smile:

Will let u guyz know the date soon....

Stay tuned....

better be fast leh.. cos if sway sway my exercise schedule is out.. then i'm can forget abt going le...

Definitely it'll be the 1st few days of October.

Exact date to be confirmed.

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 13 2006, 01:39 PM

photo photo photo!!!

i want photo... :D

Eleh :sian:

Sent to you liao leh....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Btw, Guyz.....

Any1 wanna join me?

Onzz........

i think i should be on holiday bahz.... :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 12:09 AM

Definitely it'll be the 1st few days of October.

Exact date to be confirmed.

okie.. it'll be over the weekend right??

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 14 2006, 12:28 AM

okie.. it'll be over the weekend right??

Yep.... dat'll be the ideal days... coz can save on leave... hahaha

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 13 2006, 01:45 PM

you said you UNCLE liao mah

so i no wrong.........

as for Joey Jie Jie is alway Jie Jie mah

cos girl will alway say they are young mah

Jie Jie sound young to me leh

so i call her Joey Jie Jie loh....

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 14 2006, 12:28 AM

Onzz........

i think i should be on holiday bahz.... :D

Yeah~ Another supporter.... :cheer:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 12:38 AM

Yeah~ Another supporter.... :cheer:

hiak hiak hiak...... :D :D :cheer:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Aug 14 2006, 12:33 AM

you said you UNCLE liao mah

so i no wrong.........

as for Joey Jie Jie is alway Jie Jie mah

cos girl will alway say they are young mah

Jie Jie sound young to me leh

so i call her Joey Jie Jie loh....

Ya lor....

Kiyoko also my Jie Jie mahz... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 13 2006, 01:51 PM

Swee la~

I go organise...

try not to go during year end cos rainy season... early Oct still okay...

i suppose will be over a weekend and staying overnite there right... :confused:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 13 2006, 04:42 PM

if you guys are still in your teens then can call me uncle...

you jokers all also 20+ already... also old enough to be someone else uncle already also... (dun tell me you dun have nieces or nephew)

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 14 2006, 01:02 AM

if you guys are still in your teens then can call me uncle...

you jokers all also 20+ already... also old enough to be someone else uncle already also... (dun tell me you dun have nieces or nephew)

Whose 20+? :confused:

Me only 15+ turning 16. :smile:

My ride is GT Performer. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 14 2006, 12:54 AM

i suppose will be over a weekend and staying overnite there right... :confused:

U r rite~ Uncle!!!! :D

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 14 2006, 01:12 AM

Whose 20+? :confused:

Me only 15+ turning 16. :smile:

My ride is GT Performer. :cheeky:

no worries... i will just inform LTA and TP to check it out... kekeke... if you are really 16... TP will surely be happy to glad to have your FZ1 taken care of... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!