• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by HONG@Aug 21 2006, 07:27 PM

anyone has playstation's controller to lend me?? i can't find mine and feeling bored at home... want to play game also cannot... :weep:

anyone :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Aug 22 2006, 01:28 AM

peeping Francis... :cool:

e other party in something like a nurse uniform...hey come to think of it...the silhouette look like u, guess is time for me to change my glasses...cant see too well now...

Originally posted by Francis@Aug 22 2006, 01:45 AM

e other party in something like a nurse uniform...hey come to think of it...the silhouette look like u, guess is time for me to change my glasses...cant see too well now...

might b ]Roger{ dat u saw. :smile:

time to change urs to a double bubble.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

ya hor that one also into missy...

taitai: east point, tm and century so near ur place...after work or during lunch can go gai gai mai...

finish my stuff finally can slp liao byebye :sleep:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Aug 22 2006, 01:50 AM

might b ]Roger{ dat u saw. :smile:

time to change urs to a double bubble.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 21 2006, 07:04 PM

Yo~ Hanlun!!!!

How hav u been? U back at Changi Naval Base izzit? How come nv see u in TNB????

yupz, deployed back changi since end of june.

currently taking care of network for both cnb and cntb.

without any head nor chief to share my workload, things are getting unmanageable :giddy:

i'll be in this field till ord.

unlikely to see me back tuas unless meetings.

cya around changi if you happen to drop by -ciao-

-=[ think twice act wise ]=-

so nobody got playstation controller to lend? :confused: sian

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Aug 22 2006, 03:12 PM

sorry bro.. i dont have extra one.. :sorry:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 21 2006, 06:58 PM

I'm organising a short trip up to Genting. Its been a long time since we last went for touring.

It'll be a slow ride up. Thus, Speedsters, pld do consider before joining

Place : Genting Highland

Date (Move off): 29th Sept 2006 {Friday}

Date (Return to S'pore): To be confirmed upon discussion among participants

Hotel: Anytin other than Hotel 1st World

Meeting point: GP esso

Cost : TBC

Going:

1) Flaky_boi (CBR)

2) bentoh (Busa)--------------> Flaky's fren

3) Roger_X11 (X11)

4) Micmasta (Fazer1)

5) ]Roger{ Yoshimama S4)

1) Roger_X11's friend

2) Kennethy (Yo Ji Bo Lak S4)

3) bentoh's fren (S4)

P.S: This trip will be preferred to be of a much slower speed compared to our previous __RIDE__ touring trips.

We will discuss when to come back to S'pore. Will go wif the majority. I'd prefer to come back either on Sunday or Monday. We'll find 1 day to meet up n discuss.

KNS... you have to highlight my bike... :sian:

prefer to come back on either Sun afternoon (which is abit rush) or Mon...

Sun nite confirm jam one...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Aug 22 2006, 03:12 PM

i have out growth arcade game for many years already... kekeke...

ask you can see... people already calling me uncle kennethy already... :sian:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 23 2006, 01:04 AM

well.. sunday not really rush leh..

can be done one.. we leave at 11 like that.. by 4, we shld have reached GP..

Originally posted by HONG@Aug 21 2006, 07:27 PM

anyone has playstation's controller to lend me?? i can't find mine and feeling bored at home... want to play game also cannot... :weep:

I have... But dun noe still in working condition anot... Its been ages since i last touch it... :sweat:

I prefer to be Fri Night Move Off, Saturday Morning Reach Genting, Monday Morning leaving Genting. :smile:

Just my losy FZ1 cents. :smile:

Anyway, I'll be applyin leave til Tue.... So I'm fine wif anytin... whahaha....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 23 2006, 02:56 AM

Anyway, I'll be applyin leave til Tue.... So I'm fine wif anytin... whahaha....

wah.. i'll be applying till monday only.. looks like i got to extend my leave liao..

I apply 1 more day to relak mahz... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

yeah yeah.. i wish i can also.. i gonna pull stunt liao.. if not i dont think my leave can approve also..

i'm gonna change signal lights le.. dropped my bike yesterday.. :weep:

micron also kena.. but too ex to change.. :cry:

i need some help from u guys, somebody wants to buy my LV exhaust, and will be going to Sanfu to view it,and most likely a potential buyer. He will view the condition and fix it immediately if its ok. But i need someone who is close with the staff of Sanfu to inform them about this, and i oso need someone to help me take the silencer from me at my house and ask sanfu to find ways to fix it back as some of the thread is damaged. Need to take my stock exhaust from my house too jus in case the buyer really buy my LV exhaust, then have to fix the stock exhaust back. And then its time to sell my bike or push back to bikeshop liao.

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192