Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:00 PM

hhmmm... really... did i saw a X-11 overtake me on one of the sharp corners while descending from genting to KL...

it's definately ur imagination...

u didnt see anything..

:huohuo:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Oct 3 2006, 05:02 PM

Base on her observe she feel that i cant communciate with u all and also i speak

quite unmanner attuide as well as i did a few stun .. i shame to list out as well.

I not a manner person which she feel that other feel i am a educated person should behave well .

i have to agree to certain point that i did wrongly so therefore i have to apology to the riders and the pillions.

TO a certain feel is after some deep throught i have offend unknowning to other.

:sorry:

ehh.. we are not that kind of pple leh.. being maligned once again.. :weep:

haha.. just joking.. no worries lah bro.. we are just a couple of talk c***, bike lovers khakis..

Originally posted by R6ex@Oct 3 2006, 05:12 PM

That's him! Going after Busa mah ... :cheeky:

argh~!!! another person hallucinating..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 3 2006, 04:09 PM

No leh.... U all den steel la... Mine are made of aluminium nia.... :D

really... for my whole trip... my speed never exceed 175km/h... i am sure our sunday riders all clock way above that... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 3 2006, 05:09 PM

Bro~ U tink too much ler la.... We are nt those sort of ppl who draw liines n differentiate between educated n non educated.... I tink u mistaken liaoz.... Peace!!! :smile:

Dun feel dat way....

Anyway, I'm :sorry: I left 1 day earlier, coz i got test to take on Monday mornin.....

thks kennethy and flaky boi

IF my gal feel that way i wun be that stress. Guy i am thankful for yr postive reply .

thks princess_chiaki u still rmb my name .. . Nv been the trip with u all yet u still rmb .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Oct 3 2006, 05:28 PM

thks princess_chiaki u still rmb my name .. . Nv been the trip with u all yet u still rmb .

no problem lah~ no worries...

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 3 2006, 04:20 PM

Slow? You? Siao... Someone went so fast i have chase from behind. From Pagoh there till 5km b4 the toll then manage to see him. :giddy:

dun make the sports bike riders laugh lah...

our speed are child's play to them...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 3 2006, 04:57 PM

u MIA the minute u guys reach the hotel again ah....??!! :p

yo danny... you pattern whole world knows already...

chiaki, i tell you hor... he very 'A' one leh... one time i go and knock on his door... guess what... when he open the door, inside the female voice said "dun open, i still not dressed"... and he is at the toilet washing is underwear...

second time also... female have not wear her bottom...

the rest is up to your imagination already... klekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:35 PM

chiaki, i tell you hor... he very 'A' one leh... one time i go and knock on his door... guess what... when he open the door, inside the female voice said "dun open, i still not dressed"... and he is at the toilet washing is underwear...

wah~!~!~! that's too much information liao.............. :giddy:

then u know liao still go and knock on his door...??!! u oso got agenda izzit...??!! :nono:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Oct 3 2006, 05:02 PM

Base on her observe she feel that i cant communciate with u all and also i speak

quite unmanner attuide as well as i did a few stun .. i shame to list out as well.

I not a manner person which she feel that other feel i am a educated person should behave well .

i have to agree to certain point that i did wrongly so therefore i have to apology to the riders and the pillions.

TO a certain feel is after some deep throught i have offend unknowning to other.

:sorry:

never even occur to me... :smile:

seriously... i would believe the rest will agree with me too...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:39 PM

never even occur to me... :smile:

seriously... i would believe the rest will agree with me too...

Avery, no worries. It was fun having you ride with all of us. :smile:

http://www.triumph.co.uk/images/Daytona675_gallery_main_1_2008.jpg
Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 3 2006, 05:07 PM

steel?? eleh.. u got pillion but ride almost as fast as us.. like that then u prolly have got balls of platinum.. :giddy:

i would agree with eddie that the pillion needs more balls considering we as riders know whats going on and is controlling the vehicle...

i said on my friend's sports bike before also... the way he cup corner, my ball also drop...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:35 PM

errrrr... until now, i still dont know wat the 'A' stands for leh..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 3 2006, 05:16 PM

it's definately ur imagination...

u didnt see anything..

okay... so it should be a big buffalo... cos it big... its black... and it like running away from tiger chasing from behind... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

hmm.. my bike is reeeeaaaal dirty.. anybody want to go bikeworks there to wash bike this sat? :confused:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:56 PM

okay... so it should be a big buffalo... cos it big... its black... and it like running away from tiger chasing from behind... :cheeky:

tiger?! what tiger?? the only thing chasing that buffalo is a knife on fire(fireblade).. :cheeky:

IF my gal feel that way i wun be that stress. Guy i am thankful for yr postive reply .

dun be... if you still keep talking about then i think we will be offended... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 3 2006, 05:38 PM

wah~!~!~! that's too much information liao.............. :giddy:

then u know liao still go and knock on his door...??!! u oso got agenda izzit...??!! :nono:

yes... i have an agenda... to remind our Mr Danny Koh not to be late...

if you dun go and knock at least 15 mins before the meeting time... he will not be there on time... :faint:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 3 2006, 05:51 PM

errrrr... until now, i still dont know wat the 'A' stands for leh..

'A' for adult...

in taiwan, to buy porn, you go to the show and ask for A-video... which stands for adult video...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 3 2006, 05:56 PM

hmm.. my bike is reeeeaaaal dirty.. anybody want to go bikeworks there to wash bike this sat? :confused:

i actually wants to wash it last nite when i got back... but tired...

today making a point to go home early to wash bike... you want to do it tonite instead?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 06:02 PM

dun be... if you still keep talking about then i think we will be offended... :smile:

Okie Let talk about the trip .. focus on that.

I happy i overcome half of my fear on corner.i Fear on going up mroe instead. GOing down still not tat bad . Gd thing if not i dun take my bike home liao lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Oct 3 2006, 06:12 PM

Okie Let talk about the trip .. focus on that.

I happy i overcome half of my fear on corner.i Fear on going up mroe instead. GOing down still not tat bad . Gd thing if not i dun take my bike home liao lol

with your bike and typres... i think you can corner with confidence lah...

but dun rush... do it bit by bit... always take it at your own comfortable pace...

All Must Work Hard!

Yah~ the reason we communicate dis way is becoz we r a very close bunch of pals... very Rude, very hostile. But infact, we were merely jokin.. dats all...

Ppl who jux joined us might feel we are hostile.... Believe me, i felt like ur gf too when i 1st joined dis grp.. So 'kao beh'... whahaha :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg