Originally posted by R6ex@Oct 5 2006, 06:12 AM

Yeah. Agree. Rainy season better dun play corners. Hmm ... IMO, Penang's nice, but too much NSH damn sian ... perhaps use Coatal Roads on the west to head up to Penang, then next day, traverse MY via Gerik Highway (nicest roads in MY), come down to Kuantan via eastern coastal roads, get on the new Kuantan-KL open & low-traffic highway before settling on NSH to go home.

I know, I know ... u guys r gonna kill me for suggesting such long ride ... :cheeky:

i dun mind, so long as someone knows the way...

who's got GPS? kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 5 2006, 07:11 PM

oh ya.. kenneth.. i still owe u something.. remember??

and i have been wanting to ask u.. what model of arai helmet is joey wearing?? and how much did u pay for it?

got meh? ear plugs?

her model is astro TJ or TR... mine also, just that mine is with design and hers is plain...

cant exactly remember... think about $520... mine is 1 hundred more...

if you seriously want to know, i can go dig out the payment record...

so Sat still washing bike?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 5 2006, 11:57 PM

Trackday @ Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit

19th Oct Thursday

Pls add ur name to the list if u're interested..

1. Wayang

2. Saint (Itchy Ass) DuDu

3. Earlybird

4. Valentino

5. Marco

6. Loris

7. Shinya

8. Nicky

9. Sete

10. Nitezpeed (Pending)

11. bobo_rider

12. jus101

13. kennethy

Roger just for your information

thurs?? hmm.. abit hard.. but nevermind, i still try to apply leave.. see if can get thru or not.. hehe.. :sweat:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 6 2006, 12:36 AM

got meh? ear plugs?

her model is astro TJ or TR... mine also, just that mine is with design and hers is plain...

cant exactly remember... think about $520... mine is 1 hundred more...

if you seriously want to know, i can go dig out the payment record...

so Sat still washing bike?

oh yah.. that too..

$520.. hmm.. think i can consider buying that..

yup.. this sat i will be at bikeworks to wash bikes.. unless kena recalled.. :smile:

who else wants to go?

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 6 2006, 02:01 AM

oh yah.. that too..

yup.. this sat i will be at bikeworks to wash bikes.. unless kena recalled.. :smile:

who else wants to go?

sat wash bike??

noted.. means sat will rain... :sweat:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 6 2006, 02:01 AM

oh yah.. that too..

who else wants to go?

roger you want to join them for track anot??

i think i want to go leh :smile:

btw sat i will be joining you for the wash so call me ya :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Sat what time? meet for lunch first then go wash...

suggest to meet at 1pm... place wise i anything...

All Must Work Hard!

yo mr danny koh, you feeling rich izzit?

transfer extra $$$ to me...

your travel insurance only S$27 and your room charge is RM247.76. I have transferred the extra back to you already...

All Must Work Hard!

hi Ken, gotten your payment... thanks.

hi Eddie, i have refunded you the extra amount of $22.40. please ack that i have tt to the correct account.

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 6 2006, 02:09 AM

sat wash bike??

choy!!! touch wood touch wood!!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 6 2006, 12:36 AM

hmm.. i just searched the website.. TR.. it's the one KF is wearing right? :confused:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 6 2006, 10:15 AM

yo mr danny koh, you feeling rich izzit?

transfer extra $$$ to me...

your travel insurance only S$27 and your room charge is RM247.76. I have transferred the extra back to you already...

i still have not transferred to u.. please let me know ur acc num and how much should i transfer.. or u want me to give u tml when we meet?

Why not saturday we go pay HONG a visit?

Then after which 2nd link petrol session? How is it? :smile: :cheer:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 5 2006, 11:57 PM

Trackday @ Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit

19th Oct Thursday

Pls add ur name to the list if u're interested..

1. Wayang

2. Saint (Itchy Ass) DuDu

3. Earlybird

4. Valentino

5. Marco

6. Loris

7. Shinya

8. Nicky

9. Sete

10. Nitezpeed (Pending)

11. bobo_rider

12. jus101

13. kennethy

Roger just for your information

Argh~ I'll be sailing on dat day... Ahhhhhhhhh..... :mad: :weep: :cry:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 6 2006, 04:56 PM

i still have not transferred to u.. please let me know ur acc num and how much should i transfer.. or u want me to give u tml when we meet?

Yo~ Roger!!!

U help me calculate how much was the cost of the hotel room.... Divide it among Ben, u and me... Den let me know... After which ben and me will pay Kenneth... Can?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Simi tiuz???????

DiDiDaDiDu and ABO will be goin to KKFC for dinner now... CPL Yeo will be joining us as well....

So giv us a call if u wanna join us....

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 6 2006, 10:24 AM

hi Eddie, i have refunded you the extra amount of $22.40. please ack that i have tt to the correct account.

Right on!

Thanks. :smile:

http://www.triumph.co.uk/images/Daytona675_gallery_main_1_2008.jpg

Hong's House Visit

Place: paya lebar caltex petrol station

Time: 2200HRS

Pump And Makan Session

Place: Tuas SPC petrol station

time:2330HRS

Going

1. ]Roger{

2. Kennethy

3. Flaky_Boi

4. MiCmAsTa

Not Going

1. Roger_X11 (local)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Hong's House Visit

Place: paya lebar caltex petrol station

Time: 2200HRS

Pump And Makan Session

Place: Tuas SPC petrol station

time:2330HRS

Going

1. ]Roger{

2. Kennethy

3. Flaky_Boi

4. MiCmAsTa

5. RageMyDream (Pump n Makan Session :smile: )

Not Going

1. Roger_X11 (local)

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 6 2006, 04:54 PM

hmm.. i just searched the website.. TR.. it's the one KF is wearing right? :confused:

confirmed yesterday it is astro TR.... kekeke... too bad you not with us to pump petrol...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 6 2006, 04:54 PM

anything... first 2 questions, are you guys returning me

1. together or individually?

2. In RM or S$?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 6 2006, 02:09 AM

sat wash bike??

Eleh~~ U were wrong..... Never rain yesredae lor... :D