silverwing too expensive and there's no 2nd hand out there now...

even there is the price is 8.5 K and above...

fixed my eyes on majesty400 which is equally good...

btw today there's 85 testees for class 2a/2 and 25 failed including 5 immediates. 4 x 2a at the crank (Z) course dropped bike and one class 2 went off plank.

congrats!

anyway other than swing and majesty 400.. can consider majesty 250, forza 250.. there's a burgman 400 on sale too..

• Replies 5.1k

So many upgrading/upgraded licence/bike recently, who's next? snapel?

LOL dun make me gian pls... i still got long way man. Some more dunno will change 2A bike or not heh... sad sad :(

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

OMW to work....

Accident at PIE near Payar lebar exit.

Major taffic jam built up and saw a guy lying motionless on 3rd lane....

Cant see any damaged vehicle around, maybe tow away or something.

Hope he is still breathing :pray:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

Saw one of my headlight bolts snap off while I'm riding due to vibration :eek:

Now only held by single bolt & vibrating even more, makes an interesting illumination at night... :lol:

Almost 1 month never wash my bike liao, the front no plate is almost totally obscured by mud :p Think I'll go Team Shinez this weekend...

Sorry mods, Ive to spam abit...

HELLO!! ANYMORE PEOPLE COMING FOR THE NBW & SBF ANNIVERSARY 08???

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Lol park beside KeV's boldor at his home carpark 2 days back when i went to jp heh.

wah! tio spotted! eh, go pat tor or wif scandal?

hehehh... :angel:

:btw: nxt time dun park @ my deck, cos the red lots r for season parking de, if heng heng ah, sure kena a slip of paper wor..

wah! tio spotted! eh, go pat tor or wif scandal?

hehehh... :angel:

:btw: nxt time dun park @ my deck, cos the red lots r for season parking de, if heng heng ah, sure kena a slip of paper wor..

Lol deck 6 liao still red lot i lazy to go higher haha. but mainly cause see yr bike so park there. Your area auntie will come often ar? i went in the evening.

yes, oni deck 7 onwards are white lots.

sometimes i come back after 10pm hv to squeeze & park otherwise upstairs liao... :sian:

& my MSCP is frequently visited by the handheld ppl in white:dot:

meeting someone who will be able to bring more life to our mod community...hehee... hopefully it goes well, so we can have more options to mod esp the 400cc above who have hard time to find certain parts. :D

Saw a relac TP in cv... Quite farnnie to see actually. Was at first wondering who so daring mod his bike to look exactly like TP heh...

DSCF2367.jpg

Saw a familiar SV400, number plate 18 pass me at Orchard today, too fast for me to ID the rider... could it be our dear friend is back OTR? or does the bike belong to somebody else now....

Saw a relac TP in cv... Quite farnnie to see actually. Was at first wondering who so daring mod his bike to look exactly like TP heh...

booking out?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Maybe the TP writing summons, and a Bike Thief made off with the TP's Motorcycle when his back is turned? :D

A P-plated RXZ rider swung right, towards my bike when we were going at 90 at CTE yesternight. He didnt check blindspot or mirrors. I had to do some major braking, but didnt manage to avoid his reckless arse. His bike hit mine, im not sure what exactly, but i do know it knocked his mirror off and my left mirror took a blow which needs replacing. My left hand was in pain but i was glad to still have remained on the move and not on the floor. Got me so mad, i hurled profanities and the middlefinger was up and about. He had a freaking scaredy expression and tried to escape from my sight twice.

What an idiot. Got me so mad.

I have the best signature.

A P-plated RXZ rider swung right, towards my bike when we were going at 90 at CTE yesternight. He didnt check blindspot or mirrors. I had to do some major braking, but didnt manage to avoid his reckless arse. His bike hit mine, im not sure what exactly, but i do know it knocked his mirror off and my left mirror took a blow which needs replacing. My left hand was in pain but i was glad to still have remained on the move and not on the floor. Got me so mad, i hurled profanities and the middlefinger was up and about. He had a freaking scaredy expression and tried to escape from my sight twice.

well take care dude...

when i went to anda insurance 2 days back to get a new insurance for my yammie, i saw the letter from AXA requiring new sports bike riders to be at least 22 with 1 yr riding exp.

well more reckless P plates coming out and losing their license..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

wow... take care bro.... seems like this is not your year.. or may be time to upgrade for more power ?

btw, what's up with this ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=22225&dateline=1224962176

That's a character from an earlier version of Mortal Kombat when the Lin Kuei changed to robot ninjas. The red robot is called Sektor, if I remember correctly. The yellow robot is Cyrax...

Yas, are you a fan of MK?

That's a character from an earlier version of Mortal Kombat when the Lin Kuei changed to robot ninjas. The red robot is called Sektor, if I remember correctly. The yellow robot is Cyrax...

Yas, are you a fan of MK?

Yeah!! Haha... Then there's Smoke in the later versions :p

Thanks for answering for me.

Thought it'd be cool to add a white star too ;)

wow... take care bro.... seems like this is not your year.. or may be time to upgrade for more power ?

Actually, in many ways, it is a fantastic year for me, just have to endure some downsides. And what's more power got to do with that? Haha... Like i said before, i'm earning balls. $398.20. How to upgrade?

Yeah!! Haha... Then there's Smoke in the later versions :p

Thanks for answering for me.

Thought it'd be cool to add a white star too ;)

Actually, in many ways, it is a fantastic year for me, just have to endure some downsides. And what's more power got to do with that? Haha... Like i said before, i'm earning balls. $398.20. How to upgrade?

hehe.. didnt know u were MK game fan :p so is kiamh..

more power ? ofuz, i'd be more than happy to downshift and overtake such !d!ot bugger rider/driver, if he swing into my path.

He was a tad bit in front of me. The only way to avoid him was to brake.

Used to be a MK fan. Sadly, I'm at the age where video games carry very little appeal to me now :(

My favourite character then was Scorpion "GET OVER HERE!" with the fire-breathing Fatality :p

He was a tad bit in front of me. The only way to avoid him was to brake.

in that case... we can utilize dual front disk breaks.. :)

Used to be a MK fan. Sadly, I'm at the age where video games carry very little appeal to me now :(

My favourite character then was Scorpion "GET OVER HERE!" with the fire-breathing Fatality :p

well... i've played street fighter and mortal kombat before but wasnt really addict to it.

now GTA rulez.....

it is a TP bike :lol: but I wonder why.. maybe it'll be in stomp soon and TP will give a reply ;)

btw, what's up with this ? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=22225&dateline=1224962176

more power and more control :bounce:

he declared Mortal Combat with the racer? :lol: