you have go for the yellow spot than the red . :p

its a much bigger target ,if hit he will fall into the pool too. :D

jk jk :D

so bad! :cheeky:

Dunking steven lim was quite hilarious, the emcees kept suaning him the whole way...

the poor fella, pity him :pity:

He was irritating lol! He did the banana dance thing in the mini-pool, very annoying. The emcee then asked him, "How do you feel right now?!" and while dancing, he said, "I feel like dolphin". wtf lol.

jB, saw you amongst many others. At Popeye's. Was too hungry and relatively far to approach you.

Didn't spot your goatee anywhere dude :giddy: I was seated rear corner..

Saw a family of foreigners living on the 9th floor of my block.

Son pressed lift but daddy and mummy were not ready yet, so i waited while pressing the door open.

Son came into the lift, followed by mummy and just as daddy was going to come in, the door closed on its own, while all the time i was pressing door open. Mummy said hello to me and i replied hi. Daddy came in and i said sorry... then i got a lame reply... "its ok, typically singaporean."

WTF!

If i ever see them again im gonna close the door purposely, heh! And yea, if u have a problem with singaporeans, go thailand or india now. bummer!

Live and let live dude for he, like you at spur of a moment got a lil pissed off :cool:

• Replies 5.1k

saw a simple-modded glossy silver phantom with the phantom logo removed and knew it was a 150 when i stopped next to it

owner added crashbar and a headlight that is shaped like a cone with the bulb hidden inside it as i can't see the bulb from the side and white leather saddlebags,an ang moh was riding it with his illegal half-cap helmet and cool shades.

gave him a thumbs up sign and moved off

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

No problem. The Sunday night shows at the outdoor stage were happening man.

Saw too many familiar faces during the NBW. One of the soundmen is my friend too... Will look forward to the next convoy.

I have the best signature.

Saw Eeyore (I think) as he horn me from opposite direction of Pasir Ris 08:30hrs.

White R1 roaring out from the neighbourhood POxxxxPxxT ( which I hated most )

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Saw Eeyore (I think) as he horn me from opposite direction of Pasir Ris 08:30hrs.

White R1 roaring out from the neighbourhood POxxxxPxxT ( which I hated most )

Ehh he got another R1?!?!?!?!

Hmmm.. but it's a familiar R1 (WHITE) which I believe is his and he horn me across the road too.

Probably the bike taken out from workshop after the full service leow leh.

Or it's somebody else.

Ehh he got another R1?!?!?!?!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Saw Yas at NBW on Sunday night...Thx for keeping my bags...

Saw Lawbah just now at Planet....also eyeing an ST11 at Planet....Sigh...

ST11 so bad meh ? :giddy:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

saw KeV outside SIM today on the way home from pet shop @ sunset way

@ 1st i tot wah, full gear on a scoot, then hv to stop frm squeezing as blocked, then tot u horn bcos green light y car infront hvnt move until u beside me then i realise its u... :lol:

oya, yr goodie tk frm arthur buey?

Not bad....i want to get one.... hurhurhur

i see :p there's many good one around, slowly take your time to get one :D .

than you can enjoy the 28L tank :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

@ 1st i tot wah, full gear on a scoot, then hv to stop frm squeezing as blocked, then tot u horn bcos green light y car infront hvnt move until u beside me then i realise its u... :lol:

oya, yr goodie tk frm arthur buey?

yup got it from arthur alr.. thanks..

you were on your way to class?

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

hmmm sorry abit lag... yea saw Blackenese at Planet... was eyeing the ST11 heehehhe but me still long way to go...

STX is very chio but heard that it has too much electronic parts and thus more hassle... but it sure looks good and i bet it feels good~~!!

STX more chio leh...

STX and GTR :bounce:

yep... yep.... STX ...one of my friend says Sexy Thirteen eXtreme .. :p

yup got it from arthur alr.. thanks..

you were on your way to class?

yup. always on the rush, cos knock off @ 5.30pm, class starts @ 6pm...

STX more chio leh...

heheh.... thats y i wanted that when i was dreaming of owning a cl 2....

then... reality sets in... turns out i can only admire it... damned........ o_O

tio spotted...! :p btw, they used to use Twitter as the SMS alert... but later think Twitter started charging for SMS or something like that, so no more... u can subscribe to the RSS though to get updates :cool:

share man, which sms service is FOC? :p