SPOTTED!! Hmmm Upper Serangoon Area? Hehe

Loud meh my pipes? It definitely gives a rumble but not sufficient for the tumble if u get my mumble.... :p

See if i can make it for the Iron butt ride i let you put ur ear beside my pipes b4 i backfire k? ON? :cheeky:

mai lah...later i :giddy: ah

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 5.1k

i saw DragonLee just now. :smile:

Hey Kev, i'll be seeing u soon yah.......in skool.....lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

yea... 2 more weeks to go...

me got lesson on 20th sia... :sian:

yea... 2 more weeks to go...

me got lesson on 20th sia... :sian:

go find his vara and "summon" :cheeky:

wait summon salah hw? u pay? :deal:

& hor, when want to pay back my 1 full tank of petrol? heheheh...

jB u graduate already ah? If not i can go to cheers and "haolian" a bit....lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hey, thanks for the can of coke.

I'll be visiting there tomorrow early evening again.

saw lauda at kallang cycle....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

haven collect ur bike???anyway boss the can of coke was given to me by the silver wing owner, since i've got the big bottle of water, might as well pass u the ice cold coke to enjoy....

J. P. Morgan

saw B_E_N @ Bt Merah on Tues night.

was at planet on tuesday from 2.30 to 3. Saw 3 phantom riders 1. with a flame design and yellow base. 2. Purple base and 3. Wide handle bar but now boxes. Was riding a fv black grey phantom with wide handlebars and saddlebags.

you should drag them into the forums... ahahaha...

I saw one phantom put side box speaker then play "ArRR-ErR and Beee" The sound oomph zhi ooomph zhi.. whoa!! kee siao ah!!!

walao... who sia... :cheeky:

i saw Vidak @ Paya Lebar/Macpherson just now... :D

wait summon salah hw? u pay? :deal:

& hor, when want to pay back my 1 full tank of petrol? heheheh...

haha I pay the paper lo :p Np fullscap paper ;)

oop! :cheeky:

jB u graduate already ah? If not i can go to cheers and "haolian" a bit....lol

LoL I'm hardly there, don't tell people I'm there also. Else alot of girls come down hound me! :giddy:

saw a TA200 Red - White flame design last week

parked at the walking path near opp North Vista Sec

nice paintwork:thumb:

hmmm... I doubt it belonged to any knights here...

saw 3 accidents within 15mins...

SLE towards CTE near Mandai exit, saw a fallen NSR rider with a broken/twisted hand...

SLE towards CTE after Mandai exit, a bus with a small fire attended by a fire engine...

Junction of Upp Thomson Road, and Sin Ming Ave, 2 cars banged each other with 1 driver injured...

Night Safari- SBS bus had accident??? (Channel U news)

Sheesh TP was sure busy yesterday....Ride Safe!

J. P. Morgan

This morning saw one a Yellow S4 up lorry on PIE... block 2 of 3 lanes jam like hell from west side all the way to bukit timah road exit.

The S4 got yellow windscreen, yellow tank, yellow box... yellow yellow..

Further down the road saw a yamaha R1 on EMAS tow liao.. dunno was it involve in the accident or not... zzz

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...