Aiyah, wear and tear + riding style + heat so picah lor.... :angel:

Anyway got my bike back already and HL kindly synced my throttle body as well. Now acceleration smooth as silk :D

Silky smooth?

• Replies 5.1k

Silky smooth?

although I thought he like to twist the throttle and hold it there :cheeky:

btw when they do sync of the firing, do they use a comp to prog the ecu chip?or they use strobe light to advance and retard the firing???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

saw a pk rider with a wrapped up exhaust header, indian fender and a death comes to all paintwork and a rear box at macs east cost!

PK rider? So sure he's a PK?

Hmm been long time since that guy came into forum.. Forgot his name, but he attended the PK photo-taking in '07-ish.

I have the best signature.

Hmm been long time since that guy came into forum.. Forgot his name, but he attended the PK photo-taking in '07-ish.

somehow his like working in eastcoast or something. everytime i visit eastcoast, nr fail to parked beside his bike for sure.

saw him in the photoshoot in the album so i assumed. :angel:

somehow his like working in eastcoast or something. everytime i visit eastcoast, nr fail to parked beside his bike for sure.

why never visit me? i stay nearby there hahaha.

i saw hamster and gf at SLT..

saw the damnation machine....sweet looking piece of bike...but then the front tyre....:slapforehead:

J. P. Morgan

i think i saw that guy before too...

if anyone see a yellow phantom with a 42liter givi box

and using a trax helmet , thats me...

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

Long time never see Kev and jB at skool. Graduate already issit?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

why never visit me? i stay nearby there hahaha.

wa.. you live east side ar?

saw the damnation machine....sweet looking piece of bike...but then the front tyre....:slapforehead:

will change tomorrow.. but still i can reach 180 :angel:

u lacer mah...so hows the makan trip??where u guys went???aint the ZX-10 chrome rims with the kruzers???

J. P. Morgan

nope.. they are not..

i dont know where we went, turn left to GP town.. left, right, left, right all trunk roads till we reach NHSW again :angel: small twisties with a few corners..

i was playing with my HID and fog lights... and again fuse burst again .. :sweat:

in the middle of nowhere, totally dark and curvy roads..

tap my horn and another TDM slowed down and i followed him closely.. but cant see any pot holes, humps.. just zoom thru.. hehe..

fused changed back only when i reach back NSHW with lamp posts..

kinda adventure to ride in darkness without headlight on :angel:

nope.. they are not..

i dont know where we went, turn left to GP town.. left, right, left, right all trunk roads till we reach NHSW again :angel: small twisties with a few corners..

i was playing with my HID and fog lights... and again fuse burst again .. :sweat:

tap my horn and another TDM slowed down and i followed him closely.. but cant see any pot holes, humps.. just zoom thru.. hehe..

wahhh... how come your HID would blow your fuse...

i dunno... may be too much power usage, and i happen to switch on both fog light and HID.. one at each time is still ok...

ha ok... when I on my HID and press horn, the light glows dimmer and dimmer... lol! :cheeky:

Long time never see Kev and jB at skool. Graduate already issit?

abang, mana ada?

saya ada lagi satu stengah tahun... :faint:

saya bun tak tenok lu leh...

lu park mana?

heheh... cacup sikit carik mankan melayu... :sweat:

saya baru tenok Snapel... er.. I mean, jus met & saw Snapel, @ my MSCP, washing our bikes...

heee... like the gleaming rims & paintworks... :D

saya baru tenok Snapel... er.. I mean, jus met & saw Snapel, @ my MSCP, washing our bikes...

heee... like the gleaming rims & paintworks... :D

lu cakap melayu ke inggeris???alamak aku tengok poon tak faham lah....potong melayu ahahaha

nope.. they are not..

issit the master fuse blowing???hmmm might be a good idea to take a look at the wiring suspect its carrying the HID current from the stock headlight wire...best would be u use a relay and tap the power from battery straight...

time to get a NVG loh...

J. P. Morgan

time to get a NVG loh...

simi NVG ???

this one u mean ??

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/8/83/PEO_ANAVS-6_NVG.jpg/180px-PEO_ANAVS-6_NVG.jpg