Siao liao, don't spot you. Because I still owe you one Ta200 tank of petrol :cheeky:

ai seh u always kena si potted leh...how to siam u????

Saw my exam paper today... spent most of the next 3 hours thinking when the next road of the course will run...

when the next road of the course will run????meaning????

my context wen i saw what u wrote....

**Saw my exam paper today... spent most of the next 3 hours thinking when I can go for Durian trip, whats my next touring destination, and when should i go...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 5.1k

Sorry edited...

I was trying to say "see exam paper, think of re-course liao... fail... zzz"

Sian stupid paper spoil all the mood, should be doing what you said one... haizz

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

must wear full face when I go out next time :cheeky:

halo....ur specs bound to give u away leh....

J. P. Morgan

i saw Vidak busy with his head light.. i mean his bike's headlight

Curious... what else could it have meant... hmmm...

alamak....headlight meh???should be LED lah...hehehehe dunno???next time i swim with u i show u

J. P. Morgan

alamak....headlight meh???should be led lah...hehehehe dunno???next time i swim with u i show u

... ... ... ...

hairy headlites? wahahaa...

i saw Vidak busy with his head light.. i mean his bike's headlight

haha... its done up already... lol I must say the reflector is more hopeless than the stock one... now there are a lot of compromises to keep it a little more street friendly...

should have fabricated a mount for metric cruisers headlight... :weep:

alamak....headlight meh???should be LED lah...hehehehe dunno???next time i swim with u i show u

... ... ... ...

hairy headlites? wahahaa...

Headlights hahahaha

...:sian:

Saw white-walled Steed riding along Yishun, the guy kept looking at me like he knows me but i couldnt say hi as my gf was busy talkin to me.. If you're here, hi, and sorry :p

I have the best signature.

Saw white-walled Steed riding along Yishun, the guy kept looking at me like he knows me but i couldnt say hi as my gf was busy talkin to me.. If you're here, hi, and sorry :p

i saw yasman riding on steed... on facebook :p

Just saw a YBR smoke me from Orange Grove all the way past Kim Seng Rd. Needed to "try" to catch up.

Respect to you.... :bow:

muz be the bike too cold, thats y u riding slow to make it warm right???

J. P. Morgan

Left someone a surprise early this evening :D

Clean bike btw :thumb:

It's a Shadow Slasher bro, not Steed :)

ah, my bad.. with all copper tone color with tribal design.. couldn't call out what bike was it..

btw, you bought it alrdy ?

saw mad rat or rat something(forgotten his nick :p) bike along keppel rd tis morning! i can only say whao...nice bike! im the bike wic is in black and red.

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Bro, you know how f!@#king hot the weather today boh?! :faint:

what u need is a sub-zero tiger to chill off the midday heat....aiya, by the time u see me...hoho i think i look like banglah at this rate im going...

eh dun hide behind the screen leh...kns...why my mouth not good enuff for yr ear issit...hehehe

meetup lah...

J. P. Morgan