• Replies 5.1k

Rastus & Rasmus in sch yesterday evening.

  B_E_N said:
o.O my evil twin?

the black red bike ar

devil.L said:
adam si bo.. hahaha.

yep its him... didn't see him, but he was probably inside the car mod shop :cheeky:

  VidaK said:
yep its him... didn't see him, but he was probably inside the car mod shop :cheeky:

he seem t be ever busy..

with work or with bowling.. lol~

black&white saves life.

enquire @ dream.ville@hotmail.com | 94786'999

  devil.L said:
i believe everyone wld hav a good laughing seeing each othrs candid picture here.. =D

1) horn - mustafa less thn 20bucks (diy)

2) 2tone wide handle bar - ahkoon less thn 100 (include labour)

3) crash bar - ahkoon less thn 100 (include labour)

4) spray th bike black - 10cans of spray less thn 100bucks (diy)

5) change seat colour - eugene (not sure th price)

(: (:

Thank DL. Will get them done slowly, as for the spray, I may want to check with my friend as he has a spray-paint shop! Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

  pureice68 said:
Thank DL. Will get them done slowly, as for the spray, I may want to check with my friend as he has a spray-paint shop! Cheers!

no prob dude.. (:

oh ok, tht'd be great.. =D

alrights, lets not get off topic..

*move th mods thread*

black&white saves life.

  devil.L said:
no prob dude.. (:

oh ok, tht'd be great.. =D

alrights, lets not get off topic..

*move th mods thread*

Haha... we're already there! Anyway, thanks!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

he also seldom hang out with my group liao.. busy with alot of things

saw chong and gang when i went down Pl**et for E.O change just now. quite surprising, they are not that busy as usual...waited less than 20mins, they change my E.O liao. :angel:

also saw the gsxr 1000 frame is back to normal liao, welded back! but i really wonder how safe issit to ride a once broken frame... the frame integrity is sure to be compromised...

saw a yellow spec 1 cb400 that chong is looking for a new owner for! my heart itchy itchy for more power liao la... cant wait to pass my 2A man... 2 more months before i can enrol! 3-4 months more if i chiong my lessons and pass asap. perhaps by then, the bike ride away by new owner liao...

also saw a rd350lc! the ultimate 2 stroke street bike, chong then put on his trusty colourful helmet and went to test ride it! :cheeky: and off i went home...

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

vidak & B_E_N @ Juzzwheels

haha, kev work like not working liddat leh.. so relax 1 :p

from third party view

  ahcaibiker said:
saw chong and gang when i went down Pl**et for E.O change just now. quite surprising, they are not that busy as usual...waited less than 20mins, they change my E.O liao. :angel:

also saw the gsxr 1000 frame is back to normal liao, welded back! but i really wonder how safe issit to ride a once broken frame... the frame integrity is sure to be compromised...

saw a yellow spec 1 cb400 that chong is looking for a new owner for! my heart itchy itchy for more power liao la... cant wait to pass my 2A man... 2 more months before i can enrol! 3-4 months more if i chiong my lessons and pass asap. perhaps by then, the bike ride away by new owner liao...

also saw a rd350lc! the ultimate 2 stroke street bike, chong then put on his trusty colourful helmet and went to test ride it! :cheeky: and off i went home...

with a hollow frame, the chassis of the gixxer will remain weak... I would suppose that the frame is electric-arc welded, and probably expended a lot of electrode sticks to make the weld extra thick...

ohhh... the orange rd350...? it is gonna bring back the good old memories for ah chong... :cheeky:

vidak & B_E_N @ Juzzwheels

B_E_N said:

from third party view

keep my illegal activities a secret! shhh... :clap:

  B_E_N said:

from third party view

one day, you guys may just receive / see a post / msg frm my family or the admin or senior mods:

"Demise of fellow Moderater KeV's"

this is one part ppl may nt think of.

due to my nature of job, even myself feels its hazardous, but what to do, to earn a living.

keep me in yr prayers folks.

VidaK said:
keep my illegal activities a secret! shhh... :clap:

yr nt so secret, hw to keep? :lol:

k, nuff :offtopic: liao..

one day, you guys may just receive / see a post / msg frm my family or the admin or senior mods:

"Demise of fellow Moderater KeV's"

this is one part ppl may nt think of.

due to my nature of job, even myself feels its hazardous, but what to do, to earn a living.

keep me in yr prayers folks.

yr nt so secret, hw to keep? :lol:

k, nuff :offtopic: liao..

dun KNS la

anyhow say things

  B_E_N said:
dun KNS la

anyhow say things

you are young, you may nt have thought of tomorrow, or u may have.

but we cannot predict what is gona happen the nxt sec, can u?

i can be cautious, but can others?

if He decides to bring me home, i dont think i hv a choice.

after this job change, initially i enjoyed cos thinking i could ride like i always wanted. but after sometime, after experiencing near-miss encounters, i can say, its highly addictive but, also hazardous.

k, enuff preaching, lets nt :offtopic: bah. :thumb:

saw a few accidents these days... and heard close friends have their encounters too..

*sigh* demoralized to ride...

must ride carefully... but that thought disappears when i mount my bike.. :dot:

muang time to do some recharging up north....hahahaa

for me my philosophy is simple, ride to live another ride....after seeing all this accidents and such, it reminds me, that life is fragile, so we've to grap fate by the horns and whack it into our liking...thats is why im a very impromptu person, whats the point of planning things and let other random events crash it???

i set targets, but i dun plan it, do it when the time is right....

Ride safe!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

  ahcaibiker said:

heart itchy for more power? interested in spec1? selling mine.. hope my spec1 can find a good owner.. i can guide you the lay up procedures.. hah.. :cheers:

motobike-search-engine.co.uk said:
  dragonforce said:
heart itchy for more power? interested in spec1? selling mine.. hope my spec1 can find a good owner.. i can guide you the lay up procedures.. hah.. :cheers:

bro, can pm me your asking price? i am TA150 (with givi e21) rider also with r&r with the pks on sat morning (after midnight).

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

  dragonforce said:
pm sent.. :cheers:

pm replied!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

lol stop telling us about the love letters that you two sent to each other... so mushy... :shy:

  VidaK said:
lol stop telling us about the love letters that you two sent to each other... so mushy... :shy:

LOL. n1 vidak. (y)

black&white saves life.