wah you tia me and won't acknowledge... :weep:

?! when? got meh?

• Replies 5.1k

Haha got louder meh? Dunno

Nvr hear my pipe b4 on the move

Haha got louder meh? Dunno

Nvr hear my pipe b4 on the move

stock to stock, i think s4 louder. lets shift this topic to chit chat thread.. :cheers:

lucky no peregrine falcon ard, if not the orh jiao later became si jiao....at least some1 scrap his midpipe leh....lol...

all in all today if im not wrong got 6 casualty...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

lucky no peregrine falcon ard, if not the orh jiao later became si jiao....at least some1 scrap his midpipe leh....lol...

what!? so many... I heard from akralapovic that today fielded 30-40 bikes... is it...? lol as long as the field has more than 10 bikes I won't be participating in the session... that is called asking for trouble already... :giddy:

Saw a chick riding S4, wearing skirt. Short one somemore. Flap flap make me bio until so dangerous along PIE.

3mths back saw a chio bu riding R1. Wore Hot dress.. when she pick up speed from traffic lights, skirt flip and flip. see the legs, i bio till eyes blind already.

wah go PG bo jio..

3mths back saw a chio bu riding R1. Wore Hot dress.. when she pick up speed from traffic lights, skirt flip and flip. see the legs, i bio till eyes blind already.

there are very few girls riding r1... maybe I know her... what was the bike colour?

wah go PG bo jio..

its on fb le... thought chaoz would inform you... but then I thought our season are over...? :cheeky:

Wah. 3 more after I left? Damn crowded today and got a couple of cocksters, especially the honda in the incident at the last turn...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
there are very few girls riding r1... maybe I know her... what was the bike colour?

its on fb le... thought chaoz would inform you... but then I thought our season are over...? :cheeky:

i nv see it on fb leh. the only time i check fb is probably 11+ to 12. within this time pple post something its on the 1st page i see, other than that, nope. no he nv tell me..

Wah. 3 more after I left? Damn crowded today and got a couple of cocksters, especially the honda in the incident at the last turn...

lol 3 bikes pileup at last turn...but the cbr6 hanspree nearly whacked my birdy ass, saw him on my right i shift left to let him pass on right, end up he nearly makan grass on turn 5 cuz i take inside lining expecting him to be on my right, think he muz have misjudged the situation, same for me...oops

wahahahahaaa

wah go PG bo jio..

sorry my bebe told me she needs to stretch her wings, cuz i nv brought her to above 100 in sg, so go there and stretch for 230km/h then downshift to turn 2 liaoz....sian...1st half session used gear 2 & 3, 2nd session better used 2-4, last lap best 6 gear all the way lap of glory, cuz bo lang liao under the blazing sun wahahhaaa

nicole liaoz...no one other than her wear that kind of outfit riding R1

what!? so many... I heard from akralapovic that today fielded 30-40 bikes... is it...? lol as long as the field has more than 10 bikes I won't be participating in the session... that is called asking for trouble already... :giddy:

basically it was a FFA track session....

J. P. Morgan

i nv see it on fb leh. the only time i check fb is probably 11+ to 12. within this time pple post something its on the 1st page i see, other than that, nope. no he nv tell me..

awww... :cheeky:

lol 3 bikes pileup at last turn...but the cbr6 hanspree nearly whacked my birdy ass, saw him on my right i shift left to let him pass on right, end up he nearly makan grass on turn 5 cuz i take inside lining expecting him to be on my right, think he muz have misjudged the situation, same for me...oops

wahahahahaaa

sorry my bebe told me she needs to stretch her wings, cuz i nv brought her to above 100 in sg, so go there and stretch for 230km/h then downshift to turn 2 liaoz....sian...1st half session used gear 2 & 3, 2nd session better used 2-4, last lap best 6 gear all the way lap of glory, cuz bo lang liao under the blazing sun wahahhaaa

nicole liaoz...no one other than her wear that kind of outfit riding R1

basically it was a FFA track session....

can la... cbr6 got abs (unless its first gen cbr600rr sprayed with hanspree paintwork)... just BRAAAAKE can already... :clap:

LOL saw Eddy at the big cross junction at Stamford Road, adjacent to Suntec.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

LOL saw Eddy at the big cross junction at Stamford Road, adjacent to Suntec.

weird... stamford road is never adjacent to suntec...

perhaps you meant bras basah road...? :cheeky:

little grashopper in shreds @ planet...

i saw it gutted of its hearts and lungs....duh...

J. P. Morgan

i saw it gutted of its hearts and lungs....duh...

ok... then I shall check on the progress soon... :thirsty:

hear frm Chong that 'lil grassy's internal organs are so special, that nt even normal aftermarkets can be fitted easily..

he says... better scrap it...