Saw Ben, Patrick, Warren, Evan .. and a few Kruzers at Planet :)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 5.1k

Guest B_E_N

oh warren went down too. hehe

erm i miss out some of them haha...

but of coz la grace stay there the whole day -_-

Hahah Ben, I actually left at 4 plus. So not considered whole day! :D

www.kruzer.sg

saw a particular YZFZR6 strolling along Jurong East Central today noon ard 12.50pm+/-...

it wasnt the mods that caught my attention thou, it was the noisy farting exhaust...

saw alex at bugis ytd!

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

red or blue one?i think its the blue one lah...too special liao the note...lol

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

saw a particular YZFZR6 strolling along Jurong East Central today noon ard 12.50pm+/-...

it wasnt the mods that caught my attention thou, it was the noisy farting exhaust...

oooo.. interesting. i should see the bike 1 day.

yeah....

come to think of it.. just saw it last night again...

rider....

very...

fierce...

Ok who Tia and wave at me at tpe this morning? Red fazer fw plate. Tink

It's Derek not bery sure cos u wearing ff...hahaa

Lastly thanks Vidak for the coke at ubi that day. :)

spotted madman on tpe this morning..

where got tia you.. i was behind you for so long before i could catch up.. your speed not very slow also lor.. lol.

hey no need to thank me... :thirsty:

spotted madman on tpe this morning..

where got tia you.. i was behind you for so long before i could catch up.. your speed not very slow also lor.. lol.

I good citizen like u k... Hahaa. We both at legal speed tio boh? :p

Of course! We are law abiding corporative citizens of sillypore.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

i saw, or rather [Wizard] bumped into me @ Novena on last Wed...

glad to know im nt alone nw...

http://www.st-owners.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=76033&d=1242935180

oh what the... singapore...?

Snapel & Magg during lunch.

"Caveman" aka chinu & "Chef" arthur @ workplace... :angel:

Snapel & Magg during lunch.

"Caveman" aka chinu & "Chef" arthur @ workplace... :angel:

Haha what a small world :)

www.kruzer.sg

met CS aka [Wizard] for lunch.......