Woah. Damn, were they hot or what jb. Damn, too bad i dont exit pie @ paya lebar road & dont go pass kallang. Heh3. :cheeky:

its high time you ought to go by there :angel:

Im so sorry that happened.

Anyway i saw a HD Sportster1200 Low, but funny thing, it's silent. Quieter than the RXZ beside it. And i began to wonder why he got the HD and i kept frowning.

Then i saw a modded-up Royal Enfield, stopped frowning, made my morning.

silence is golden to me i'd say :thumb:

• Replies 5.1k

Im so sorry that happened.

Anyway i saw a HD Sportster1200 Low, but funny thing, it's silent. Quieter than the RXZ beside it. And i began to wonder why he got the HD and i kept frowning.

Then i saw a modded-up Royal Enfield, stopped frowning, made my morning.

may be he offed the engine :p being environmental friendly.. :p

wao post b4 me

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Thats probably because the bike is stock.

A stock HD is perhaps just slightly louder than a sewing machine :lol:

haha 1200cc sewing machine :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I saw a very garang guy on TPE Lane 1 near PIE exit riding bicycle....He was riding near the road divider.... steady....

Also, I was summon by Ivy and Eeyore at vivo city for having a nice bike....

I AM BACK!!!!!

:cheeky: lol :cheeky:

Saw jB's Angel bike at his carpark from inside MRT.

tio spot :giddy: haha its a good thing also..can find my bike for me if i happen to forget where i park outside.. anyway, hope to make my angel and other angels(future bikes) noticeable even on bus,mrt and maybe, not (plane). :angel:

Went to buy parts at Kelantan Lane for work and who do i saw......Koon buying his spares at Ah Boy....lol. Saw him running to the mscp, why ah? Mebbe scared PK's saw him buy at Ah Boy? Anyways i'll think twice when i wanna buy spares from him....especially if he say he specially bring in one....cfm will last. We all know the truth bout Ah boy's things yah.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

I saw a very garang guy on TPE Lane 1 near PIE exit riding bicycle....He was riding near the road divider.... steady....

Also, I was summon by Ivy and Eeyore at vivo city for having a nice bike....

Bro, you working at vivo city isit? I work there too you know? How come I nvr see you b4?!?!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Bro, you working at vivo city isit? I work there too you know? How come I nvr see you b4?!?!

he doesnt work in vivo...hav to cross mountain cross sea to get to work. get it? :D

Went to buy parts at Kelantan Lane for work and who do i saw......Koon buying his spares at Ah Boy....lol. Saw him running to the mscp, why ah? Mebbe scared PK's saw him buy at Ah Boy? Anyways i'll think twice when i wanna buy spares from him....especially if he say he specially bring in one....cfm will last. We all know the truth bout Ah boy's things yah.

wahahaa...hor sae liao... now, you know... anyways, many many bikeshops get their stuffs from lab. if he dun have it, nobody will have it.

anyway, on the way home from ecp in the evening, witness 3 seperate car accidents within 200m of each other on the overtaking lane... my goodness... hahaa... lucky no bike involved, and no one seriously injured, as can see all the drivers "talking" it out.

One merc rammed into a van, and front is totally wrecked, while the van seemed almost nothing but some scratches...hahaa, I would tink the merc is tougher than that sia...

What's wrong with ah boy's stuff? Some are chiong la ya. But not all don't last what. I got a couple of stuff from him that are still working.

Anyway ur siggy ah..should use 'melancholy'...not 'melancholic' :angel:

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

sounds like police and thieft..

i get most of my bike stuff from LAB, no1 can beats his price.

his "mod" stuff are lot more expensive than even madman's..

but i went to ah koon for his workmanship. everyday he deals with phantom so most 'common' problems he can identify and fix it..

saw him running ?? may be he got stomach pain?? :cheer:

last night, i saw ah pek on RXK.. old, smoky bike..

but the pillion was sexy gal... yep.. she was wearing tube tops and short skirts... make-up, mascara and such..

i was surprise and looking at the gal... and somehow ah pek turns and give me "the look"... oops!!!

Saw ROV stop beside me on a traffic light yesterday night, abit kanchiong but act cool coz i am wearing my german halfcap and my torn p-plate... haha... bloody hell... He just rubs his eye and zoom off after the traffic light is green...

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Saw ROV stop beside me on a traffic light yesterday night, abit kanchiong but act cool coz i am wearing my german halfcap and my torn p-plate... haha... bloody hell... He just rubs his eye and zoom off after the traffic light is green...

either you are darn lucky, or he eyes tio stamp...whahahaa

he looked at me and my bike. then look ahead... like relax onli... haha... BUT MY PALM WET sia!!!

MAD RAT

I got into the same situation.....my last ride on my phantom.....ROV stop beside me...i wearing my halfcap.....lol

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

my friends saw a guy wearin black tee with jeans with a female pillon wearin white top with jeans & a helmet without visor but got google ridin a bike that is the "SAME" design as my bike

anybody know who is this rider he appear around town area today at 3 plus to 4 o'clock

there is pics of my bike anybody saw similar design do let me know thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=157963

Born to da life

True to my code

For my passion

I shall roll

Heheh, i know lah bout ah boys stuffs....but i always thought he got from his 'own' contacts....sekali his stuff all kelantan lane also....thought how exclusive....anyways thanx metal for pointing out bout my siggy....mebbe tired dats why never notice it. Thinking of a new siggy. Btw madz, due to my schedule...still havent get the skull mask from u lah.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Guest @h_püi™

Blackiek7, are you the one waving at me just know at PIE about 11pm right before lornie exit?