• Replies 5.1k

do you even have class 2 bro? :p

hahaha.. :sian:

its only a couple of months nia :sian: :sian: :sian:

hmmm, saw lawbah at planet just now..

reminds me of my Levi's HP Ringtone -Mr BoomBastic :cheeky:

do you even have class 2 bro? :p

hahaha.. :sian:

lol like they always say,its not wrong to dream bro.....:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
its only a couple of months nia :sian: :sian: :sian:

reminds me of my Levi's HP Ringtone -Mr BoomBastic :cheeky:

:lol: about 10? :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
its 10 for you :p anyway I've my bikes already so I'll think about class 2 in a while more :thumb:

not 10 for you meh? :lol:

power la you.. what bike eh? :p

Yah hahaah saw Replay just now :) me also go there relac relac ... :p

:thumb: you also like to go there ar? :cheeky:

Yah hahaah saw Replay just now :) me also go there relac relac ... :p

lol replay is like a regular face there sia, coz his workplace near wat........:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Ya lor if i nothing to do then go down and TCSS lor whahahaha... :p

My workplace also very near ^^

Replay, Yesterday that Phantom we saw do until 9++pm sia... i go liao he still there...

I think the bike look really nice and shiny but inside dunno simi dai chi ...

Have you answered this question for yourself?? :cheeky: since you can apparently sell your phantom for a premium price?

I am amused that you can relate someone's riding posture to his need to change to a 2A bike :cheeky:

if it's speed he needs.. i wonder why dun he get a SP or TZM or KRR for his 2b.. then he can smoke any 2b he sees on road..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

hihi lawbah.. yup.. i was quite frequent at Ubi looking for something a few weeks ago.. where were u?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

oh.. haha.. normal only la.. got a lot of other more striking and 'hiong' phantoms around in the forum.. hehee

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wad does striking phantom mean...?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Striking = stand out among the rest lor

hahahahaha!!

Really special and nice.. :)

Madman one also nice... that one is the ultimate i saw till date... :p

wargoat, yasman, panda and dragonforce's bikes also super nice.. :p

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Was at Planet just now....send my dad's bike for servicing....also Saw the PHANTOM that was on the newspaper.....the one that the guy went for a joyride with and met an accident and die....the bike was stripped apart.....got alot of spare parts for you guys le....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

ytd at kovan near mcdonalds there saw one phantom 150 with big box, crash bag, big shield infront and normal blue phantom paint job. from far i tot some harley road king haha nice mod. anyway im the one with pillon wearing full face helmets rising a thumb up to u tat day....

Wah KimChiBeeHoon~

ytd at kovan near mcdonalds there saw one phantom 150 with big box, crash bag, big shield infront and normal blue phantom paint job. from far i tot some harley road king haha nice mod. anyway im the one with pillon wearing full face helmets rising a thumb up to u tat day....

Hey i think that's the bro here we call Ghost or Ghostly.. Forgot his name. His bike got Singapore flag (since last year Aug!)... Saw his bike at Bugis a few nights ago.

I have the best signature.

not 10 for you meh? :lol:

power la you.. what bike eh? :p

lazy to count, either get a fazer or a 2a bike which has good enough power,good enough fc, handling for street use and touring comfortably. Most importantly catering to my back ;)

Ya lor if i nothing to do then go down and TCSS lor whahahaha... :p

My workplace also very near ^^

Replay, Yesterday that Phantom we saw do until 9++pm sia... i go liao he still there...

I think the bike look really nice and shiny but inside dunno simi dai chi ...

o_O orange shop's doing? =X

Was at Planet just now....send my dad's bike for servicing....also Saw the PHANTOM that was on the newspaper.....the one that the guy went for a joyride with and met an accident and die....the bike was stripped apart.....got alot of spare parts for you guys le....

oh that is THE bike?! :faint: didn't know..

Hey i think that's the bro here we call Ghost or Ghostly.. Forgot his name. His bike got Singapore flag (since last year Aug!)... Saw his bike at Bugis a few nights ago.

he happens to stay few blocks from me.. :thumb:

lazy to count, either get a fazer or a 2a bike which has good enough power,good enough fc, handling for street use and touring comfortably. Most importantly catering to my back ;)

my back too.. :p

Went to a Kawasaki / Yamaha / Victory showroom for some eye candy today... some selected photos...

The MASSIVE showroom, check out the backwall of ARAI, SHOEI & ICON helmets

http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666566_7646.jpg

RoyalStar Venture

http://photos-h.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666567_8211.jpg

Victory Vision (1731cc & 365kg) - I sat on the one in the showroom. IT WAS FREAKING HEAVY!

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666568_8758.jpg

Yamaha Star 1300 & Vulcan 1600 Nomad

http://photos-c.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666594_3932.jpg

Used VTX1300 for sale - only US$5799; Gold coloured VStar 650

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666595_4518.jpg

Heaven for Kawasaki Sportbike lovers...

http://photos-e.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666604_4101.jpg

I sat on this bike & it WAS MADE for me! Absolutely loved the feeling. Many Cruisers are too big for me because I am...errr slightly short, but this one was PERFECT! WHY IS IT NOT AVAILABLE IN SINGAPORE.. Grrrrrr

http://photos-e.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666596_5087.jpg

Went to a Kawasaki / Yamaha / Victory showroom for some eye candy today... some selected photos...

Heaven for Kawasaki Sportbike lovers...

http://photos-e.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666604_4101.jpg

:lovestruck: HEAVEN! ! !:bow: :bow:

:cheer: The Kawa Green:cheer:

Ps: I saw a Kawa at the right corner showing $1 with the rest of the amount cut off :p

I sat on this bike & it WAS MADE for me! Absolutely loved the feeling. Many Cruisers are too big for me because I am...errr slightly short, but this one was PERFECT! WHY IS IT NOT AVAILABLE IN SINGAPORE.. Grrrrrr

http://photos-e.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v289/210/13/710293250/n710293250_666596_5087.jpg

That looks like a Shadow :lol: dude if you can ride a harley, this shouldn't be a problem to you :bounce: Besides, I guess these cruisers are meant to be shorter :cheer: