hamsterwhale, works in the same building as me.

• Replies 5.1k

Saw Silent Hunter's bike at IRAS building carpark, and a red phantom with a spider sticker on the tank. Saw a wonderful muscular cruiser from its rear, and i was wondering what it was.. it picked up real fast but sounds quieter than your handphone can ring. The Valkyrie!

I have the best signature.

Saw a "cruiser" bike in jurong east area then in jurong west area. It had something that looks like Shrouds around the tank and bike, Yellow in colour :giddy: I wonder what bike is it.

tomolo will my ride will be seeing the bike "inspector" for the last time.

cant believe i had her coming to 10yrs... rode it with my gf who became my wife, had 2 kids and still she's still going strong...

guys, dun buy new bikes ok, i want coe drop drop drop, so i can give her a new lease of life. :D

keep it dude, keep it for your son to continue that cycle :thumb:

Ps: I didn't know COE increases due to sales of vehicles, now I know :D

tomolo will my ride will be seeing the bike "inspector" for the last time.

cant believe i had her coming to 10yrs... rode it with my gf who became my wife, had 2 kids and still she's still going strong...

guys, dun buy new bikes ok, i want coe drop drop drop, so i can give her a new lease of life. :D

That's really a touching story, bro. Must've meant a lot to your wife and u... Oh man :cry:

I have the best signature.

keep it dude, keep it for your son to continue that cycle :thumb:

Ps: I didn't know COE increases due to sales of vehicles, now I know :D

keep 4 him that'll be 3 coe it has to go thru.

That's really a touching story, bro. Must've meant a lot to your wife and u... Oh man :cry:

yap, anyone longer than me on a phantom? wahahaa...

If its for a good purpose then its worth the COE :thumb: after all, yours is not any stock phantom that your son can buy and remod next time :D

oh ya the max a vehicle can renew COE is 2x? :confused:

I saw a TP just outside Loois motors... and i think he is booking / talking to someone... =/ and just the other day, i saw another one summon at least 10 cars for parking at a small road which leads to nowhere... Nowadays, they come in to those ulu places and catch people too... :(

careful if you want to park in wheellock place carpark behind far east plaza........ With all the constructon workers taking up the spaces.... dont park on the foot path the other day it cost my friend and me $100 each.

1 evening i went there not having any space to park.. saw alot of bike parking along the pavement.. i parked right in front of my friend's car.. all the bikes nv get a ticket while i got it..

Saw a familiar MV parked in a certain location in the city this evening.

Wanted to leave a :deal: saman for the rider, but didn't have a pen with me :lol:

saw a caucasian on aprilia tuono (do they have it in sg liao?, FBC plate).

saw a babe on white s4 last friday.

i love riding. hope to see something tonight

anything but ghost

Saw myself with a new bike..

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

Pic taken by previous owner.. will upload photo when my friend send me new pic with my phantom and dragstar :cheeky:

dragstar1.jpg

dragstar2.jpg

dragstar3.jpg

Saw a familiar MV parked in a certain location in the city this evening.

Wanted to leave a :deal: saman for the rider, but didn't have a pen with me :lol:

one of our PK pranks, now adays, neber see anyone to let me saman them. :D

Pic taken by previous owner.. will upload photo when my friend send me new pic with my phantom and dragstar :cheeky:

white seats... woo... nice but have to take care more than "black" seats...:cheeky:

yeah lor... now have to be extra carefull and hardworking... :sian:

madman ... do you have any back rack for dragstar?? :cheeky:

Oh, that one that was in the sale section. The previous owner actually asked if I was interested in it haha. Looks good from the photos though, and interesting placement of the road tax and car park discs...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg