• Replies 52

price = quality

Moriwaki Belly Pan selling at $400.. anyone interested?

Yea, exactly... The price i said earlier, iz what i got fr MW. Long belly carbon look n arrow type rear hugger. 30 bucks iz really cheap 4 ur belly pan lah.. but hwz the quality? Referring to the component price list helps, but i think check out fr seller iz more accurate ba. 200 4 chrome stainless steel material? haha... Impossible lah...

The MW guy also quote me ard 400 bucks 4 real carbon fibre material rear hugger...

Seems like no1 interested in getting mass order. Nvm..

hahah Vtech u find the 30 $belly pan tell me k. K&T dun sell so cheap leh.. they quote me ard 60 70 think.. think e list misquote e price? :cheeky:

ah boy sell belly pan at $30.. :thumb: i get it frm ah boy quality wise okok lah.... workmanship ish.. ish.. ish... tak bole tahan liao..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

ah boy sell belly pan at $30.. :thumb: i get it frm ah boy quality wise okok lah.... workmanship ish.. ish.. ish... tak bole tahan liao..

i realised that LAB workmanship getting bad to worse. And also got to wait real long at times.

You fix it yourself?

So every oil change you got to remove the belly pan?

i am planning to get my belly pan from LAB,$30 izzit?hw many colours r there?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

i realised that LAB workmanship getting bad to worse. And also got to wait real long at times.

You fix it yourself?

The LAB selling 1 dun need to take out but long 1 for MW need cos under dun have cutting

u can fix urself using steel band and screw

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

You fix it yourself?

ah boy mechanic fix for me.. but the time to wait for ah boy to hv my belly pan fix was damn long...... i wait bout 2 hours... sian.. and also thrs another guy who wants to buy a helmet also hv to wait very long... sian... o_O

i am planning to get my belly pan from LAB,$30 izzit?hw many colours r there?

thr r 4 colours avail.. check it out bro...

what is a hugger btw??

rear hugger get from where cheap?

also got how many types? round type and arrow type issit?

whats the price range for the two types?

You wan cheap but cannot guarantee quality ah. Go LAB (Lim Ah Boy) - Cheap, cheap, good good! hehehe

anyone went to motoworld remmeber hw much is the rear hugger round or arrow type?

The arrow type is 100+...I asked juz now..is it too expensive?..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

thanks bro,anyway wat r the four different colours??

ohh yeah they're white, blue, black n...... i forgot :faint: paiseh lah.. i tink is red.. :cool:

If I not wrong, I bought my Arrow hugger at $80 but no colour (Matt Black). I think the carbon look one is going for 100+. Bought at MotoWorld. If wanna add colour, need to wait for 7 days and extra $40. If not wrong ah. Anyone can confirm this?

i bought mine @ motorworld

Hi guys, anyone knows whether HKL does have a hugger ready in blue color? Been asking a few pals of mine & they are not sure as usually it'll be in black or carbon types. Buyer request then they'll spray in whatever color.

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Does a rear hugger prevents water from splashing ur bike from the back during rain? Or a rear mug guard better?

rear hugger n mud guard servers diff purpose.

Hugger iz 2 protect ur underseat part. especially ur rectifier which iz exposed 2 all the dirt n sand that ur wheel spins up..

Mud guard iz just a piece of plastic or rubber thatz installed slightly below ur rear licence plate. It prevents ur back of ur shirt fr getting an 'artistic' design while u ride over wet grounds..

rear hugger n mud guard servers diff purpose.

Hugger iz 2 protect ur underseat part. especially ur rectifier which iz exposed 2 all the dirt n sand that ur wheel spins up..

Mud guard iz just a piece of plastic or rubber thatz installed slightly below ur rear licence plate. It prevents ur back of ur shirt fr getting an 'artistic' design while u ride over wet grounds..

Thanks bro!

The arrow type is 100+...I asked juz now..is it too expensive?..

yo jbat this is the first time i see s4 wif light green paintwork..:thumb: very nicelah.. issit ur bike?? btw upsss...