• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by Warder@Jun 2 2005, 11:37 PM

Alamak where is the location of this lab?

kelantan lane/ street the mscp facing ah boy :smile:

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni ashita wo azukeyou

ikiru koto ni imi wo motazu ni

kono mama

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni karada wo azukeyou

ima yubisaki ni kanjiru mono

sore dake shinjite yukeba ii

lai ah lai ah!!!

last thing i heard from ppl that are going will be doing:

1. EO change (normal maintainence u'll do every few months)

2. oil filter change (same as above)

3. spark plug change (same as above)

4. coolant flush ( if not wrong i heard from my friend that no need to change so often... unless u wanna change from stock to others like waterwetter or engice ice)

5. chain oiler (diy a cheap one based of lindavw ideas)

6. mounting of aftermarket horns (most likely the Setbel Magnum)

guys interested in any of the above can come also!!

more hands more heads more fun!

(lol wth am i saying?!?)

http://www.bmwcoop.com/wp-content/images/2008/12/2009-bmw-s1000rr.jpg

its near!! its near!! its this coming wednesday!!

guys make sure u bring enough cash okay??

hope those guys on pending can come also!

Its tomorrow fellow riders!

very happy to actually have quite a handful of us going for this outing!

please remember to bring the required tools okay?

some tools that u dun have can be found at the hardware shop beside lab so dun worry if u dun have it, but if u have it can bring so our friends here dun have to waste money go buy right?

micmasta if u have a digi cam can bring along okay?

i'll bring one also.

so far the people going are:

1st Super Four DIY SESSION!!!

Date: 08/06/2005 (Wednesday)

Time: 1400 hrs

Venue: LAB Multi Storey carpark top floor (Won't Disturb Others and we can identify each other quickly.)

1. Discuss About What DIY We Wanna Do?

2. Make Sure We Have The Correct Tools.

3. Shopping Time (About 30-45 mins)

4. Meet Back At MSC And Commence with DIY.

5. Makan/Drink Water And tok some more c***!

6. Go Home With New Skill And Knowledge!!!!

Organiser: Kaginah (94501526)

Comfirm:

1. =-[MiCmAsTa]=- (94508411)

2. CasH /*96234527*/

3.enHANZed 91011376

4. kuppoh 96913687 (provided if micmasta remind me cos i will be working night shift the previous day =P)

1. HONG [Cannot cfm yet.. but most likely can make it] (97926762)

2. Ah Bian (Can only if the seesion on week end) 90231430- Fabian

3. Tyrian [most probably can turn up because it's during my term break]

4. Ben [Most probably can but will confirm with you guys later]

5. zee [try to go but donno got work anot.. hai~]

6.malibu [Can only make it on Sunday][but I have a good location, my company car workshop which I hv key to access]

7. Nova [can only make it if its in the night or maybe weekends](90229632)

8. calyban [Just go down look see can right? i just serviced my bike leh, but guess there's always more things to improve, let u all liao jiaos check my bike oso] (96251262)

9. kel81 [changing coolant only, and learn some d.i.y]

names not in the list can still come straight away okay?

just like in the S4 mass outings... lol

kaginah: I'll borrow HONG's Digi cam. HONG will not be coming as he is working. Kukubird is joining us. He is a friend of mine. :smile:

Kuppoh: You need "Morning" call huh? :cheeky:

And to those who are still on the pending list, Can confirm liao? :cheeky:

ur friend has a real "COOL" name man! kukubird!!

i be kukujiao!!

yup! pending list pls comfirm okay?

Guest CasI-I

wat equipment will you guys be bring???

Originally posted by =-[MiCmAsTa]=-@Jun 7 2005, 05:04 AM

kaginah: I'll borrow HONG's Digi cam. HONG will not be coming as he is working. Kukubird is joining us. He is a friend of mine. :smile:

Kuppoh: You need "Morning" call huh? :cheeky:

And to those who are still on the pending list, Can confirm liao? :cheeky:

call is no need lar... cos i am working night shift...

just need to sms me to remind me....

or else wait after work i straight away go home then forget liao.. :cheeky:

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Alamah Sorry guys, Tml i gana duty in camp. Last minute ppl on MC. :cry: Sianz..................... haiz........... really wana go and join you guys along. Nvm think there will still be chances. K have a good session tml. Btw i am ben in the list in case no one knows. :sorry:

http://img55.exs.cx/img55/507/Kakashi1.jpg

http://narutofever.com/naruto-characters/pictures/kakashi-sig.gif

You only live once in your life. Ride with care.

Venue: LAB Multi Storey carpark top floor (Won't Disturb Others and we can identify each other quickly.)

Comfirm:

2. CasH /*96234527*/

3.enHANZed 91011376

4. kuppoh 96913687 (provided if micmasta remind me cos i will be working night shift the previous day =P)

2. Ah Bian (Can only if the seesion on week end) 90231430- Fabian

3. sorry, can't attend due to personal commitments.. :sweat:

4. Ben [Most probably can but will confirm with you guys later]

5. zee [try to go but donno got work anot.. hai~]

6.malibu [Can only make it on Sunday][but I have a good location, my company car workshop which I hv key to access]

7. Nova [can only make it if its in the night or maybe weekends](90229632)

8. calyban [Just go down look see can right? i just serviced my bike leh, but guess there's always more things to improve, let u all liao jiaos check my bike oso] (96251262)

9. kel81 [changing coolant only, and learn some d.i.y]

Comfirm:

2. CasH /*96234527*/

3.enHANZed 91011376

2. zee [try to go but donno got work anot.. hai~]

3. calyban [Just go down look see can right? i just serviced my bike leh, but guess there's always more things to improve, let u all liao jiaos check my bike oso] (96251262)

4. kel81 [changing coolant only, and learn some d.i.y]

Comfirm:

2. CasH /*96234527*/

3.enHANZed 91011376

5. z3r0 98589253 (might not make it in time, will call Kaginah on tat day :p)

2. zee [try to go but donno got work anot.. hai~]

3. calyban [Just go down look see can right? i just serviced my bike leh, but guess there's always more things to improve, let u all liao jiaos check my bike oso] (96251262)

4. kel81 [changing coolant only, and learn some d.i.y]

tomorrow working... :weep: haiz... sian... cannot turn up for the DIY session liao...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by CasI-I@Jun 7 2005, 01:44 PM

wat equipment will you guys be bring???

Your Head + Arms + Legs....

Originally posted by kuppoh@Jun 7 2005, 02:33 PM

call is no need lar... cos i am working night shift...

just need to sms me to remind me....

or else wait after work i straight away go home then forget liao.. :cheeky:

You got so forgetful anot? You remember how i look like anot? :cheeky: :help:

Guest enHANZed

guys count me out...im hospitalised (not buang)

Originally posted by enHANZed@Jun 7 2005, 10:48 PM

guys count me out...im hospitalised (not buang)

Speedy Recovery... :cheer:

Comfirm:

2. CasH /*96234527*/

3. kuppoh 96913687 (provided if micmasta remind me cos i will be working night shift the previous day =P)

4. z3r0 98589253 (might not make it in time, will call Kaginah on tat day )

1. zee [try to go but donno got work anot.. hai~]

2. calyban [Just go down look see can right? i just serviced my bike leh, but guess there's always more things to improve, let u all liao jiaos check my bike oso] (96251262)

3. kel81 [changing coolant only, and learn some d.i.y]

Comfirm:

2. CasH /*96234527*/

3. kuppoh 96913687 (provided if micmasta remind me cos i will be working night shift the previous day =P)

4. z3r0 98589253 (might not make it in time, will call Kaginah on tat day )

1. zee [try to go but donno got work anot.. hai~]

2. calyban [Just go down look see can right? i just serviced my bike leh, but guess there's always more things to improve, let u all liao jiaos check my bike oso] (96251262)

back from the session!!!

we did:

1. oil change

2. oil filter change

3. spark plug change

4. installation of aftermarket horn with relay

its fun!