oh,i intend to take out the header then spray...more even...

do u wan to respray again? lol

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

• Replies 2.6k

if the past posting is still there.

i think i organise a diy spray header before. look for some pics and instruction if u need. cheers

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

haha. lazy uh, bro!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
if the past posting is still there.

i think i organise a diy spray header before. look for some pics and instruction if u need. cheers

thanks,but more of looking for ppl to get hands dirty together... lol :cheeky:

haha. lazy uh, bro!

ok lo,shall do it myself...

Edited by MiLk

To gain something, there must be a sacrifice. This is the principle of equivalent trade

gd luck then :D

i live my life only depending on the two tire and brake.

i will not risk them.

if u wan to ride. be safe by ensure the basic stuff are working ok. u only got 1 life.

cheers guess the mindset is different now. anyway off topic too.

ride safe.

Got 1 life is incorrect as it may promote more terrorism and other inconsiderate act like suicide etc...

This version is lovely...and live life lovingly, and may all know the beauty of life, and be pleasant be lovely in life...

King Prasenajit - beyond birth and death

King Prasenajit then rose and said to the Buddha: "Before I received the Buddha's instruction, I met (Kakuda) Katyayana and (Sanjaya) Vairatiputra who both said that when the body died, its annihilation was called Nirvana. Although I have now met the buddha, I am still not clear about this. all those here who are still in the stream of transmigration wish to know how to realize that mind and prove that it is beyond birth and death." The Buddha said to King Prasenajit: "Great King, I now ask you about your body of flesh and blood: is it permanent and indestructible like a diamond, or does it change and decay? (The king replied:) "My body will decay and finally be destroyed." The Buddha asked: "Great King, you have not yet died, how do you know that your body will be destroyed?" The king replied: "World Honoured One, though my impermanent, changing and decaying body is not yet dead, I observe that it changes and decays without a moment's pause and is bound to "go out" like a fire that gradually burns out and will be reduced to naught." The Buddha asked: "Yes, Great King, you are old now but how do you look compared to when you were a child?" The king replied: "world Honoured One, when I was a child my skin glowed and when I grew up, I was full of vigour, but now I age and weaken, I grow thin and my spirits are dull, my hair is white and my face wrinkled so that I know I shall not live much longer; there is no comparison between now and when I was full of vitality." The Buddha said: "Great King, your appearance should not decline." The king replied: "World Honoured One, it has been changing all the time too imperceptibly for me to notice it. With the constant change of seasons, I have become what I am now. Why? Because when I was twenty, though still young, I already looked older than when I was ten, while at thirty I was older still. As I am now sixty-two, I am older than at fifty when I was stronger. World Honoured One, I notice this imperceptible change in every decade, but when I look into it closely, (I see that) it has occurred not only yearly, monthly and daily, but in each moment of thought. That is why I know that my body is destined to final destruction." The Buddha said: "Great King, you observe this ceaseless change and know that you will die, but do you know that when you do, there is that which is in your body and does not die?" The king brought his two palms together and said: "I really do not know." The Buddha continued: "I will now show you the (self-)nature which is beyond birth and death. Great King, how old were you when you first saw the Ganges?" The king replied: "When I was three my mother took me to worship the deva Jiva. As we crossed the river, I knew it was the Ganges." The Buddha asked: "Great King, as you just said, you were older at twenty that at ten; and until you were sixty, as days, months and years succeeded one another, your (body) changed in every moment of thought. When you saw the Ganges at three, was its water (the same as it was) when you were thirteen?" The king replied: "It was the same when I was three and thirteen, and still is now that I am sixty-two." The Buddha said: "As you now notice your white hair and wrinkled face, there must be many more wrinkles than when you were a child. Today when you see the Ganges, do you notice that your seeing is "old" now while it was "young" then?" The king replied: "It has always been the same, world honoured One." The Buddha said: "Great King, though your face is wrinkled, the nature of this essence of your seeing is not. therefore, that which is wrinkled changes and that which is free from wrinkles is unchanging. The changing is subject to destruction whereas the unchanging fundamentally is beyond birth and death; how can it be subject to your birth and death? Why do you bring out Maskari Gosaliputra's (wrong) teaching on total annihilation at the end of this life?"

Upon hearing this, the king realized that after death, there will be (no annihilation but) life again in other transmigrations. He and the whole assembly were happy and enthusiastic at the Teaching which they had never heard before.

http://www.animated-gifs.eu/transportation-riders/0016.gif http://www.animated-gifs.eu/transportation-riders/0077.gif

bro aixin, i do understand the stuff u post but is there a need when u haven even comin to an end of life.

"got 1 life is incorrect"; hmm,y will promote terrorism & suicide? i tink is juz individual preception,from another angle we cherished our life even more. Dont u tink so?

And imho,it is indeed true,our life is depending on the rubber & brake.

dun flame me,juz dun understand objective of e post.

bro aixin, i do understand the stuff u post but is there a need when u haven even comin to an end of life.

"got 1 life is incorrect"; hmm,y will promote terrorism & suicide? i tink is juz individual preception,from another angle we cherished our life even more. Dont u tink so?

And imho,it is indeed true,our life is depending on the rubber & brake.

dun flame me,juz dun understand objective of e post.

ya lor, haven even comin to an end of life, so many enforcement officers..how to speedo, ziz-zaz without worrying man....or should we thanks to all enforcement officers for doing a good job to prevent an end of life earlier for some.....

err...promote terrorism & suicide is not specifically on anyone, less those terrorisms that have already happened and may be happening according to newspaper reporting arises from wrong perception of just one life :).

You dun seemed so sensitive leh...

Anyway, I agree with your perception that hardware like rubber and brake surely are significant on the safety of biker, but software is another important aspect as one can decide to jump off from bike to avoid deadly collision and when brake failed to function correctly....fren, software is very very important...be calm, be pleasant and be harmony, it would not cause harm to ourselves and other road users. Further, stroke related illness also arises mainly from flaming perception and feeling. I know well that only those aware the beauty of life would never be in flame....seemed proven here....thanks fren...plse stop the flame before it is too late........just one life, so live it harmoniously and compassionately, next moment would surely be happier than previous moment of preception. Life is about how to live blissfully..do you not think so :angel:

Edited by aixin
http://www.animated-gifs.eu/transportation-riders/0016.gif http://www.animated-gifs.eu/transportation-riders/0077.gif

hi all i wanna ask if my coolen is leaking quite badly and currently there's a smell emitting from my engine, i would like to know what had happen

"I don't trust any bike I can't see through" - jay leno

hi all i wanna ask if my coolen is leaking quite badly and currently there's a smell emitting from my engine, i would like to know what had happen

You have to see where the leak is coming from..its either coolant hose bustled, circlip clamping for hoses loose, engine block or radiator crack. Give your bike a good clean uo of the stain and then add cooalnt that has colur. Start your bike and let the coolant get hot and built up pressure (that's when the leak would be coming on) and look out for the heavy drips of coolant location. :sian:

Edited by Ah Pek

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN00591.jpg

+

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN00541.jpg

+

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0052.jpg

=

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0061.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0063.jpg

+

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0064.jpg

Dear thomas

hope this help althought this was been done in 2005

maybe you would like to use the 3v LED rather than the normal 0.5v LED

Oh Oh oh.... "GOOD LUCK" :angel:

Edited by ]Roger{
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Roger{;6003857']Dear thomas

Hi Roger, long time never hear from you.

I recalled the time when i saw ur s4 back then and i was like "WOW!!!". :)

Thanks for the input shared.

That time, i do have thoughts of doing what u did but with maximum coverage of the whole housing base packed with LEDs but then delayed and delayed till now.

Currently, i'm using amber LED strips inside the housing, together with additional LEDs blinkers for touring usage.

All build up already, jus looking for time to install to my ride. Will post pics soon... :)

Questions...

What are the difference between the 0.5volts and the 3volts LEDs?

Edited by s4vtec

Roger{;6003857']http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN00591.jpg

+

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN00541.jpg

+

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0052.jpg

=

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0061.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0063.jpg

+

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Rogerang/My%2003%20Super%20Four/DSCN0064.jpg

Dear thomas

where to buy the clear casing ?

Here... :D

Hi Roger, long time never hear from you.

I recalled the time when i saw ur s4 back then and i was like "WOW!!!". :)

Thanks for the input shared.

That time, i do have thoughts of doing what u did but with maximum coverage of the whole housing base packed with LEDs but then delayed and delayed till now.

Currently, i'm using amber LED strips inside the housing, together with additional LEDs blinkers for touring usage.

All build up already, jus looking for time to install to my ride. Will post pics soon... :)

Questions...

What are the difference between the 0.5volts and the 3volts LEDs?

i use amber LED too that time

the different betvween 0.5 and 3v is the brightness

there is oso the different type and size of the LED that you might wanna try

3v LED normally come in square and flat about 5mm thick

the light produce by these 3v LED are better than those china brand LED hand held torch light

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Hi, anyone here know how to cover up the two holes at the pillow grip for the spec3 tailboard?

The wisest men follow their own direction :)

Hi, anyone here know how to cover up the two holes at the pillow grip for the spec3 tailboard?

The wisest men follow their own direction :)

anyone organising a diy session to learn how to change plugs/oil/lights etc etc??

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

wah use autosol.. then got to keep doing it cos the protective layer is gone.. big nono for me.. i will use meguire's metal polish.

use black tape?

haha..can count mi out liao..bike in hospital liao :cry:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/Shinhwaaccident.jpg

bro...whr to buy micrn endcan can ar...and how much the price?

Class 2 = 2007 CB400 Ver.S

Class 2 = 2008 TA 150

Class 2 = 2009 CB400 Vtec II

anyone here have the circuit schematic for REVO? trying my luck here revo thread no one replying :(

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

bro...whr to buy micrn endcan can ar...and how much the price?

micron exhuast no longer available brand new, you can only buy it 2nd hand now.. i sold mine a few months ago..