hahaha.. a balance of bling & moderate performance la..

ok tks for consoling me on the brakes.. having boxer & awd is gd for mi..

eh how come u know so much..? what do u do demon? u in the line..? pm me if shy la..

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

• Replies 287

sorry easyrider.im still a virgin for 4 wheels.im not pretty sure abt the rims to recommend to u.wanted to change my rims.but nw i think use my original tyres first.if not trade n waste oni.

ok asked for u, trade in is 300 min.. pm mi if u want.

if ur stock rim is new frm showroom, may double its value.

lenso is frm thai, overall price depends on which tyres.. above 1k is it?

i'm good with original michelin too but i think i may want to go for 16" wrx before getting 17..

if u want to get wrx rims maybe we can go together see if they have more than 1 set for sale..

this is frm different seller, price quoted to me is kind of cheap so i can still keep my original too w/o trade-in.

who else virgin?

blah blah blah...

wow thanks easyrider.i jst finished my first full tank.ran abt 465km.wch is abt 11km/l.if i were to change my rims i dont think can hit tat mileage.think i shall hold on to the stock for the tym being.Thank u very much for the info.will pm u if anythin.thanks again.

ok vig79, i'm just sharing.. waa so good.. urs only 465.. 11/l?

mine wont go more than 300 per full tank.. done almost 2.5k.. hope to hit 10k soon.. hehehe..

oh btw i found that bbs rs gt replica but dun know weight, abt 270 per peice.. but too blink for mi..

blah blah blah...

just a tot,can forester rims be fitted on to an Impreza?

Forester rims are 16" PCD5 x 100, offset +48, and they will fit TS but will not flush with fender. But it will definitely look better than the stock rims. For flush look, you need an offset less than +30 which is readily available with 17" rims but not on 16" rims.

You can still achieve the flush look with offset +48 rims by using 20mm spacer. However it is not advisable for safety reasons, only for blink blink.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Forester1.jpg

Will there b any difference if i were to fix grounding cable?

I heard it can reduce the FC..

Pls advise...

Adding more grounding cables wouldn't improve anything if the car's electrical system is grounded properly in the first place.

"limbat" is offering a full refund on his Raizin Voltage Stabilizer with grounding cables should you be unsatisfied for whatever reasons. Maybe you should check out for yourself.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=98751&page=4 Post#196

Will there b any difference if i were to fix grounding cable?

I heard it can reduce the FC..

Pls advise...

Adding more grounding cables wouldn't improve anything if the car is properly grounded in the first place.

The only way to reduce your FC is to lessen the gravity on your right leg. :angel:

Any "limbat' is offering his Raizin Voltage Stabilizer with grounding cables full refund if you are not happy with the product, no questions asked.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=98751&page=4

jay_jay2212, wanna ask u...hve u got all the stuff from the $2500 package?im yet to get my WRX front grill.the SE said during my first service they will fix for me.n on friday goin to leng kee for servicin n the SE told me the grill is out of stock.im abit worried as in would i get my grill which i paid for?so checkin wit u if u hve gotten averything.

Not to worry bro,

Whatever the agent promise u, they will sure do it.Its juz happen to be out of stock when u come for the servicing.Nx time when u book for the 2nd service ask them if the stock already arrived.:cheeky:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Not to worry bro,

Whatever the agent promise u, they will sure do it.Its juz happen to be out of stock when u come for the servicing.Nx time when u book for the 2nd service ask them if the stock already arrived.:cheeky:

what wrx grill..? how come i dont have..? :(

ok some nice volk mesh pics.. at least to me la.. heheh

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/p11/p12/p13/z1/wtf-1.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/p11/p12/p13/z1/volksf-1.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/p11/p12/p13/z1/raysgtu-1.jpg

blah blah blah...

wat car u driving easy rider???

im begining to like this one.. heheh

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/p11/p12/p13/z1/sti.jpg

blah blah blah...

Its included in my package.its stated in the price list.total 6 items reverse sensor,car alarm,tint windows,WRX spoiler,WRX front grill and leather seats. so im nw left with the front grill.

just did my first servicin.did it at leng kee.gave car at 930am then the service advisor said wld be ready by 2pm.i wen bck home sleep.collected at 230pm.the service not bad la.not rushing n not crowded also.then asked me if wanna change to the hurricane air filter.then he said that as long its fitted at motor image the warranty is not void.it costs abt $120.

hopefully by my nxt servicein the grill arrives.

How's the front grill look like? any pics...?

I didn't get it in my pakage leh... No Luck liao..

But all i can say is dat those SE there can be trusted. It's surely stated in the sales agrement, so there's no way they can cheat u. It's only that they r out of stock. But be grateful dat ur car is out on the road... :thumb:

So any story to share about Subaru car?

How ur petrol consumption?

http://www.motorradonline.de/2002bilder/cbr1200xx.jpg

i have got no idea hw the grill looks like.wen i asked the SE he said the grill mesh is closer then the normal one.

Petrol comsumption so far i have had 11km/l...

still tryin if can get better.easy on the rite leg like u said b4.i keep my gear changes below 3rpm.don ram the car.gradual pick up.

wat i realise is the pick up is not tat fast.once in 5th gear its pick is stable n increases faster

Just to share some info here,

I just changed my TS stock rims to 17" Rota 6 spooks gold rims, quite happy with the looks of my car now, with the rubber Vlips and Fins installed...

FC was 11km/ltr, using SPC 95...

Now reduced to 9.5km/ltr...

Petrol prices and ERP going up somemore...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Just to share some info here,

I just changed my TS stock rims to 17" Rota 6 spooks gold rims, quite happy with the looks of my car now, with the rubber Vlips and Fins installed...

FC was 11km/ltr, using SPC 95...

Now reduced to 9.5km/ltr...

Petrol prices and ERP going up somemore...

royston46, which rota is that? u got toyo rubbers?

how much for v & fins? where u go fix them? can intro?

wrx grill not same with imprezza? didnt realise that too..

u all manual? i below 3rpm also can nvr get more than 300km/full

blah blah blah...

WAHHHHHH...so much difference in the consumption...goodness...i think mite as well go n spray my rims la...at least still can maintain the consumption...i also would like to knw wer to get the rubber lips...

royston46, which rota is that? u got toyo rubbers?

how much for v & fins? where u go fix them? can intro?

wrx grill not same with imprezza? didnt realise that too..

u all manual? i below 3rpm also can nvr get more than 300km/full

Rubber Vlip at 188. Fins at 90.

Go to the Subaru Forum check it out, there is a number of vendors providing these services.

I got it from: FabulousX Pte Ltd 51 Ubi Ave 1 #01-21 Paya Ubi Industrial Park Tel: 68419329

Who's your Daddy?!?

Rubber Vlip at 188. Fins at 90.

Go to the Subaru Forum check it out, there is a number of vendors providing these services.

I got it from: FabulousX Pte Ltd 51 Ubi Ave 1 #01-21 Paya Ubi Industrial Park Tel: 68419329

thanks, which subaru forum? the mi one is it?

90 for fin..? carbon? i ask cf fin is abt 120, v also abt 180 thereabout..

blah blah blah...