• Replies 318

Hey Mus i m not gg to delete anything......Cos dat chabor dun deserve 2 b my fren.......Even when I helped her BF fix back GPR no thank you fm her (i m not asking anyway, cos i treat Josh as a fren so help him find something n find ideas) so let's ask ourself if the chabor is a civilised person, any human being if been helped will noe how 2 say thank you......I really regret helping dat kind of ppl, let LTA saman them $500 beta PHUI!!!!!

in any market if u c old lady collect can, u pass ur empty can, he/she oso noe how to say thank you (do you noe dat can collector's name?)

PS: talk nice call sis oso no use, might as well call chabor

my apologies to u....

To others who r affected by my comments in here, I Xerox1, hereby apologize, without any regrets though on any of my comments or harsh words here in this thread.....I will not delete anything though cos wat I say is i believe r my 47crnts

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Belom kahwin da mcm gitu...kalau da kawin.. LAGI MATI!!! Feel sorry for Josh .. :cheeky:

Betol nye QUEEN CONTROL! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

that was not a forward msg..was a personal msg..why I started this becuz I do not wan him to mistrust anyone here..as he trust ppl too easily..and last time I ask..he doesn't even know the real name of ppl other than u..sound ridiculous..I jus was a peace tracking session as we pay to use it as well..as for the aftermath session..how to have it when he himself doesn't know who are they??do you not know any of ur friends name?and how many ppl that comment know his full name..n not by kasumi?i'll stop this if everyone stop..

U sound lonely, do you have friends? Do you know what friend means? U only GF but yet you sound like you married him for donkey years... You just made urself look stupid by doing all this... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

AK-47:gun::gun: mah :D

It's not ganas, I not Gay Sarawak, she say ppl comment on her bf.....but wat comment???? say it out lar- oh i forget girls takde bo play....

since she dun noe how to reply a courteous comment den might as well be discourteous......eye 4 an eye, tooth for a tooth.....

P.S: I will ALL OUT till the **** is explain here 4 all 2 c.....

TELL HER TO GET A PROPER LIFE AH!!!!!! PERANGAI MACAM MAK CIK KPO!!!!!! AT LEAST MAK CIK KPO DA KAWIN... INI SELUAR DALAM MAK MASIH CUCI KAN! :lol:

BORING BETOL AH KT KEJE NIE... BTW DIER JUAL2 LINGERIE KAN? SUME MCM RED DISTRICT NYE BRG2 JE...

Firstly i did not ask you to give any ****ing comment..secondly..i read that message that somebody which i dont know who is it send but i dun think is you..this is how it write.." hey when will you be going down again?.....etc" Does it sound like he is asking whether anybody is going?? And FYI..the msg came in yesterday 11 april 2009 in the afternoon..so if it not talking about you then pls ****ing shut up! Friend? sorry you ppl are not up to it..merely acquintance..whether is his passion or not is non of any of your business..and if i am so call deprieving him..i wun even let him own a suit, boot etc..so get the fact right..

TELL HER TO GET A PROPER LIFE AH!!!!!! PERANGAI MACAM MAK CIK KPO!!!!!! AT LEAST MAK CIK KPO DA KAWIN... INI SELUAR DALAM MAK MASIH CUCI KAN! :lol:

BORING BETOL AH KT KEJE NIE... BTW DIER JUAL2 LINGERIE KAN? SUME MCM RED DISTRICT NYE BRG2 JE...

Hahahaha xiak ah kau Dee.....wahether dia jual porn attires is in yellow:D

she sell suit lar, http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=233223, tapi kt Chiap Lee wrote BIG BIG $380 brand new tau when i bot my Arai visor yesterday.....maybe include porny inner liner, like wat was highlighted in lime green, maybe dia da belikan amek balek :thirsty::thirsty:

Or maybe IMPORT from USA!!! :cheeky: Dier nak jual brape dier nye pasal ah.. Janji dier bahagia.. But for sure tkde buyer... :lol:

after the next 3 post, i BAN u from posting......Stop at 3333 posts:) so post wisely :D

my apologies to u....

To others who r affected by my comments in here, I Xerox1, hereby apologize, without any regrets though on any of my comments or harsh words here in this thread.....I will not delete anything though cos wat I say is i believe r my 47cents

I accept ur apology (4 wat i oso dunno) but dat 'pompuan giler , anak saudagar penipu' was the 1 who was the ****ing offensive....here's my 2 sen of wat i tink of the b***h-

1)She might b born in A1 class bed in hospital, but it was a rushed case 2 the old KKH possibly becoz they were visiting the zoo feeding monkeys when :dot::dot::dot:....Or maybe

2) becoz she is a porn entrepeneur, she must use porn language....or maybe

3) She looked bad on her porn clothes dat's y she juz do business.....or maybe

4) Her yoga skills sux....but

5) the best reason y she likes to celupar is becos of her nick, piper.I (dunno i, 1 or small letter L) - I as in the noun (d**k) or just I (the b***h) itself, 1 as in no.1 itself or L as in l@[email protected] piper be becoz she admittedly expose herself dat she likes too sink the cheeks :sweat::sweat:.....so dats y use foul language, cos oweys doing foul things using her mouth....when u all go track got c her eat chewing gums or sweets or nt ah? :D

used 2 hear watch WWE, maybe it's like the Kurt Angle's intro song...U sux! u sux! u sux! :D

Edited by Joker69

Modding wastes time n $$$$$?

u had asked me 4 disc brakes n racing boots but NATO.........I hv but if u 1 sms me lor

Hidop Islam hahahahaha religion dia je kalau setakat pekik2 Bazaar Geylang tiap2 tahon ramai xiol.....tapi kerana bangsal eh salah, bangsanye tetap Janji Diana, eh salah lagi, Janji Melayu :D

u used 2 b like dis ah? cos ppl say wat goes around comes around....N amcam, wanna accept my chelen tak, 4stroke cub PG, coz 2stroke Meysia cubprix may be last year darrrr :D

Modding wastes time n $$$$$?

Hidop Islam hahahahaha religion dia je kalau setakat pekik2 Bazaar Geylang tiap2 tahon ramai xiol.....tapi kerana bangsal eh salah, bangsanye tetap Janji Diana, eh salah lagi, Janji Melayu :D

u used 2 b like dis ah? cos ppl say wat goes around comes around....N amcam, wanna accept my chelen tak, 4stroke cub PG, coz 2stroke Meysia cubprix may be last year darrrr :D

mcm2 je...

:cheers:wAteVeR u Do iN LiFe cAn NeVeR eNdS Til tHe DaY u DiE!!!:pray:

CHEERS!!!!

Baru Tadi kul 5.30 aku terserempak ngan josh kat b.batok kedai mtr!!!aku tanye suit die yg jual pe then die ckp tkde pon..keliru.....mcm2...off the topic lah..:dozed::dozed::dozed:

:cheers:wAteVeR u Do iN LiFe cAn NeVeR eNdS Til tHe DaY u DiE!!!:pray:

CHEERS!!!!

for what need big big.. moderate enough liao :D

Kindly please take note...

Being a member of the SBF is to make more frens n learn from each other...

Not flaming one another.. To those who are involve in the flaming, conflict etc... Pls refrain from posting UNCONSTRUCTIVE comments..

If have already clean up the post that some of you have posted..

If you people really need to talk, lets us meet n talk over coffee..

Cos cubs section is the biggest community ever.. I don want a small issue, misunderstanding, conflict make us become small..

We may b small in bike size but big at heart n group..

Thanks..

chipNdaLe

BAGUS!!!

2004 :- Class 2B ~ Yamaha TZM (2004-2005)

2005 :- Class 2A ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-current)

2007 :- Class 2 ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-May2008)

Yamaha R1 (03) (2007-2007)

2008 :- current ride ~ Spark 135 & Yamaha R1(05)

Ermmm...

Mods, remembered clearly i posted a comment yst..

Was it deleted also??

Did i say sumthin wrong??

2004 :- Class 2B ~ Yamaha TZM (2004-2005)

2005 :- Class 2A ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-current)

2007 :- Class 2 ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-May2008)

Yamaha R1 (03) (2007-2007)

2008 :- current ride ~ Spark 135 & Yamaha R1(05)

Which part of yishun you stay bro?

kat 200plus eh. . .

i stay at 400plus, some tyme i lpk ard 200plus...hehehe:cheeky:

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I

i aso stay 400plus. . .

anithing beep ah go lepak or riding..