me too!! arrggg.. but i can onli confirm after 9pm.. :( sms you if i can make it.. need to rush out to buy something.. :)

i nv save ur number lei...

Passed my 2A TP just now at CDC with 18 points!

my fren also pass today... he had his ducati monster lay up liao.. wahhaa... i want to sit....

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 9.4k

KNN Chris, I'm going to enlist in June. No time for bikes :(

since you going to get poison anyway might as well administer you one lethal dose at one shot!!

"Uncle" Chris says that once you go home team academy you gonna want a transport bike to get you from hougang to jln bahar.... :angel:

That place is bloody far! Gosh, don't remind me please, HAHAHAHA!

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_OTiV3vm-JCw/SHZKviZ4kKI/AAAAAAAADSI/QLWWvLyHxCA/DSC_3341.JPG

I been there before... i can tell you, the mattress there is this thick!!

http://mattress-giant.brozoo.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/mattress-giant2.jpg

Comes with suspension somemore!!! I tell you when i was there for home team basic course it was like heaven....

Wah, most of my sec sch's rugby finals are fought there!!!

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_OTiV3vm-JCw/SHZKviZ4kKI/AAAAAAAADSI/QLWWvLyHxCA/DSC_3341.JPG

Comes with suspension somemore!!! I tell you when i was there for home team basic course it was like heaven....

Bro? You sure or not? When i was there, the matress was squeaky, smelly and dirty. The springs were pokey. The bed frame was noisy and always creaking around. Only got 2 slow fans in the room.

You SURE or NOT the matress that thick? :sian:

Hell, the place was so far, some of us even requested to stay in for the weekends! And got rejected EVERY SINGLE TIME.

Whoever brought this up, You really need a bike bro. And they let you warm up your bike EVERYDAY over there. So i dont see why you should ditch your bike.

Wah, most of my sec sch's rugby finals are fought there!!!

ya tell him man.... good life right??? :thumb: Next time if you kana army... immediately sign on SPF and get regular pay and sleep for 5 years!

Passed my 2A TP just now at CDC with 18 points!

Congrats to you.

Yay!! Here comes the poison!!!!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2006%5C03%5C27%5Cbikepics-550637-320.jpghttp://www.visordown.com/news/images/1278/cbr400.jpghttp://www.visordown.com/news/images/1278/rvf400.jpghttp://www.mcqart.com/mcqweb/images/bikes/cb400f/cb400sb.jpghttp://www.emoto.com/img/docs/suzuki_drz400sm/suzuki-drz400sm-0262.jpghttp://ffeya.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/2008ninja250blue.jpg

and of course not forgetting....

http://www.motorsports-network.com/HONDA/models/vtr2502.jpg

Wa liew you really Poisonous eh

Need defensive riding to park there?

No...............

I tot the answer should be a yes??? Hmmmm

Bro? You sure or not? When i was there, the matress was squeaky, smelly and dirty. The springs were pokey. The bed frame was noisy and always creaking around. Only got 2 slow fans in the room.

You SURE or NOT the matress that thick? :sian:

Hell, the place was so far, some of us even requested to stay in for the weekends! And got rejected EVERY SINGLE TIME.

Whoever brought this up, You really need a bike bro. And they let you warm up your bike EVERYDAY over there. So i dont see why you should ditch your bike.

You weak la that's why.... in the end also never on the operational side. :angel:

i nv save ur number lei...

my fren also pass today... he had his ducati monster lay up liao.. wahhaa... i want to sit....

remember? the easy numbner... :D

oooo.. looks good.. but.. can post the pic? o.O :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

since you going to get poison anyway might as well administer you one lethal dose at one shot!!

"Uncle" Chris says that once you go home team academy you gonna want a transport bike to get you from hougang to jln bahar.... :angel:

That place is bloody far! Gosh, don't remind me please, HAHAHAHA!

u better get a bike dude, i was there to attend course, riding there is already damn far, if u take mrt and bus to book in, i think u'll simply die of mrt-bus lag..haha

Wah superb welfare, HEHEHE :angel:

Need defensive riding to park there?

SPF no need meh? Hmmmm i tot its for all even the CDF eh. Hmmmm pardon my ignorance hahaha.

nope, no need defensive riding, u cannot park inside the camp, there's this open space just opposite the camp, all the trainees park their bikes there...i'm not too sure whether they allow u to warm up the bikes though...

Haiz ... yesterday morning, front master pump no brake fluid liaoz :faint: ... somebody loosen my brake hose, all the fluid flow out liao ... maybe planning to steal my caliper bah :dozed: - $10 at FM

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Haiz ... yesterday morning, front master pump no brake fluid liaoz :faint: ... somebody loosen my brake hose, all the fluid flow out liao ... maybe planning to steal my caliper bah :dozed: - $10 at FM

Part and parcel of riding an expensive bike with good parts.... itchy fingers want to steal!

Morning all! Newcomer here, nice to meet you guys :cheers:

Why didn't Hougang and Sengkang merge o.O

Morning.... merge ah... here is hung hing, there is tung sing!!

Morning all! Newcomer here, nice to meet you guys :cheers:

Why didn't Hougang and Sengkang merge o.O

this one must ask MP..haha..anyway welcome to Hougang :)

hung heng and tung heng tze char si bo? hung heng tze char is in Bt Batok, tung heng i dunno haha...

this one must ask MP..haha..anyway welcome to Hougang :)

hung heng and tung heng tze char si bo? hung heng tze char is in Bt Batok, tung heng i dunno haha...

LOL :cool: Thanks!

Whao~ very chimnology :thumb: everybody huat!