• Replies 1.3k

haha anytime man.. hw bout the prata shops along yck rd? haha.. but damn sian. ive jus burst my lining and i jus change my tire this morning. broke my chain guide, broke my rear brake light cable and it all simply happened in one day.. damn sway! wth man

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

oho... there are a few serangoon ave 3 dudes here... hehe glad to be an addition... :D

Speed limits visibility. Speed limits restore them. -- He||eVaTe

1) 25 Jan - K&N Air Filter

2) 19 Feb - RACEshield

3) 19 Apr - RevTec Impedance Stabiliser

white kr eh? hmm never seen before leh.. i've seen a cbr1000, fz6 and a gsx-r before though.. hehe.. we should all meet up and go to RK eating house at serangoon gardens.. hahah my favourite hangout.. it's like a serangoon version of holland village... =P

2) 19 Feb - RACEshield

haha anytime man.. hw bout the prata shops along yck rd? haha.. but damn sian. ive jus burst my lining and i jus change my tire this morning. broke my chain guide, broke my rear brake light cable and it all simply happened in one day.. damn sway! wth man

lol.. ya lor.. this is life ba. haha.. have to bear with it though. =)

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a210/spikeahboy/mybike.jpg

white kr eh? hmm never seen before leh.. i've seen a cbr1000, fz6 and a gsx-r before though.. hehe.. we should all meet up and go to RK eating house at serangoon gardens.. hahah my favourite hangout.. it's like a serangoon version of holland village... =P

i prefer those prata house along yck road.. haha. cos the rk house like abit more exp than normal prata. lol. but the food is nice at rk. =)

haha yup more ex but i haf to agree wid helle.=D cus i wrk dere.. its reali happenin on fri nite and wkends.lol! pretty girls as well.. hahaha.

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha yup more ex but i haf to agree wid helle.=D cus i wrk dere.. its reali happenin on fri nite and wkends.lol! pretty girls as well.. hahaha.

u work there?? or around there?? hahah yeah man weekends or fridays.. babes walking left and right.. then the ambience of the whole serangoon gardens is also relaxing..

but about RK, it's inconsistent leh.. depending on who's doing the pratas, sometimes it's nice, sometimes not... :p

just beside it there's a new western stall! tried it the other day. not bad at all!! we should all chiong there together soon!:cheer:

2) 19 Feb - RACEshield

ya man..! haha. i work dere as in not rk lah.. u know aston? the western food.. always long queue man but nt bad lah the food..haha

serangoon thread

UPZ la

i always go serangoon garden, either ice-cube/ serangoon garden market/chomp chomp/haato

UPZ

haha... serangoon gardens ar.. i used to go happy daze with my frens on sat nites to watch soccer matches..

and ya i saw this gerl wrkin at happy daze.. she's pretty man! haha

ya man..! haha. i work dere as in not rk lah.. u know aston? the western food.. always long queue man but nt bad lah the food..haha

aston

then u know kevin?

the hairy guy?

no lah i dun wrk at aston i work one of the shops at serangoon gardens haha.. but everyday walk past aston see the long queue damn sian half alr

wat shop?

sell wat?

if got go, i go deesiao u

jio u drag at the roundabout

wahahha

joke of the day

bro

u made my day

adamant1988. chey. i oso tot u working at aston sia.. cos my fren working at aston oso.. haha. which shop u work sia.. share leh.. haha.

my fren work there

careful

nearby u got 1 ah lian riding a kips