• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

  AhGui said:
Free wat???? i everyday got free newpaper... call MY PAPER....

eeeek! i hate mypaper, read english half way later all chinese text .dont understand chinese lah. LOL:dozed:

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

I lagi dun understand, but i still take when given, coz i Sudoku freak.. muahahaha.. very long never do Sudoku le...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

hahaha.. the 9 by 9 grid.. every alignment, horizontally, vertically and diagonally cannot have same number.. that game la.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

coz u had a bad day ... u had a bad day.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

waddup Yahooooo ...... cheer up dude!

Life is full

lots of ups and down

and the distance feels further

when u r heading for the ground

but there's noting more painful

den to let ur feelings take u down

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

You had a bad day~~

You taking one down~~

You sing a sad song~~

Just to turn it around~~~

You say you dunno~~

You tell me don't lie~~

You working on a smile~~

And you go for a ride~~

You had a bad day~~

The camera don't lie~~

You coming back down~~

And you really don't mind~~

You had a bad day~~~

Well you need a blue sky holiday~~

The point is they laugh at what you say~~

And I don't need no carrin' on~~~

Repeat.. hee..

Wats wrong, dar?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

yahoo, if its really bad, switch to google lor.

wahahahahaha. .... juz kidding ar. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

  zamani said:
coz u had a bad day ... u had a bad day.

THks u

zamani said:
waddup Yahooooo ...... cheer up dude!

Life is full

lots of ups and down

and the distance feels further

when u r heading for the ground

but there's noting more painful

den to let ur feelings take u down

blast3dGaL said:
You had a bad day~~

You taking one down~~

You sing a sad song~~

Just to turn it around~~~

You say you dunno~~

You tell me don't lie~~

You working on a smile~~

And you go for a ride~~

You had a bad day~~

The camera don't lie~~

You coming back down~~

And you really don't mind~~

You had a bad day~~~

Well you need a blue sky holiday~~

The point is they laugh at what you say~~

And I don't need no carrin' on~~~

Repeat.. hee..

Wats wrong, dar?

Thanks u very much dar x 2

zamani said:
yahoo, if its really bad, switch to google lor.

wahahahahaha. .... juz kidding ar. :lol:

Hahahah possible if they give me money haha

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hee.. dar.. I fell again yesterday you know.. then hor.. ppl say i 18 onli sia.. haha.. happy until i fall sia..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

  blast3dGaL said:
hee.. dar.. I fell again yesterday you know.. then hor.. ppl say i 18 onli sia.. haha.. happy until i fall sia..

Oh mine wher it happen ?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hahaha.. Geylang.. want to u turn, then too sharp a turn handle bar locked.. then fall..

I stunned.. Then macan putih help me carry the bike and push to the side.. then go Pendek's house and Ah Gui help tightened back my handle bar...

Kenny kenny.. not somebody liao.. i myself angry with myself.. wanna cry got.. wanna hit my head also have..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

ehem ... i oso help to carry ur bike wor.

macan_putih carry in front, i carry from behind. :D

and yah, the RXZ riders tot u 18 siak! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

oh ya ya.. sorry me blur2.. never see.. my mind totally went blank when i fall... i see black patches.. that's why i never react..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i was rite behind u when u fall, i guess u never expect to fall lah, nobody expected it anyway.

and ur face says it all after da fall. but luckily u got sooo many HEROs around to help u lah.

The Road less Travelled