@newbie...

with regards to reference of education level in your posts, i reckon its rather inappriorate... so... you should really STFU on sensitive issues even if its the heat of the moment....

• Replies 736

newbie, its up to the rider himself whether he wants to be selfish or not. if he wants to be selfish, what can you do? beat him up n tell him? i don tink so. n i bet u haf been inconsidered at least once in your life and u cant escape that fact.

so since u are not happy wit those guys blasting their loud orchestra music? y not u jus wait down stairs n tell them whenever u see them. if they dont listen its up to them. let them be caught or wateva.

n there is no use coming into the cub forum posting abt wat u don like. why? coz we don even noe who u talking abt. there are hundreds of riders who put speakers on their bikes. n we cant be sure as to whom did it.

i have my own cub n sound system, i blast it all the time n i don see anyone complaining. coz its "free" music. n wats more we pay for our radio license. so we can do anything we want. its jus like paying road tax. u pay u do wateva u want but dont get caught u agree?

so seriously, take matters in yer own hands n dont come in here to complain..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

hey hey.. newbie.. r u looking down on ITE and VITB students??? i aso live in bedok.. maybe its the same group i experience.. wat area exactly isit???

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Dec 28 2006, 02:21 AM

Uncle Benquin did it again!!..Hooray!!!haha.. :cheer:

no offence bro..ur face cute dey..haha

ah u another one benquin.. its not q.. its g.. haha! :cheeky:

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Dec 28 2006, 02:26 AM

same lah brudda...q or g...look alike mah..bwahaha

aniwaes brudder what u riding ah...been wanting to ask u this?

a Cheap Urban Bike.. CUB=Xone.. hehe!

CUB RULES!!!

check out my friendster for more details..

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Dec 28 2006, 12:46 AM

brudders..chill! no use fighting over...not to mention u guys are really making a big fuss over such a freakin small matter..and please no name calling bo?..ITE,VITB,PIE or AYE all still the same mah..road users alike..care and share...

who started the mummy and daddy stuffs first bro?

MERGED THREAD

Topic : HOw much apply radio license

Description : ?????

how much need to pay..monthly or wat? :giddy:

Originally posted by newbie@Dec 28 2006, 02:39 AM

ok.. tht has got nth to do wit the radio stuff already. if u wanna haf a piece of mind wit flutterphuck den do it thru pm. thanks

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Dec 28 2006, 01:17 AM

i am one of those who uses mp3 and ear phones on weekdays and blast my stereo on weekends at yishun dam. anything wrong with that? i didn't even on my stereo on the move and i paid $27 for my radio licence.

so before u anyhow believe, please do a survey. a lot of my friends also paid for their radio licence. and come on, does ITE, VITB have anything to do with one's thinking? Some ppl from JC, Uni and Poly are much worse off. so dun bring education into the topic. u are degrading yourself. :nono: who is the no brainer now?

and wad u mean by mindset of cub riders? we offended u? kaoz. dun because of some black sheep u come here and shoot every cub riders.

Now, u owe us all an APOLOGY.

Hi young man,

U want to switch on max volume or wake up the Loch Ness from Seletar Reservoir, its ur damn problem. Really really none of my business. Please note that the nearest flats from Yishun Dam is many hundreds metres away. That is the difference. I'm annoyed by Cub riders riding in the HOUSING ESTATE at 2-5am and blaring the music, sorry, i mean noises. Anyway its pretty normal for posers to gather at Yishun Dam and parade their bikes and cars and blare their music, so its ok.

Glad that u paid ur radio licence, but that doesnt mean u can do anything that is a nuisance to society.

I said "these cub riders" with reference to cub riders who blare their music, not ALL cub riders. U seem to miss many of my points. Please re-read if u r unsure.

Owe u all an apology? Ho ho ho... :sleep:

Originally posted by newbie@Dec 28 2006, 02:39 AM

wow..ur realli fired up brudder...think bro..retaliation is never a good way to sort things out...remember this is a forum, evrione can just have a piece of their mind with a click of the button.. i dun nid an apology frm u aight..coz i never retaliated and hopefully ive never had offended you bro.. just let it go..let this piece of misunderstanding go bro...mummy daddy ITE VITB..just put tat aside...haha..

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 02:01 AM

so since u are not happy wit those guys blasting their loud orchestra music? y not u jus wait down stairs n tell them whenever u see them. if they dont listen its up to them. let them be caught or wateva.

n there is no use coming into the cub forum posting abt wat u don like. why? coz we don even noe who u talking abt. there are hundreds of riders who put speakers on their bikes. n we cant be sure as to whom did it.

i have my own cub n sound system, i blast it all the time n i don see anyone complaining. coz its "free" music. n wats more we pay for our radio license. so we can do anything we want. its jus like paying road tax. u pay u do wateva u want but dont get caught u agree?

so seriously, take matters in yer own hands n dont come in here to complain..

No time lah to wait down there like a cockster and wait for another bigger cockster to ride pass. I got better things to do, that's why i'm here to let those owners, or friends of owners, know that its rather inconsiderate of them to be doing these things at wee hours of the morning.

This way, its more civilised than whacking a person str8way what.

So i suppose u r one of the many culprits who blast ALL THE TIME. sigh. Such inconsiderate rider. Please refrain from doing it at wee hours of the morning. It isnt right. To you, its music, but to many, its noises. Just because you have a radio licence, doesn't mean u can do anything u want with it. So, i have a scissors with me now, i can go to your bike and cut the wires?

Originally posted by pyro13@Dec 28 2006, 02:20 AM

hey hey.. newbie.. r u looking down on ITE and VITB students??? i aso live in bedok.. maybe its the same group i experience.. wat area exactly isit???

no la, it was an example, between Bedok and Tampines.

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Dec 28 2006, 02:51 AM

wow..ur realli fired up brudder...think bro..retaliation is never a good way to sort things out...remember this is a forum, evrione can just have a piece of their mind with a click of the button.. i dun nid an apology frm u aight..coz i never retaliated and hopefully ive never had offended you bro.. just let it go..let this piece of misunderstanding go bro...mummy daddy ITE VITB..just put tat aside...haha..

yah no worries, i wouldnt have said that if mummy and daddy didnt come into the picture from that prick.

Originally posted by newbie@Dec 28 2006, 02:54 AM

No time lah to wait down there like a cockster and wait for another bigger cockster to ride pass. I got better things to do, that's why i'm here to let those owners, or friends of owners, know that its rather inconsiderate of them to be doing these things at wee hours of the morning.

This way, its more civilised than whacking a person str8way what.

So i suppose u r one of the many culprits who blast ALL THE TIME. sigh. Such inconsiderate rider. Please refrain from doing it at wee hours of the morning. It isnt right. To you, its music, but to many, its noises. Just because you have a radio licence, doesn't mean u can do anything u want with it. So, i have a scissors with me now, i can go to your bike and cut the wires?

well, wat if those riders arenot from the forum? ull jus be making a fool out of yerself. but i tink its seriously a better way to lodge a police report on this case.

n so wat if u haf a scissor? u can cut my wires but its illegal. me blasting my music otr os legal coz i paid for it. think abt it dude.

I hope u all readers get my point. Im not saying ALL Cub riders. Of coz most are nice, i have friends who ride Cub also. The keywords are: 1) Cub riders 2) Blare music at ungodly hours

If you dont belong in this category, why get so worked up?

Please dont miss my point. And please remind your friends. Thanks.

Originally posted by newbie@Dec 28 2006, 02:59 AM

I hope u all readers get my point. Im not saying ALL Cub riders. Of coz most are nice, i have friends who ride Cub also. The keywords are: 1) Cub riders 2) Blare music at ungodly hours

If you dont belong in this category, why get so worked up?

Please dont miss my point. And please remind your friends. Thanks.

newbie, we get your point. i guess its jus a msunderstanding thts happening between u n us (cub riders). so if u dont mind, pls go make a police report on those guys. im sure the "po-po" will do smth abt it.

i jus asked my fren who lives in bedok abt this situation. n she told me tht she made a report few weeks back. n i bet that if u go do one soon, they will do smth abt it. she lives near ECP or PIE.

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 02:57 AM

well, wat if those riders arenot from the forum? ull jus be making a fool out of yerself. but i tink its seriously a better way to lodge a police report on this case.

n so wat if u haf a scissor? u can cut my wires but its illegal. me blasting my music otr os legal coz i paid for it. think abt it dude.

Please read my reply timed at 2:59am. I hope this msg gets to FRIENDS of such inconsiderate owners too.

U seriously think its ok? Then i've got nothing to say lor. Haha. There is a reason why piling works are supposed to be stopped at night rite? Think abt it too.

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 02:57 AM

cut ur beberd then u knw!!...haha

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 28 2006, 03:03 AM

i jus asked my fren who lives in bedok abt this situation. n she told me tht she made a report few weeks back. n i bet that if u go do one soon, they will do smth abt it. she lives near ECP or PIE.

That's good. Perhaps i can add on to her's, so that the Police will do something abt it.

Anyway, why not sleeping yet bro?