Makan Shiok Shiok

StaN

Since this is a Makan shiok x 2 thread.....

for egg tart lovers, do try out this @ Gr8 world...

HK Pastry Shop is here... for those who been to HK shld noe the shop famous for the Old Wife Biscuit....

the tarts is superb with the egg melting in ur mouth and the crust is so soft that it breaks easily....

they will be here till Sat only.....

everything stated above ----IMOHO....

Cheers....!!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 2.2k

HK Pastry Shop is here... for those who been to HK shld noe the shop famous for the Old Wife Biscuit....

the tarts is superb with the egg melting in ur mouth and the crust is so soft that it breaks easily....

Cheers....!!!!!!

u r making me drools.... :cheeky:

n looking forward for u to join us in the fermented beancurd makan.... :angel:

Activation mode on!

Lovers of Cho Tofu or those never try before but curious to try please fall in here:-

Date of Makan : Friday 12th September 2008

Meet up Time : 0800pm

Move Off Time : 0830 pm

Place to meet : East Coast Park Service Road (B1 last carpark. the one with toilet) before

Fort Road junction. If can't find the place please

call Stan at 98326674 for direction.

For those who knows how to go, pls put beside your nick (go on own)

sample

eg:- 7) aboy (go on own).

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Benbenji

4. lawbah

5. Shemster

6. aboy (after work then meet up)

7. Nemesis_5k

Location of shop -456 Joo Chiat Road opposite Katong Mall

(original Taiwanese food also in the menu).last order 11pm

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...405.4741902272

Red star shows the location of the restaurant

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Activation mode on!

Lovers of Cho Tofu or those never try before but curious to try please fall in here:-

Place to meet : East Coast Park Service Road (B1 last carpark. the one with toilet) before

For those who knows how to go, pls put beside your nick (go on own)

sample

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Benbenji

4. lawbah

5. Shemster

7. Nemesis_5k

8. Slow biker

9. Rebby

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Cheers....!!!!!!

If u happen to go can tongpang u buy the Lao Puo Bing? :D 1 box pls.

Activation mode on!

Lovers of Cho Tofu or those never try before but curious to try please fall in here:- :hungry:

Place to meet : East Coast Park Service Road (last carpark) before

Fort Road junction. If cant find the place please

We shall post the address shortly. For those who knows how to go, pls put beside your nick (go on own) :)

sample :D

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Rebby

4. Benbenji

5. lawbah

6. Shemster

7. aboy (after work then meet up)

8. Nemesis_5k

9. Slow biker

Location of shop - opposite Katong Mall

(original Taiwanese food also in the menu).

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_4509/travel_site_63046/5/?x=378139.90537666896&y=144405.4741902272

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

The cho tofu is those wet/saucy type or deep fried type?

Went to geylang and tried the wet type with veggies before.

Prefer the deep-fried variant i tried in china.

Very crispy and delicious especially when dipped into red-hot chili sauce. where can i find it locally? :angel:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

The cho tofu is those wet/saucy type or deep fried type?

Went to geylang and tried the wet type with veggies before.

Prefer the deep-fried variant i tried in china.

Very crispy and delicious especially when dipped into red-hot chili sauce. where can i find it locally? :angel:

It's the deep fried crispy type and they also serve vege separately. The chily is great. In short, it is taiwanese style :D

OMG.

Had it once in china when i was young, been craving for it ever since. :cheeky:

Finally the long awaited deep fried crispy cho tofu. :lovestruck:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Activation mode on!

Lovers of Cho Tofu or those never try before but curious to try please fall in here:- :hungry:

For those who knows how to go, pls put beside your nick (go on own) :)

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Benbenji

4. lawbah

5. Shemster

7. Nemesis_5k

8. Slow biker

9. Rebby

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_4509/travel_site_63046/5/?x=378139.90537666896&y=144405.4741902272

Activation mode on!

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Benbenji

4. lawbah

5. Shemster

7. Nemesis_5k

8. Slow biker

9. Rebby

erm.. last order 11pm.. den wat time will u all b there till?

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

Activation mode on!

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Fusionzone (Pending)

3. Benbenji

4. lawbah

5. Shemster

7. Nemesis_5k

8. Slow biker

9. Rebby

10. PaLmEr + 1 (Pending)

erm.. last order 11pm.. den wat time will u all b there till?

if u r coming give us an estimated time . we'll wait. :cool:

Until u come lor... then u reach liao we straight away go dam relax liao... buahahah~~!! jokin... :D

are you going to wait for me too ???

If u happen to go can tongpang u buy the Lao Puo Bing? :D 1 box pls.

sure....

thot of going later but according to reliable source, he juz went and Lao Puo Bing has already sold out....:( :(

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

If got Lao Gong Bing I dont mind also :D One box please :cheeky:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

i only heard of Lao Po Bing and nvr hear of Lao Gong Bing.....:giddy: :giddy:

Yes of course... then as usual, we will proceed to the dam once u reach.. :p

Jokin... again.. :lol:

Of course wait for you and SWV if she wanna come... but u confirm comin ma.. so ok lor... sure wait for u...

sure to come no matter rain or shin lolz

Erm i know this might be stupid, but does he sell tai yang bing?

hmm my side here have

you want what bing got what bing

lao gong bing

lao po bing

tai yang bing

all oso have but never try before dont know nice anot if you want i can buy for you